Stats: 3,177,473 members, 7,901,324 topics. Date: Friday, 26 July 2024 at 08:27 AM

Thesaint24's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Thesaint24's Profile / Thesaint24's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Romance / Re: Opinion: If You Really Want Your Ex To Know You've Moved On, Stop Doing This! by thesaint24(m): 3:51pm On Jun 05, 2020
This should make headlines on the dailies.
Brilliant and thought provoking piece!
Crime / Re: Taofeek Azeez 'Akewugbagold' Twins Kidnap: Police Parade Couple, Aides by thesaint24(m): 8:01am On May 19, 2020
It's good to always treat your employees right. From information available to me, the cleric is a stingy man.
As for the kidnappers, serves them right. If the job no pay you, quit and get another.
Crime / Re: Ilekura Samson Ajayi Is Soldier Who Killed Joseph Pessu In Warri, Delta by thesaint24(m): 12:30pm On Apr 06, 2020
Mrquadreal:
Just look at his face
Before now, if opportuned to meet him, can you say this to his face?
Health / Re: Covid-19: Please Help!!! I've Been Feeling Persistent Headache Since Last Night. by thesaint24(m): 1:30pm On Mar 31, 2020
nijabazaar:
It might be anything.

Go for a test once you start feeling a raspy sore throat and a tendency to struggle for breath while speaking and if you notice you're losing a sense of taste.

NOTICE I USED "AND" while describing the possible symptoms
Taken.
Health / Re: Covid-19: Please Help!!! I've Been Feeling Persistent Headache Since Last Night. by thesaint24(m): 1:29pm On Mar 31, 2020
tbtosine:

All you need is to remain calm and get fear out of you first. If possible for you can go for the test. Thats at your personnal decision cos i know you may have been having headache before this coro of a thing come. Just calm down and do what your mind tells you.
Okay
Just that as a rider you know I'll be exposed to different people.
You thought is noted.
Health / Re: Covid-19: Please Help!!! I've Been Feeling Persistent Headache Since Last Night. by thesaint24(m): 1:27pm On Mar 31, 2020
Keziehenry:

Go and take malaria drugs or panadol. No use your mouth invite Coro for urself.
Okay boss.
That's noted.
Health / Covid-19: Please Help!!! I've Been Feeling Persistent Headache Since Last Night. by thesaint24(m): 12:56pm On Mar 31, 2020
I've been feeling this headache since last night. I thought all I needed was sleep. When I woke up this morning, it has reduced but I still feel slight ache. I'm scared I must have been infected because I'm an Opay rider here in ibadan. Should I go for the test?
Your advice is needed please.
Travel / Re: I Have Information That Can Lead To The Arrest Of This Alleged Scammer. by thesaint24(m): 10:16am On Mar 23, 2020
liquidmetall:

No i haven't

He blocked me off everywhere

Drop your mobile number if you are still interested in prosecuting him.
So we can talk better.
Travel / Re: I Have Information That Can Lead To The Arrest Of This Alleged Scammer. by thesaint24(m): 12:04am On Mar 22, 2020
liquidmetall:

My brother are you the one that called me yesterday ?
Not at all.
I don't have your number.

Have you settled with that scammer, araoye Fatai adeen obatope?
Travel / Re: I Have Information That Can Lead To The Arrest Of This Alleged Scammer. by thesaint24(m): 2:33pm On Mar 19, 2020
justwise:

Give me the thread where this happened

Resize the image to be able to upload it

Here is the thread.

https://www.nairaland.com/3649666/knows-guy-football-scammer
Travel / Re: I Have Information That Can Lead To The Arrest Of This Alleged Scammer. by thesaint24(m): 2:18pm On Mar 19, 2020
justwise:

Give me the thread where this happened
I don't think it happened here on nairaland.
The nairalander posted it here asking to know who has information about the scammer.
The scammer apparently took place in 2018. The fellow nairalander user name is @liquidmetall
You can as well check his profile.
Travel / Re: I Have Information That Can Lead To The Arrest Of This Alleged Scammer. by thesaint24(m): 1:49pm On Mar 19, 2020
justwise:

Which section of nairaland did the alleged scam took place?
Travel section.
I'm trying to upload screenshots of the posts by the nairalander and the scammer's pictures but the pictures seem not to be uploading here.
Travel / I Have Information That Can Lead To The Arrest Of This Alleged Scammer. by thesaint24(m): 1:37pm On Mar 19, 2020
[img][/img]I don't really know if this nairalander has settled the rift between him and this alleged scammer, but if not, @liquidmetall should contact me. I have the information that can lead to his arrest. The guy use to be my neighbour.
As a matter of fact, he packed out some days ago. I've always suspected him because he doesn't work and stays at home.

Why can't I attach images to my post?
Can somebody help please?
Celebrities / Re: Yinka Ayefele's Building Demolition: Read This Before You Get Emotional by thesaint24(m): 5:47pm On Aug 20, 2018
I'm very sure the poster is ignorant of the whole issue. I wish he could answer this question, "is there an ongoing road expansion on the expressway"?
Mind you the last time the road was expanded, a large part of Ayefele's land was cut off.
The demolition is mere wickedness on the part of " the constituted authority" of Oyo State.

