Stats: 3,169,725 members, 7,875,814 topics. Date: Saturday, 29 June 2024 at 10:08 PM

Tukor1759's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Tukor1759's Profile / Tukor1759's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Politics / Re: Sani Al’ameen Disagrees With Falana Over Jonathan’s Eligibility by Tukor1759: 5:35pm On Apr 30, 2022
Family / Re: They Want Me To Marry Her Corpse, I refused by Tukor1759: 10:41am On Apr 30, 2022
wunmi590:

You don't want to divulge more information, but you want to get advice, (this is not a classified information that can't be divulged) nobody want to turn this to tribal war...

Reason why you were asked, so that people from that tribe, who might have experienced such can advice you accordingly....I don't think that is why he was asking that question

Peace
Crime / Re: How Can I Tell Her That I Saw Her Sex Video Online. by Tukor1759: 11:10am On Apr 23, 2022
Acme45:
Good day friends, I was checking for another thing online 3days ago. And I saw my very good friend's name boldly written by the sex video only for me to open it to discover that it was her.

She got married few months back. and the date the video was uploaded online was just about two months to her wedding. And I'm very sure she's not even aware of it and if the husband accidentally see this video. Definitely the woman will be sent out.

I have not been able to tell her because of how she will react to it. pls what's your opinion on this matter on ground. I just wonder how will a matured woman will allowed herself to be filmed. Stay one place them go say no, see what going from one dick to the other has landed her. Pls should I tell her or face my front?
face your front dear
Crime / Re: Rituals: Married Woman Carve-up By Boyfriend In Ondo by Tukor1759: 9:40pm On Apr 22, 2022
Rastaramsey:

When you hear of meth nko?
is better to consume meth than to �
Music/Radio / Re: Which Of Dagrin's Songs Do You Like Most? by Tukor1759: 3:49pm On Apr 22, 2022
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggar

Dagrin my niggarrrrrr

If I die make you nor cry for me
long time?
Phones / Re: Equiano: Google’s Second Subsea Cable In Africa Arrives In Lagos (Pictures) by Tukor1759: 11:55pm On Apr 21, 2022
lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Politics / Re: NAF Airstrike Kills Children In Niger State, Destroys Houses by Tukor1759: 4:33pm On Apr 21, 2022
studio14:
Until we enthrone meritocracy and forget imammadu kind of appointment, this kind of mistakes must continue to occur. Make una continue to give shoe shiner plane to fly waytin concern me. I am in Kenyeta market Enugu with my onebo.
Dem still dey get ukwa?
Politics / Re: Unknown Gunmen Burn Goods, Shops In Anambra (Video, Photos) by Tukor1759: 8:56pm On Apr 20, 2022
Op, please are you working with the unknown gun men?why are you always posting about them,?
Travel / Re: Just Collected My International Passport by Tukor1759: 11:51am On Jan 14, 2022
NotoriousBiggyS:
I just collected my international passport today . If una like vote for tinubu. Na Japa I dey so

I cannot come and waste another 8yrs of my life on earth like the Buhari tenure that I just survived. I don't want to survive life. I want to live life

you no open the passport o,how sure is your own?

Politics / Re: MURIC: Tinubu Is Best Muslim Presidential Candidate In 2023, Others Will Lose by Tukor1759: 11:10am On Jan 14, 2022
Islam for Muslims / Re: Is Smoking Shisha Haram? by Tukor1759: 10:38am On Jan 14, 2022
RisenJoe:
Alas, the day of swearing is upon us here again.

What goes into a man does not make him unclean but what comes out of him, shisha or no shisha doesn't erase the fact that Islam is a terrorist and pedophilic religion.

Shisha shouldn't be the problem of Islam rather they should focus on how to root out teachers of terrorism I their circle.
ride on prophet
Business / Re: Man Sprays Bagful of Dollar Notes From Upstairs to Passers-by in Shopping Mall by Tukor1759: 1:00pm On Jan 05, 2022
Greyworld:
Let's assume he throws the money and every body around ignores an look towards a different direction. What ll happen?
it can never happen in my country
Business / Re: Man Sprays Bagful of Dollar Notes From Upstairs to Passers-by in Shopping Mall by Tukor1759: 12:59pm On Jan 05, 2022
Aidejay:
I can't believe they are calling this a "generous action." poverty has so hoodwinked people in this country to the extent that almost anything can be tagged as generous and kindhearted.

what happened to giving to an orphanage, paying hospital bills, school fees, house rent, donating clothes you're no longer wearing; shoes, bags. Looks like these things have gone out of vogue. E no dey trend!

before you marry that 'MOG' check this thread. https://www.nairaland.com/6923477/dont-marry-pastor-advise-women
you follow am dey go?
Politics / Re: We Abducted Anambra Monarch, Burnt Palace To Take Over Community Oil – Suspects by Tukor1759: 5:11pm On Jan 04, 2022
Ofodirinwa:
How come Nigerian journalists, who never leave their laptop and father's living room, always have detailed confessions whenever an Igbo 'suspect' is 'caught'?

