Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,540 members, 7,999,364 topics. Date: Monday, 11 November 2024 at 06:00 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Walst's Profile / Walst's Posts
(1) (2) (of 2 pages)
Travel / Re: General South Africa Visa Enquiries by walst(m): 8:49am On Mar 28, 2022 |
Pls I need some insights, I have booked my flight to SA via Airpeace, do I still need to do a PCR covid test before departure... I have my vaccination card 1st n 2nd jab taken already. Kind advice pls. Thanks |
Travel / Re: General South Africa Visa Enquiries by walst(m): 3:47pm On Mar 25, 2022 |
lymelyte:approve just last week |
Travel / Re: General South Africa Visa Enquiries by walst(m): 2:46pm On Mar 24, 2022 |
sukuman:I applied since Nov 22 , 2021 |
Travel / Re: General South Africa Visa Enquiries by walst(m): 2:10pm On Mar 23, 2022 |
Galileoxyz:study visa ( Nelson Mandela uni) submitted at the Abuja office |
Travel / Re: General South Africa Visa Enquiries by walst(m): 2:09pm On Mar 23, 2022 |
Yeah. Study visa. Submitted at Abuja office. |
Travel / Re: General South Africa Visa Enquiries by walst(m): 5:28pm On Mar 22, 2022 |
Yes. Got mine on the 21st (yesterday). Thanks guys for the valid inputs. Delay wasn’t a denial. Patience is key. |
Travel / Re: General South Africa Visa Enquiries by walst(m): 9:22pm On Mar 09, 2022 |
adespecial:please which university? Is this assertion just for study visa for your school or general study visa to south africa |
Travel / Re: General South Africa Visa Enquiries by walst(m): 10:14am On Mar 01, 2022 |
strongmoxie: yes you can |
Travel / Re: General South Africa Visa Enquiries by walst(m): 10:49pm On Feb 20, 2022 |
No one is talking about this delay with study visa..what might be the reason(s) behind this? |
Travel / Re: General South Africa Visa Enquiries by walst(m): 3:39pm On Jan 30, 2022 |
Blurpy:Thanks. I am not doubting you but what are your reasons. |
Travel / Re: General South Africa Visa Enquiries by walst(m): 5:50pm On Jan 28, 2022 |
Hey guys, I got a call from the South Africa consular yesterday asking if I had full access to my pension funds( 5m naira) which I submitted as an additional statement of acct. My answer was that I have access to just 25% of it. My other savings acct is a bit over 2.4m ( she didn’t ask questions about this anyways) After the brief clarification, she said further said cos some applicants are used to forwarding fake bank statements. I told her my pension fund statement doesn’t have signature on it cos it’s an automated generated statement, that it can only be signed if there are alterations on it! She concluded will get back to me. I have mixed feelings already. I hope I get a positive outcome soon(next week since my file has been attended to) God knows my application is 100% genuine. Upon this, I have paid for full tuition fees, momentum in advance with receipts attached. What’ do you feel my ppl I applied at abj office since Nov 22 2021. Sch starts next week at nelson mandela uni, 3 Likes |
Travel / Re: General South Africa Visa Enquiries by walst(m): 2:50pm On Jan 21, 2022 |
Applied for study visa since 22nd Nov , no outcome yet.. any one on same ship? School starts 4 Feb( NMU) 1 Like |
Travel / Re: General South Africa Visa Enquiries by walst(m): 6:36pm On Oct 20, 2021 |
Any intending student admitted to Nelson Mandela uni, port Elizabeth? Kindly signify |
Travel / Re: General South Africa Visa Enquiries by walst(m): 6:34pm On Oct 20, 2021 |
I only hvea 3 month bank statements for my study permit?. Can it fly? Though my bro in the US will write a letter of introduction also..kindly advice. |
Travel / Re: General South Africa Visa Enquiries by walst(m): 6:31pm On Oct 20, 2021 |
Kindly advice, my Saqa cert is not yet out and my uni conformed to me they replied the verification request from Saqa on the 4th of oct. Now I need to apply for my visa application against January 2022. Is the Saqa cert really needed for study permit application? Nelson Mandela has offered me an admission. I want to apply early. |
Travel / Re: Important Tips Before Coming To Russia Federation And Everything In General. by walst(m): 5:12pm On Jun 12, 2021 |
Hi |
