Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,209,511 members, 8,006,295 topics. Date: Monday, 18 November 2024 at 09:03 PM |
Nairaland Forum / TOESL25's Profile / TOESL25's Posts
(1) (2) (of 2 pages)
Business / Bitumen 60/70 For Sell And Bitumen Trucks For Lease by TOESL25(m): 10:11am On Jul 07, 2023 |
A very good day everyone. We trade and stock bitumen 60/70 penetration grade in bulk supplies via trucks all over Nigeria. We also lease bitumen trucks as well. If interested, call or reach out to the details below. Phone: 08135358637 Email: info.toesl@gmail.com |
Technology Market / Cardless Transaction Survey by TOESL25(m): 4:27pm On Apr 04, 2022 |
Hello fam, kindly spare few minutes of your time to fill and share this questionnaire https://forms.gle/L8EcXaxKfAgmvnBn9 |
Properties / Re: Cheap Lands In Ibeju Lekki For Sell by TOESL25(m): 4:40pm On Aug 19, 2021 |
Hope no hidden charges, and what is the size of the land? yungchap: |
Business / Re: HIGH POUR FUEL OIL (HPFO) FOR URGENT SALE by TOESL25(m): 3:45pm On May 28, 2021 |
Only serious enquiries please. TOESL25: |
Business / Re: How Can The Naira Regain Its Value After Losing It? by TOESL25(m): 3:43pm On May 28, 2021 |
Invest massively in manufacturing and encourage export 3 Likes 1 Share |
Business / HIGH POUR FUEL OIL (HPFO) FOR URGENT SALE by TOESL25(m): 11:34am On May 28, 2021 |
Dear All, A very good day to you. Kindly note that we have HPFO allocation of 5kmt for sale presently from Waltersmith Refinery in Imo State and it is very urgent. Also, contact us for your bitumen 60/70 penetration grade and other bituminous products as well as Automative Gas Oil (AGO). NB: We can also arrange for Premium Motor Spirit (PMS) allocation from the NNPC. For Serious enquiry, Contact: Email: info.hydrocarbonderivatlivesltd@gmail.com Phone: +2348135358637 |
Jobs/Vacancies / Well Test Operators And Supervisors Needed Urgently by TOESL25(m): 6:37pm On Nov 13, 2019 |
Hello All, Good evening, Please I need the following personnel for well testing, for an upcoming service: *It is Urgent* 1. Onsite Co-ordinator = 10 years experience 2. Well Test Supervisor = 8 to 10 yrs 3. Well Test Engineers = 5 yrs 4. Well Test Chief Operator = 5 Yrs 5. Well Test Operators = 5 Yrs 6. Data Acquisition/ QC Engineer = 5ys Qualified candidate should send their CVs with other necessary documents to: info@techoilenergygroup.com, hr@techoilenergygroup.com cc, techoilenergygroup@gmail.com Regards, HR Team |
Business To Business / Re: Bitumen For Sales In Drums by TOESL25(m): 6:36pm On Oct 29, 2019 |
We are still here |
Business / Re: Bitumen 60/70 Supplies And Emulsion By Trucking Anywhere In Nigeria by TOESL25(m): 6:35pm On Oct 29, 2019 |
We are still here. TOESL25: |
Business / Re: Bitumen 60/70 Supplies And Emulsion By Trucking Anywhere In Nigeria by TOESL25(m): 7:11am On Aug 29, 2019 |
We are still up for business. Regards, |
Business / Re: Bitumen 60/70 Supplies And Emulsion By Trucking Anywhere In Nigeria by TOESL25(m): 4:43pm On Aug 26, 2019 |
Still ready for business. TOESL25: |
Business / Re: Bitumen 60/70 Supplies And Emulsion By Trucking Anywhere In Nigeria by TOESL25(m): 6:57am On Aug 20, 2019 |
We are open for business always. Regards, |
Business / Bitumen 60/70 Supplies And Emulsion By Trucking Anywhere In Nigeria by TOESL25(m): 6:32pm On Aug 19, 2019 |
