Stats: 3,191,146 members, 7,943,113 topics. Date: Sunday, 08 September 2024 at 06:15 AM

TheAmazingDude's Posts

Nairaland Forum / TheAmazingDude's Profile / TheAmazingDude's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Phone/Internet Market / Re: My Experience With Clubkonnect by TheAmazingDude(m): 12:36pm On Mar 03, 2022
This
Phone/Internet Market / Re: My Experience With Clubkonnect by TheAmazingDude(m): 12:33pm On Mar 03, 2022
Good afternoon,

This transaction has been on hold for a while now, kindly help look into it.

Transaction I'd is 6427873308

Phone/Internet Market / Re: My Experience With Clubkonnect by TheAmazingDude(m): 3:19pm On Dec 20, 2021
Good afternoon,

I bought MTN data of #1gb since Saturday, and although it recorded as successful, I haven't gotten it since then. What I noticed when I checked the transaction is that, it didn't carry any remark, like it should have.

Kindly help me resolve. The transaction I'd is 6420789338 while my phone number is 08147456796.

Thanks.
Phone/Internet Market / Re: My Experience With Clubkonnect by TheAmazingDude(m): 10:41am On Apr 13, 2021
Kindly, help me check out this transaction - 6399499515, it shows successful but I'm yet to get the data.

Thanks.
Phone/Internet Market / Re: My Experience With Clubkonnect by TheAmazingDude(m): 9:13pm On Oct 30, 2020
walewolfburg@gmail.com Kindly help send the screenshot.

clubkonnect:
This transaction was successful, you can contact the network provider company "MTN" if you feel this is an error. Also, you may please forward your Email for us to send you the transaction screenshot. Thank you for choosing CLUBKONNECT!!!

Phone/Internet Market / Re: My Experience With Clubkonnect by TheAmazingDude(m): 9:35pm On Oct 29, 2020
The transaction occurred on the 21st of this month. It was sent to 07032521424 from my account - 09030812180.

Kindly help me check properly as I did not get the said data. I had to purchase from another provider of mine due to the prolonged delay I was experiencing after placing the order that day.

Thanks.

clubkonnect:
Thais transaction was successful. Kindly, check your data balance with *461*4# Thank you for choosing CLUBKONNECT!!!

Phone/Internet Market / Re: My Experience With Clubkonnect by TheAmazingDude(m): 7:44pm On Oct 27, 2020
@clubkonnect, Kindly resolve.

TheAmazingDude:
Kindly help me query transaction - 6379392636.

Customer did not get the data.
Phone/Internet Market / Re: My Experience With Clubkonnect by TheAmazingDude(m): 3:21pm On Oct 23, 2020
Kindly help me query transaction - 6379392636.

Customer did not get the data.
Phone/Internet Market / Re: My Experience With Clubkonnect by TheAmazingDude(m): 12:49pm On Oct 22, 2020
Seen, thank you.

clubkonnect:
Our sincere apology. You have been refunded. Kindly, check your wallet for confirmation. Thank you for choosing CLUBKONNECT!!!

uote author=TheAmazingDude post=95181533]I had to reprocess the transaction a second time when the first one did not deliver. The transaction I'd for the first one is 6378910823.

Phone/Internet Market / Re: My Experience With Clubkonnect by TheAmazingDude(m): 8:15pm On Oct 21, 2020
I had to reprocess the transaction a second time when the first one did not deliver. The transaction I'd for the first one is 6378910823.

clubkonnect:
The transaction was successful. Kindly, check your data balance with *461*4# Thank you for choosing CLUBKONNECT!!!

quote author=TheAmazingDude post=95158688]@clubkonnect I am yet to get any reply or refund

Phone/Internet Market / Re: My Experience With Clubkonnect by TheAmazingDude(m): 9:22am On Oct 21, 2020
@clubkonnect I am yet to get any reply or refund

TheAmazingDude:
Hello, I made a purchase of Mtn 2gb to 0803 377 1346 on my account - 09030812180 yesterday.

Even though, it was recorded as completed, I didn't get it.

Kindly refund the money to my wallet.

Thanks.
Phone/Internet Market / Re: My Experience With Clubkonnect by TheAmazingDude(m): 12:27pm On Oct 19, 2020
Hello, I made a purchase of Mtn 2gb to 0803 377 1346 on my account - 09030812180 yesterday.