Travel / Can I Send My Downloaded E-scratch Card Form To WES Canada Via Fax? by walst(m): 10:45am On Mar 31, 2019 |
Hello everyone..can I send my downloaded e-scratch card form to WES canada via fax? I am not too sure waec office in yaba sent my e scratch card form along side my waec to wes. Just want to be proactive here. Thanks .any helpful response pls[b][/b] |
Travel / Re: How To Send WAEC Results To WES by walst(m): 10:26am On Mar 31, 2019 |
whitemask: I rather advice you opt for your neco since there is no discrepancy between both. As for the multiple degrees kindly send them it will boost your point in the CRS,. Hope this helps.?All the best |
Travel / Re: How To Send WAEC Results To WES by walst(m): 10:23am On Mar 31, 2019 |
Flytime: |
Travel / Re: How To Send WAEC Results To WES by walst(m): 10:22am On Mar 31, 2019 |
Hello everyone..can I send my downloaded e-scratch card form to WES canada via fax? I am not too sure waec office in yaba sent my e scratch card form along side my waec to wes. Just want to be proactive here. Thanks .any helpful response pls |
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: thanks... no more function again. by walst(m): 3:20pm On Dec 18, 2013 |
tosadex2: tosin... 08027975115 whatsapp .....@ tosin...na wa 4 u ooo....na so u bi |
Romance / Re: My Girlfriend Did Not Call Me by walst(m): 2:54pm On Dec 18, 2013 |
Kipping calling ha...n simply hussle 4 any girl...wit dt u will slowly get ride of ha..... |
Romance / Re: Leave Me, I Am Not In The Mood ! by walst(m): 9:12pm On Aug 05, 2010 |
oloritinu: Shi oooooooooooo. We ladies, bla bla bla Idiot U don see M U M U?? |
Romance / Re: Leave Me, I Am Not In The Mood ! by walst(m): 8:40pm On Aug 05, 2010 |
Hum my brother Ure not alone ooooooooooo that why I pity those that dont consider sexual compatibility before getting married let pastors countinue to deceive u that sex b4 marriage is not good the truth is u have to be sexually compatiblible b4 u get married I will not follow follow pastors and ruin my high libido U na don hear true life story ooooo!!!!!! be wise |
Jobs/Vacancies / Ncdsc Results Out? by walst(m): 12:13am On Aug 03, 2010 |
hi, for those DAT took part in the civil defence recruitment exercise, the result/list is finally ready and will be displaced at various state commands in their respective state on 4 august. Ogun state has been pasted. so guys watch out, after 8 months of waiting.all d best to u guy not forgeting my self here.[i][/ |
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nscdc Apointment Letters For Senior Cadre by walst(m): 11:49pm On Aug 02, 2010 |
i also heard 4rm a reliable source DAT that list of successful candidate will be at various state commands.all the best guys/ |
Politics / Re: Muslims Call On Allah To Stop Female Governorship In Kwara by walst(m): 9:15pm On Jan 29, 2010 |
I was at a meachanic workshop some years ago in Ilorin,the capital of Kwara state. I will never forget my conversation with the meachanic. He said his first prayers in the morning was that never should his wives be successful to the point that they wont depend on him. He literally said that he prays that his wives never get well and that even when a woman dies before the husband God will arrange a pending heaven for her till her husband dies, thats when God will ask from the Husband which heaven the wife should go. Which ever place the Husband decides that where the woman will go, AM am not really surprised about this ideology coming from Afonja!!!!!!!!! |
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Ptdf Calling Soon by walst(m): 11:27pm On Jan 22, 2010 |
pls also any one with usefull information as regards ptdf |
Politics / Re: Yar’adua Has Been Discharged From Hospital — Pdp by walst(m): 9:43pm On Jan 20, 2010 |
mr.official:He cannot perform again? are u Turai? I suspect you have been sharing him with Turai My hand no dey ooooooooooo!!!!!! |
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Ptdf Scholarship Application by walst(m): 5:42pm On Jan 18, 2010 |
PLZ HW cn i gt past question papers 4 management courses ptdf pls contact tv4sure@yahoo.com |
(1) (2) (of 2 pages)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38 |