Health / Re: Is It Possible For The Vagina Not To Have Any Odour? by thesaint24(m): 11:35pm On Jul 21, 2018
Optionally:
Please I'm just asking for a friend if it's possible for the vagina not to have any odour at all

I don't think it's possible. All vaginas, I think, have same odour. Some vaginas do av very offensive odour as a result of infections. I'm not a doctor. Just talking from experience. I've sampled quite a number of them because I'm a certified vagina sucker.
Romance / Re: What Do You Admire About The Opposite Sex? by thesaint24(m): 11:43pm On Sep 17, 2016
I love the curves and well-kept-nails.
Foreign Affairs / Re: David Cameron Personally Carrying His Property Out Of 10 Downing Street by thesaint24(m): 5:58pm On Jul 13, 2016
It's not real jor. Na photoshop.
Career / Re: Do Investigative Journalism Still Existing In Nigeria? by thesaint24(m): 2:08pm On Jul 10, 2016
I believe investigative journalism does exist in Nigeria. As a matter of fact, investigative journalists abound in nigeria. Just that most of them have not been opportuned to exhibit their skills on popular media platforms like Channelstv, Tvcontinental and the likes. A very good example is Edmund Obilo.
Edmund Obilo is an unbiased and fearless investigative journalist. Obilo is a journalist that works with a private radio station, splash105.5fm in Ibadan, Oyo State. He is the anchor of the popular current affairs programme, "Voices'' on Splashfm. Voices is the state of the Nation. The programme is aired on Wednesdays ( 7a.m-11a.m) and on Saturdays (8a.m-11am). It is a live programme. Obilo also anchors "bull's eye" every Monday (11am-12noon).
I think you guys should make out time to listen to his shows and judge if truely, investigative journalism does exist in Nigeria.
Politics / Re: How Much Is Fuel In Your Area? by thesaint24(m): 12:02am On Nov 14, 2015
permsec:
i bought my #19 in jerusalem.

Lie mohamed pikin
grin grin cheesy
Politics / Re: How Much Is Fuel In Your Area? by thesaint24(m): 11:59pm On Nov 13, 2015
onyxo76:
are you for real? except you own the station cos i don't there is anywhere in Ibadan selling at 87 currently.
I'm for real man. Had to fuel ma generator set. So, I went to d station with a gallon. I was told gallons were not allowed. I was left with no choice than remove d tank of my gen set n took it along to buy d fuel.
Politics / Re: How Much Is Fuel In Your Area? by thesaint24(m): 8:50pm On Nov 13, 2015
I bought fuel this evening at the official price of #87 per litre in my area here in jericho, ibadan.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: How Sharing My Experience On Nairaland Gave Me 15,000 Naira. by thesaint24(m): 9:24pm On Oct 28, 2015
I already knew the op is a lady even before clicking on the thread. 9ja guys no dey care for dem fellow guys o.
Jokes Etc / Re: When She Asks For A 3rd Round. Lwkmd by thesaint24(m): 7:55pm On Oct 23, 2015
Djhack1:
to brag is one thing, three round is another, do you want to kill person grin three round ke?
Guy, na three rounds u dey fear so? Dats d average I go per night. Ma guy, pansh dem assholes o!
Politics / Re: Osun Surveillance Helicopter To Launch Soon — Aregbesola by thesaint24(m): 1:57pm On Jul 19, 2015
I'm not the outspoken type when it comes to contributing to issues raised on this platform. Unfortunately, I'm compelled to so say something on this particular @ogbeni.
His actions and inactions clearly show that he is insensitive to the plight of osun people, @osunworkers in particular. So functionality of a helicopter is more paramount than the workers' nine months salary abi? Shoro niyen?
I now hate the @ogbeni with passion.
Culture / Re: What Is The Bride Price In Your Own Hometown? by thesaint24(m): 9:05pm On Jul 16, 2015
Ishilove:
K'oma. Onye Ukwuani Abbi
really? Umbu onye Amai sha.
Culture / Re: What Is The Bride Price In Your Own Hometown? by thesaint24(m): 8:49pm On Jul 16, 2015
Ishilove:
Ye o. Aje smiley
de e le now? Ibu onye ebehi?
Culture / Re: What Is The Bride Price In Your Own Hometown? by thesaint24(m): 5:46pm On Jul 16, 2015
Ishilove:
In my side, the Ukwuani speaking part of Delta state, the bride price is 10k.

Dem don dey tear eye small small grin grin
ibu onye ukwuani?shocked wow! M an ukwuani guy too. Although, m based in ibadan. O to fe!

Education / Re: 2015/2016 Utme And Admission Process by thesaint24(m): 5:40pm On Jul 16, 2015
Elxandre:

Why didn't you switch schools?
I'm based and working in ibadan. So, i intend to work and school. Don't wanna put in for PT. I prefer full time.
Culture / Re: What Is The Bride Price In Your Own Hometown? by thesaint24(m): 5:31pm On Jul 16, 2015
Ishilove:
In my side, the Ukwuani speaking part of Delta state, the bride price is 10k.

Dem don dey tear eye small small grin grin
so u r an ukwuani person? Wow! M an ukwuani guy too.

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44