Even though, it was recorded as completed, I didn't get it.

Kindly refund the money to my wallet.

Thanks.
Phone/Internet Market / Re: My Experience With Clubkonnect by TheAmazingDude(m): 7:10pm On Oct 01, 2020
This actually worked. Thanks.

clubkonnect:
Our sincere apologies for any inconvenience experienced in this regard.

Kindly login to your account with your phone number and password, then click on the home menu, scroll down down to where you see WE ARE HERE TO HELP YOU, then click on ARE YOU A DEVELOPER? click on Check Wallet Balance API - click here, then scroll down to where you see User ID, API key and Server IP: Enter IP Address of our server(Your API will not provided) delete the 11 digits number in that box, leave it as empty and click on SAVE.

You can now make transaction without that error.

Thank you for choosing CLUBKONNECT

Phone/Internet Market / Re: My Experience With Clubkonnect by TheAmazingDude(m): 9:21am On Oct 01, 2020
TheAmazingDude:
Hello, I have been getting authentication failed since morning whenever I try to make any purchase, please help me to look into it. My account number is 09030812180.

@clubkonnect Please, do something about this, I credited my account with 5k and it has been useless. Don't make me regret using your platform.

Even your customer care is not picking up.
Phone/Internet Market / Re: My Experience With Clubkonnect by TheAmazingDude(m): 7:39pm On Sep 30, 2020
Hello, I have been getting authentication failed since morning whenever I try to make any purchase, please help me to look into it. My account number is 09030812180.
Phone/Internet Market / Re: My Experience With Clubkonnect by TheAmazingDude(m): 8:10pm On Aug 26, 2020
@clubkonnect Why are transactions slow nowadays, most times now, if I try to buy airtime or data, it usually just stays on order received for a very long period of time or changes to on hold for too long, it's really not good for people like us who use it for business.

I had once had to forgo my money for a customer who didn't get his recharge on time after convincing him to wait for like 30mins, had to release the man as he wouldn't pay for what he did not see, only for the card to later show completed.

Please kindly look into the matter.
Phone/Internet Market / Re: My Experience With Clubkonnect by TheAmazingDude(m): 8:05pm On Aug 26, 2020
Seen. Thanks.

clubkonnect:
Your transaction has been refunded, you can check your wallet balance for confirmation. Thank you for choosing CLUBKONNECT!!!

Phone/Internet Market / Re: My Experience With Clubkonnect by TheAmazingDude(m): 7:35pm On Aug 24, 2020
Hi, @clubkonnect, I bought MTN data of 1gb but I wasn't credited even though it's status was updated to completed. Kindly help me refund the money to my wallet. My account is 09030812180 while the affected phone number is 08038828396.

