Stats: 3,184,224 members, 7,923,147 topics. Date: Friday, 16 August 2024 at 07:20 PM

Udo1naA's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Udo1naA's Profile / Udo1naA's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Investment / Re: MBA Investors Forum by Udo1naA: 10:07am On Sep 27, 2020
ifeanyija:
congrats, ur ROI na people investment

Na xo this life no balance and my investment na another man ROI
My joy with MBA is that I was looking forward to the year I will be making 500k monthly, little did I know that MBA will make me a monthly 600k earner.

18 Likes 1 Share

Investment / Re: MBA Investors Forum by Udo1naA: 4:18am On Sep 27, 2020
Haterz keep you advice to yourselves
MBA keeps giving people what they want. To the investors, Joy and to haters, Sorrows.

11 Likes 2 Shares

Investment / Re: MBA Investors Forum by Udo1naA: 4:14am On Sep 27, 2020
MBA has crashed.....

My phone.
Idiots everywhere

31 Likes 2 Shares

Investment / Re: MBA Investors Forum by Udo1naA: 2:41pm On Sep 17, 2020
Seriously, i wonder why people are so bitter and fast to spread negative information(true or false), what do you lots stand to gain, i invest my money, you dey para. Abeg shift and swallow your advice cos men dey cash out and still topping up. Allow people take CALCULATED risks and mind your biz Mr & Mrs Financial advicers. Leave your money in your account and take no risks please but pray these small boys don't remember you.
Asaba peeps i greet una oo
MBA squad you well done o
Haterz I still greet una

8 Likes 2 Shares

Investment / Re: MBA Investors Forum by Udo1naA: 11:58am On Sep 14, 2020
24th geng. Got my first ROI on the 25th of August but due to my village people, I didn't post here, but I registered this moniker to bomb haters with my subsequent alerts.
P.S. I topped the hell up on my initial deposit that my ROI will be almost same with my initial deposit. 25th is my new birthday

15 Likes 2 Shares

Pets / Re: Caucasian Shepherd Dog Thread: Post Your Dogs Pics by Udo1naA: 3:39pm On Sep 10, 2020
I so much love Caucasians but the grooming no be here, might soon get them again

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6