Good day All, Trust this message meets you well. We are the biggest bitumen 60/70 and bituminous emulsions supplier in Nigeria with state of the art depot terminals in Sapele in Delta State, and Port-Harcourt in Rivers State and inland terminals in Gwagwalada Abuja, Enugu, Kano, etc. working and supplying major road construction companies in Nigeria. We have also ventured into asphalt production within the country. Kindly call and reach me for business: Regards, Abubakar Usman 08023891386, 08135358637 |
Business To Business / Re: Bitumen For Sales In Drums by TOESL25(m): 11:43am On Aug 16, 2019 |
afosam2002: We are the biggest bitumen company in Nigeria with depot terminals in SAPELE and Port-Harcourt. Kindly reach me on 08023891386 or 08135358637 |
Business To Business / Re: Bitumen For Sales In Drums by TOESL25(m): 11:40am On Aug 16, 2019 |
[quote author=ZISK2018 post=74846468]How do we reach you ? I have serious and verifiable buyers ready to buy bitumen . Thanks [/quote Kindly reach me on 08023891386 or 08135358637 We are the biggest bitumen supplier in Nigeria. |
Properties / Re: Invest In Our Properties by TOESL25(m): 8:31pm On Sep 07, 2018 |
TOESL25: |
Properties / Re: Invest In Our Properties by TOESL25(m): 2:51pm On Sep 04, 2018 |
Kindly reach the undersigned via: 08023891386, 08135358637 info.toesl@gmail.com |
Properties / Invest In Our Properties by TOESL25(m): 3:01pm On Sep 03, 2018 |
We Tech Realtors are your major and trusted link to real estate investment. Find below list of our properties selling very fast. *The Fairmont Estate Scheme 2 on a tarred road , Behind Shoprite Sangotedo, Ajah Lekki. Initial Deposit N640k, Payment Plan almost 5 years* The Fairmont Estate Scheme 2 highlights the importance of quality and natural living within a well-defined perimeter. A place where expectations are turned into reality. Robust communities comprising residences, grocery stores, educational facilities, recreational facilities, hair and body parlor, surrounded by beautiful shrubs and trees, translating into a friendly environment. The Fairmont Estate Scheme 2 is located off monastery road, behind Shoprite Sangotedo, Ajah Lekki. The Sangotedo area of the Lekki-Ajah axis of Lagos which is a few minutes’ drive from Ajah flyover bridge is a well-defined environment, harboring the beautifully conceptualized estates developed by Grenadines Homes which is along the Monastery Road. Other major developments within the region include The Novare Mall (The biggest Shop rite in Lagos), Lagos Business School, Emperor Garden, Lagos Homes, private educational institutions, visible infrastructure, amongst others. The region which is attracting major investors and developers is poised for great rental returns and high capital appreciation. *ESTATE INFRASTRUCTURE Our Estates are of superior quality, ranging from paved roads, covered drainages, pedestrian walkways, modern electrification with street lights and uncompromising security details. The Fairmont is an addition of a fresh identity to the beautiful city of Lagos. FEATURES • High capital appreciation • Eco-friendly environment • Top-grade infrastructure: ▪Paved roads ▪CCTV ▪Under ground Electricity cables ▪Street lights ▪Drainage ▪Pedestrian boulevard ▪Green area ▪ Business network opportunity •▪Easy transfer of ownership *SPECIAL OFFER PRICE* *Plot price: N12.8million Plot size: 500sqm *Instalment Payment tenure up to 54 months*: Total