Thanks in anticipation.
Phone/Internet Market / Re: My Experience With Clubkonnect by TheAmazingDude(m): 7:23pm On Jul 23, 2020
@clubkonnect I bought MTN data today since afternoon, it has not shown although it has recorded it as completed, I tried it again to see what would happen and the second one has been on hold ever since. The affected number is 08033906595 and the transaction id is 6358144657, kindly resolve asap.
Health / Re: What Happens If One Gets Struck By Lightning by TheAmazingDude(m): 6:37am On May 14, 2018
This is some scary piece of shit!
Celebrities / Re: Mr Shaa: "My Virgin N5m Sex Doll, Tontoh, Why I Have Not Had Sex With It Yet' by TheAmazingDude(m): 12:48pm On May 04, 2018
I am on the mountain trying to command common sense into you, but the thing no wan gree me sha grin
Jokes Etc / BREAKING : Chris Brown Dies In Fatal Car Crash by TheAmazingDude(m): 2:36pm On Nov 25, 2017
Capetown — SAPS police say a funeral home employee transporting a body was killed when his van was hit from behind by a sport utility vehicle. Police say the crash killed 59-year-old Richard Chris Brown of Capetown,South Africa.It happened on A1 in Capetown on Monday evening. Police say Chris was transporting the body back to the funeral home where he worked when the crash occurred. They say Chris and the body he
was transporting remained inside the van after the crash. Police on Tuesday were still investigating the crash. They say the driver of the SUV, 58-year-old Donald Asselin of Johannesburg, suffered minor injuries. !
Jokes Etc / A Man Walking Along A Californ by TheAmazingDude(m): 6:06pm On Sep 30, 2017
A man walking along a California beach was deep in prayer. Suddenly the sky clouded above his head and in a booming voice the Lordsaid, "Because you have TRIED to be faithful to me in all ways, I will grantyou one wish." The man said, "Build a bridge to Hawaii so I can drive over anytime I want." The Lord said, "Your request is very materialistic. Think of the enormousbottom of the Pacific! The concrete and steel it would take! It will nearlyexhaust several natural resources. I can do it, but it is hard for me tojustify your desire for worldly things. Take a little more time and think ofsomething that would honor and glorify me." The man thought about it for a long time. Finally he said, "Lord, I wish that I could understand my wife. I want toknow how she feels inside, what she's thinking when she gives me the silenttreatment, why she cries, what she means when she says "nothing's wrong",and how I can make a woman truly happy." The Lord replied, "You want two lanes or four lanes on that bridge?"
Politics / Re: The Rats Are Not To Blame by TheAmazingDude(m): 11:41am On Aug 30, 2017
Politics / The Rats Are Not To Blame by TheAmazingDude(m): 11:40am On Aug 30, 2017
The Rats Are Not To Blame, By ‘Fisayo Soyombo
Throughout last week, it didn’t feel good to be Nigerian. On Tuesday, in particular, reading the international media was a painful experience. “Nigerian president to ‘work from home’ after rat infestation,” read the headline of a BBC report on Nigeria, with the lead going: Nigeria’s president will spend three months working from home after his office was damaged by rats . Rodents Took Over Buhari’s Office During His 103-Day Medical Vacation Abroad – Presidency “Rodents force Nigerian president to work from home,” Daily Mail wrote in its own version of the event. “Nigerian President Muhammadu Buhari will work from home after rodents damaged his official office during a more than 100-day overseas medical absence,” it reported, quoting a presidential spokesman as telling the AFP, “The animals damaged furniture and air conditioning fittings in the president’s official Abuja office while he was in London receiving treatment.” Quoting the president’s spokesman like others, Xinhua, the official press agency of the People’s Republic of China, reported: “Nigerian president’s office damaged by rodents after long sick leave.” The world must have summed Nigeria up as a huge joke: the people, the president, his spokesmen. A Barefaced Lie Rodents are not free spirits who go where the wind takes them. They’re constantly in search of two things — food and shelter — and they settle wherever they find them. To have invaded President Buhari’s office, there must have been holes in the walls or floors; everyone knows this is impossible. The other option is that there was leftover food, unwashed plates or unkempt waste bins in the office; this, too, is outrightly impossible. Were rats to have miraculously made their way to the president’s office, they would certainly have been in numbers not enough to wreak havoc. Even if furniture and air condition fittings were damaged by the rodents, a 103-day absence was enough to fix the damage. To tell Nigerians such unwholesome lie means this administration and its media machinery cannot be trusted one bit. What this lie means is that something is desperately wrong somewhere. It means, matter-of-factly, that Buhari is still not strong enough to contain the everyday rigour of running the presidency. It means that when the president’s media team releases a photo of him meeting Vice President Osinbajo, we can imagine that the president retreated to his bedroom right after to catch some rest. It’s clear the president’s public appearances are being micromanaged — something that cannot be done in his office without drawing the notice of one or two notoriously nosy State House correspondents. Culprits of the Damage There is clearly a damage to the president’s office — ‘office’ here being the honour and prestige that should normally be commanded by the president of the Federal