Do the police call the bloggers/journalists and put the phone on speak while said 'suspect' starts vomiting information?
do the police get this direct quotes, then start DMing bloggers with the quote?

The minute anyone in Nigeria sees a handcuff the next thing that comes out of their mouth is "We kidnap people to take control of oil, our leader is a native doctor, he lives in Enugu, he has a wife and 2 children, he supports Man U but he used to supposed Chelsea, his blood type is O, he is a virgin, I am a cannibal, Nnamdi Kanu sent me"
even pictures is always present
Crime / Re: South African Man Falls Asleep In 62-year-old Woman's Bed After Raping Her by Tukor1759: 8:22am On Dec 28, 2021
Amotolongbo:
not juju!

The 62year old woman get Valium 5 (Diazepam) ni
Family / Re: What Do I Do About My Mother by Tukor1759: 4:58pm On Dec 27, 2021
tife4eva:
Hello,
My mom is lovely but lately I'm getting fed up with her. She is someone that requires people to do every single thing for her without lifting a finger. Asides earning money to train her children, which I'm forever grateful for.

I can say that all my life, I can count how many times I've seen my mother cook or pick a broom, talkless of lay her bed.

Growing up, I thought it was very normal since our culture is one where you have to be very respectful and help your elders. I have many siblings so we all did everything for the house and for her. But lately, with the older ones settling down and moving out, I'm left with her.

It has gotten to the extent that my unmarried siblings also avoid the house because it's not easy living with her. We got her a maid to help around but it's not a permanent solution especially with expenses.

I'm a student and I came home this break while the maid travels back home for Christmas. The whole situation is quite tiring for me. I was baffled today when, while I was choked up cooking Christmas food for us and guests coming later, she called me to rub cream on her foot, like why can't she do it herself. The fact that she didn't even help with any of the cooking and arrangements was painful enough.

My siblings have given up on her as they believe she's used to it already and she can't change. I've been told that my late dad pampered her and got several maids for her so she has been doing this for so long already. My father died when I was little.

I've taken it as not a big deal but I'm beginning to think of moving to another state after graduation just because of this issue. cry

I don't know whether to confront her about her attitude. Or whether that would make me disrespectful or ungrateful to her.
adapt to the system,that's always our way of living in nigeria
Romance / Re: Should I Ask Her For A Relationship Or Maintain Our Friendship. Pls Help! by Tukor1759: 1:05pm On Dec 27, 2021
Kollins11:
Happy Boxing Day Nairalanders. Please I need advice on this matter.

It was on a good evening... Abt 4 months ago. I went out to get a bag of pure water, but the woman that sells around my street has closed so I went to the next street.

I saw this beautiful creature, light skinned, slim and pretty girl. Although she narrowly escaped albino. Her hair is naturally dark, she's very light skinned like Regina Daniel. BUT if one observe her very well and look at her eyes one would tell she's an albino because her eyes are always swinging and dangling.
Immediately I saw her, as a sharp guy I approached her, I flattered her and she smiled and gave me her number.

NL's, I have been living in my area for almost 2 years now. I don't know this babe stays down my street. She live with parents, I was so surprise when she showed me their house. Well, since then we've been chatting and calling each other.

She's a good and happy girl, she has never directly or indirectly ask me for money, she has a great sense of humor. She enjoys my company. She's 23yrs old an igbo girl. I know alot of guys would be attracted to her beauty but I doubt if she has a boyfriend. For her to be living down my street and even my guys haven't seen her mehn! She's well reserve.

The guys in my hood, I don't know maybe the girls that broke their heart made use of Thor sledge hammer (in Avengers movie) to break it. These guyz are hardcore red pillars.

Yesterday was the First day she visited me. she brought food for me, she saw I and my guys butchering our chicken, she also assisted us in preparing egusi soup. When she left. My guyz was like where did I see this beautiful fish....Before I could even narrate to them, they were already asking if I don lash her. I said No. Omo!! They almost pick up a Physical fight with me saying "why I neva lash her nw". Honestly she's different from other girls. If na before...I for don lash her since nw.

They were also surprised that she live down our street. This babe is so reserved and well mannered. I don't mind, I would like to marry this babe. I have never felt this way for any girl in a very long time.

