Stats: 3,193,738 members, 7,951,998 topics. Date: Wednesday, 18 September 2024 at 09:06 AM

Visibleguy's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Visibleguy's Profile / Visibleguy's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Religion / Re: Prostitutes Beat Evangelist To Coma For Preaching In Their Premises In Lagos by visibleguy: 3:24pm On Aug 24, 2020
Nawa oh, this one weak me ooh. Wetin person no go see for obodo Nigeria..

Business / Re: Biggest Amount Of Money You Have Ever Lost In Life And Lessons Learnt From It by visibleguy: 2:30pm On Aug 24, 2020
I lost 5k playing bet, since then i japa. Nobody told me to look elsewhere.

13 Likes 1 Share

Properties / Re: Lagos State Reviews Land Use Charge To Pre-2018 Rates by visibleguy: 10:52am On Aug 06, 2020
That's really commendable. Kudos to Lagos State government.

12 Likes 4 Shares

Romance / Re: Should I Help A Lady That Refused To Date Me 4 Years Ago With Money? by visibleguy: 11:38pm On Jun 18, 2019
It's your choice.
Religion / Re: Girl Gives Birth To Baby Boy In Oyo After Having Sex With Snake (photo) by visibleguy: 11:57am On Apr 19, 2015
I read through some replies here, all I see are people thinking they are too educated by not believing the post. in my own understanding evil is everywhere, just pray you don't encounter it because if you do then you will understand it's pain. for example I use to mock a friend of mine who always complain of toothache, calling all sorts of names without knowing mine is on the way,the toothache visited me on the 24th to 30th of December. the only thing I could do is to cry like a baby seeing all the Christmas chicken without taking my own share.

Politics / Re: Caption This Photo Of Fashola And Tinubu Staring At The Oba Of Lagos by visibleguy: 10:33am On Apr 07, 2015
irunoobo:

I don't know why the igbos are hell bent on disobeying this Great king. They should remember that he who the gods want to kill will first run mad. Igbos should be grateful to the Yoruba for accomodating them and their businesses. They should not take our silence for cowardice. Be warned angry
do your worst,let's see.

Politics / Re: Ohanaeze gives Oba of Lagos 48 hours to withdraw threat to Igbos by visibleguy: 11:44pm On Apr 06, 2015
I have never seen a forum that has more tribalist than nairaland.I now see our leaders of tomorrow and how they are going lead us. its quite a pity.
Politics / Re: Aisha Buhari, Next First Lady, Looks Astonished (photo) by visibleguy: 11:09am On Apr 01, 2015
I see, but that's not all. they should try to deliver or else they will disappoint those that voted them in.

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11