Republic of Nigeria. But it can’t be blamed on rats. Instead, blame it on the president, a public official who continues to handle his health with privacy. Beyond the opening line, where he expressed gratitude “to God and to all Nigerians for their prayers”, Buhari addressed Nigerians on his return to the country without discussing his health, keeping in the dark millions of taxpayers on whose account he received treatment in London. By obstinately adopting a policy of secrecy on his health, Buhari continues to inflict enormous damage on the president’s office. It is simple commitment to responsibility that a public official doesn’t leave the public guessing about any matter on which state funds are expended. It is this kind of responsibility deficit that has allowed Ayodele Fayose, governor of Ekiti State, make wild claims on the president’s health, including once saying that he was on life support. Elsewhere in mature democracies, public officials, even those of lower ranks, are living up to that responsibility. Just last month, John McCain, current Arizona senator (elected for his sixth term in 2016) and former US presidential nominee of the Republican Party, disclosed that he had been diagnosed with cancer (specifically glioblastoma). The disclosure by McCain’s media office fetched him support from all corners of America, with Barack Obama, who ran against McCain in the 2008 election, emotively tweeting: “John McCain is an American hero & one of the bravest fighters I’ve ever known. Cancer doesn’t know what it’s up against. Give it hell, John.” McCain returned to the Senate days after his hospital round to later cast the decisive vote in the rejection of the proposal to repeal parts of the Affordable Care Act, the New York Times describing his speech on the day as “having the potential to go down as a Senate classic”. That’s an 80-year-old; at 73, who says Buhari can’t disclose his health status yet function effectively if the right conditions are in place? Rather than blame the damage on the president’s office on rodents, blame it on his spokesmen, who have so far failed to display the courage to handle the president’s coverage differently from how “yesterday’s men” did it. The average Nigerian president fails to succeed, in part, because he is surrounded by sycophants — yes-men who rarely disagree with him and hardly advise him to go the unpopular way, even if it’s the right path. Blame that sycophancy on our desperation to hang on to power, regardless of the stakes. It’s something of a national culture; from the president to ministers and aides. Nigerian politicians never want to give up their jobs, even when their credibility is at stake; that is why Garba Shehu will confidently tell the media that rodents have infested the president’s office. He must keep his job; and to keep it, he must defend the indefensible. But don’t blame him too much, knowing that even his principal would cling to power till 2019 at least, whether or not he is medically fit. Blame it on the people — like the Buhari apologists in whose estimation the president can do no wrong; they are the people who embolden those in government to tell bewildering lies and act with impunity, knowing that they will always go scot-free. Finally, blame it, one more time, on a president who cannot touch his own men regardless of the scale of embarrassment they cause the country. We’ve been there before. When Barack Obama’s 2008 victory speech was plagiarised in Buhari’s ‘Change Begins with Me’ speech in 2016, the president vowed to punish ‘those responsible”. Eleven months after, the presidency has not named — much less shame — the “deputy director” being touted to have “taken responsibility” for this. The ridicule that has recently been brought to the office of the president is monumental. To parody the title of the legendary Ola Rotimi’s most famous book: the rats are not to blame. The occupant of the office and his aides are the chief culprits. ‘Fisayo Soyombo, editor of the International Centre for Investigative Reporting (ICIR), tweets @fisayosoyombo.
Phones / Re: Telecom Operators Demand 100% Increase In Call, Data Tariffs by TheAmazingDude(m): 5:58pm On Aug 29, 2017
Their papa dey craze, they wan bann themselves by themselve cos people are no using OTT (Over The Top) apps to live life
Romance / Re: Ladies If A Guy Rapes You With A Condom Could You Consider Forgiving Him? by TheAmazingDude(m): 1:27pm On Jul 11, 2017
celestialdamsel:
if I forgive you, I will never forgive myself for forgiving you.

Choi, u dey para o
Romance / Re: Check Out Ethiopia Model As She Shows Off Her Killing Point (photos) by TheAmazingDude(m): 7:54pm On Jul 10, 2017
Iceriino:
grin grin.....

Mtchew....My Mum Is Hotter Than Her
Choi, you dey peep her, bad guy
Romance / Re: Confession Time - Have You Ever Peeped A Girl Bathing Before? by TheAmazingDude(m): 7:53pm On Jul 10, 2017
He remain small may I collect P.Hd in that department but one woman like that just spoil show For me by alering the neighours of suspicion which made them close my department ( peeping hole ) though I came out unscathed cos It is our work o.........

Romance / Re: How Do I Look Guysss by TheAmazingDude(m): 7:44pm On Jul 10, 2017
Show me sample before I can decide grin
Romance / Re: How Old Were You When You Had Your First Kiss? by TheAmazingDude(m): 7:39pm On Jul 10, 2017
The post is still vacant, still searching at 16 lipsrsealed
Romance / Re: Why Does Condoms Have Flavour??? by TheAmazingDude(m): 7:38pm On Jun 11, 2017
mhizesther:
Bros are u a learner?
Me be JJC o, Abeg no corrupt my incorruptible mind o. grin

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 69