NL's I don't know if I should ask her out or maintain the friendship.
person wey dey come your house,you want ask out?
Politics / Re: Troops Foil ISWAP Attack At Special Forces’ School, Kill 7 Terrorists In Yobe by Tukor1759: 12:49pm On Dec 27, 2021
Crime / Re: Woman Smiles In Mugshots After Killing Fiance With Sword In U.S.(Pics) by Tukor1759: 11:39am On Dec 27, 2021
Explorers:
A Missouri woman was pictured with the bright smile on her face after being charged with killing her fiance with a sword on Christmas Eve after the couple was high on meth.

Brittany Wilson, 32, was found outside the Cape Girardeau home she shared with 34-year-old Harrison Stephen Foster with blood on her clothing and a sword lying in the front yard.

Wilson had called police shortly after 11p.m. on Friday to report that she had killed Foster with a sword, cops said.

She told investigators that she believed he had several other entities living in his body, and she was setting him free by stabbing him, police said

After officers arrested Wilson, they went inside the home and found her Harris dead with several fresh stab wounds.

Wilson and Foster were planning to get married after they sharing on Facebook their engagement on April 17.

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-10346849/Woman-smiles-mugshot-arrested-killing-boyfriend-sword-taking-meth.html
she thought they are having pre wedding shotz
Family / Re: My Younger Brother Is A Bone In Our Throat. Pls Help! by Tukor1759: 7:11pm On Dec 24, 2021
Cyntie55:
Good day nairalanders. Season greetings to y'all. I'm so angry right now. Please I need mature advice.

My father is not a learned person but he make sure all his children are graduates. My younger brother(last born and only son) rounded up his Nysc few months ago, we're just 2 girls. My elder sis and I. My elder sis is a nurse in Austria (3 years now), she's married with a kid in Austria. My big sister send money home once in 3 months, and I have been the one receiving the money. I share the money exactly as instructed by my big sis. I have never cheated anyone, Infact my Dad and Big sis communicate very well. My Dad trust me so much.

My younger brother is always angry, He said he feel cheated all the time. He shouts and talks to me anyhow like I'm his mate.
Honestly speaking, I gave my younger brother more love and respect that he could ever imagine. When he was serving, he would call telling me he need 10k urgently, sometimes 20k, that he will pay back. Immediately I will send it to him and he would never pay back. Same thing he does to my father.
If we ask him what's he using his allawee for?? He would angrily say so is becus we're sending him "chicken change" that's why we're asking jamb questions.

He said we don't regard him, he called my Dad a SIMP, he said my Dad listen more to my big sis and I....but he don't listen to any of his suggestions.

My brother is a 2:1 (second class upper) graduate in economics from UNIBEN. After his Nysc all he does is to sleep and eat. My Dad's good friend told my brother to come to Lagos and resume work with him. He refused. My Dad ask him if he wants to further his education (masters or professional courses)he said no....Okay follow my Dad to his cement shop and help him (my dad even promised to pay him salary) he refused....I overheard him on a call with a friend and i suspect he's now into yahoo yahoo.

Look at what happened. My big sis sent us money yesterday to celebrate this festive period. She said I should give my brother 50k, I should take 80k and give my father the rest (abt 250k). My Dad is always aware of everything.
I even added 20k out of my money and I transferred 70k to my brother, I was left with 60k (becus she also sent me hair and I plan to sell it becus I already had enough). You can imagine this ungrateful idiot started insulting me, that I cheated him. the fool angrily withdrawn the money from his account and SET IT ON FIRE (70k). He called my elder sister and started warning her saying "if he can't receive the money henceforth, she should stop sending him money again that he's the man of the house".
My Dad gave him a resetting, resounding, hot and dirty slaps. He pulled out a knife, deflated my Dad's car tyres and ran away from the house.

Everyone is not happy. I don't want my brother to live a wayward life. He's 24 years old. Please nairalanders Help!

all I see is spoilt child,from mum or dad

Politics / Re: General HD Tafida Orders Torture Of 4 Abuja Electricity Workers Over Bills by Tukor1759: 9:06pm On Dec 22, 2021
DubaiLandLord:
Ibo
what's the meaning
Romance / Re: Despite Paying Her 50k Monthly, I Still Have To Buy Almost Everything For Her by Tukor1759: 7:14pm On Dec 19, 2021
HardMirror:
It seems Nigerian girls are indeed created, designed, configured, trained, programmed, predetermined, orientated,... to collect collect and collect.