N12.8m per plot. Amazing! *Minimum Initial deposit:* N640,000 per plot and spread the balance within 54months After this Special Offer ends by 30th September, price will strictly be N16,800,000 per plot. What a rare opportunity! Take action to get yours now. For enquiries and inspection call/whatsapp: 08023891386 Yes... *Montgomery terrace, behind Golden Park Estate, Sangotedo: 4 bedroom terraces, 38million *cityveiw estate Arepo, 3bedroom apartment, 35million *Wealthland Green Estate Oribanwa, 2/3/4 bedroom flat/terrace duplex *Amen Estate Eleko, Ibeju Lekki. 2/3/4 bedroom flat/bungalow/duplex *casavilla estate Magboro, 2/3 bedroom semi detached bungalows And many more... |
Romance / Re: Pre-wedding Pictures Of A Nairaland Who Both Met On Facebook Over Six Years Ago! by TOESL25(m): 4:25pm On Dec 21, 2017 |
kezielectricals: Wow!....Memories....WINKS.........It will be an honor to have you around....If you are on whatsapp, kindly pchat me bro, and thanks once again. |
Romance / Re: Pre-wedding Pictures Of A Nairaland Who Both Met On Facebook Over Six Years Ago! by TOESL25(m): 4:23pm On Dec 21, 2017 |
xtaphare321: A big Amen to your prayers.....Tnx Dearie.. 1 Like |
Romance / Re: Pre-wedding Pictures Of A Nairaland Who Both Met On Facebook Over Six Years Ago! by TOESL25(m): 5:14pm On Dec 19, 2017 |
Gofwane:Lols...Okay oooo..She will hear... |
Romance / Re: Pre-wedding Pictures Of A Nairaland Who Both Met On Facebook Over Six Years Ago! by TOESL25(m): 11:18am On Dec 19, 2017 |
Movic1:Thanks you |
Romance / Re: Pre-wedding Pictures Of A Nairaland Who Both Met On Facebook Over Six Years Ago! by TOESL25(m): 10:07am On Dec 19, 2017 |
Gofwane: Lols...Leave her abeg....There will always be critics.....Thanks for the defence anyways....Hope you are good and will be our guest since you are in Ilorin? |
Romance / Re: Pre-wedding Pictures Of A Nairaland Who Both Met On Facebook Over Six Years Ago! by TOESL25(m): 10:03am On Dec 19, 2017 |
Nutase: LOLS... ALL NA LOVE... |
Romance / Re: Pre-wedding Pictures Of A Nairaland Who Both Met On Facebook Over Six Years Ago! by TOESL25(m): 9:55am On Dec 19, 2017 |
MhizzAJ:Thanks AJ |
Romance / Re: Pre-wedding Pictures Of A Nairaland Who Both Met On Facebook Over Six Years Ago! by TOESL25(m): 9:54am On Dec 19, 2017 |
winnar: Amen....Lols @Honeymoon |
Romance / Re: Pre-wedding Pictures Of A Nairaland Who Both Met On Facebook Over Six Years Ago! by TOESL25(m): 9:54am On Dec 19, 2017 |
amani63: Thanks so much 1 Like |
Romance / Re: Pre-wedding Pictures Of A Nairaland Who Both Met On Facebook Over Six Years Ago! by TOESL25(m): 9:53am On Dec 19, 2017 |
ufuosman: AMEN..THANKS SO MUCH.. |
Romance / Re: Pre-wedding Pictures Of A Nairaland Who Both Met On Facebook Over Six Years Ago! by TOESL25(m): 9:52am On Dec 19, 2017 |
missyQween: Thanks Dearie.. |
Romance / Re: Pre-wedding Pictures Of A Nairaland Who Both Met On Facebook Over Six Years Ago! by TOESL25(m): 9:50am On Dec 19, 2017 |
IfeomaRash: A Very BIG AMEEEEEEN.. |
Romance / Re: Pre-wedding Pictures Of A Nairaland Who Both Met On Facebook Over Six Years Ago! by TOESL25(m): 9:49am On Dec 19, 2017 |
greiboy: Thanks a million.. 1 Like |
Romance / Re: Pre-wedding Pictures Of A Nairaland Who Both Met On Facebook Over Six Years Ago! by TOESL25(m): 9:48am On Dec 19, 2017 |
THANK U.. Rolex67: |
(1) (2) (of 2 pages)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37 |