I started dating this girl and by our standards this girl is as good as they come. She is truly a good girl with good character. I cant be dashing her money, so I asked her to come and work for me. Already had 4 employees but her work experience would be valuable to us and honestly she has been an asset and worth the money i am paying her. But what surprises me is how she still manages to get me to buy food, airtime for her everyday ....

Naija girls.. una matter no be here
we men are created to collect,them no dey ever give ,unless you are loved by them
Politics / Re: South-East Pain Spreads To Lagos As Sit-At-Home Affect Transporters by Tukor1759: 11:10am On Oct 15, 2021
Ng patriot go fine work o
Health / Re: Adanwimo Okafor Named General Counsel Of American Board Of Surgery by Tukor1759: 6:54pm On Oct 03, 2021
WibusJaga:

Disappointed. Expected to see a Northerner, at least for once.
na haram grin

Celebrities / Re: Singer Tems Shares Sultry Photos. by Tukor1759: 2:31pm On Oct 02, 2021
chatinent:
All female celebrities look the same: poor dress code, walls of Jericho, in zero zero seconds they can go nude without recourse to...

Look at Mercy of that porn show. Before you say jack, hanty is naked. In fact, all of them wey dey bear Mercy programs porn like it's Python.

Look at Tiwa...her son will live going through the internet and seeing what sb ten years younger was using her to do. What a savage! I hope he doesn't catch a fever after then.

What is the other one name Laycon was after? Just name one who doesn't have to be the naked to trend! They will now come online to say a fan bought this and that for them! It's fanblade that will chop that politician’s ntanta spending our taxes on frivolities.

Back to the male matter...

And very many male artistes dress in a way you'll scream wetin dey sup na. If it's not Rema wearing all the whole okrika bags in Ikotun and singing with naked weapons, it's Adekunle surviving on chains, or Naira Marley wearing canopy.

Before, normal normal, to see a lady's bra na the highest you can go...you mah go know you don sin...let alone, the new Jerusalem.

But what do we see today?

They have more bras than clothes! You'll see a lady coming out in only bras; bras struggling to hold up babylon. This stupid sense is to keep abreast of the latest fashion trends.

The ones wey the thing shack for head go naked carry cotton wear dey walk upandan without bras...even those wey carry pimple.

After meeting with Drake and Rihanna...everything changed. The umbrella of knowledge to dress in feminine modesty left her...after she'll say it's God's Plan!

I hail my main man, Jidenna...and every other artiste out there! I hail Chike, nnam. I hail Johnny Drille. I hail Essence who sang for WAP tv...since she is the very essence and on her golden voice terms was why Tems sang Essence.

Hanty I was even praising she dresses well. They have succeeded in initiating her. Ugwu will grow in Desmond Elliot's armpit.
Aarhh,ogbeni na novel?

Politics / Re: Chris Azubogu Kidnapped, Driver Killed Gunmen Raze Anambra Police State by Tukor1759: 3:48am On Oct 01, 2021
NG patriot, you no dey see good news put for this platform,I ve been watching you,tufia!!!
Romance / Re: Nigeria Lesbians Got Married Using Tattoos by Tukor1759: 9:58am On Sep 16, 2021
Why them cum write their names for dear pri*ks
Family / Re: My Brothers life Is Becoming Messed: Becoming a Theif. Pls I need advice by Tukor1759: 12:10am On Sep 04, 2021
Sending him outside the country may help,or out from the state, just don't let him stay in the neighbourhood
TV/Movies / Re: Sanction BBNaija For Public Smoking - NTCA, CAPPA Write NBC by Tukor1759: 7:29pm On Aug 26, 2021
YorubaKinging:
The end is near

Bbnaija is all satanic

The sponsors of this devilish program needs to be punished

Foolish southern youths forming exposed and rushed

We need Sharia laws in Yoruba land

The youths are sinners and must be punished
70 yrs old man
Sports / Re: Anthony Nwakaeme’s Statue Erected In Turkey (Photos, Video) by Tukor1759: 11:43am On Aug 26, 2021
Sebastine1994:
I swear that statue will not last a month..

Statue from madam tausand
hater spotted
Nairaland / General / Re: What Is That Thing That No Amount Of Peer Pressure Can Make You Do? by Tukor1759: 12:29pm On Aug 19, 2021
OscarJaden:
No amount of peer pressure will make me suck a Nigeria girl pus*y

Tueh
onyibo own nko
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Should I Resign From My Job? by Tukor1759: 12:52pm On Aug 14, 2021
richmond500:
he isn't doing it to me alone, every staff just get problem with the man, from what I heard, he has been there for just a month and has already sacked one person, I have been here for a week
stand your ground , you mentioned earlier that you can apologize,so any provoking moment, apologize

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 65