Stats: 3,205,480 members, 7,992,625 topics. Date: Sunday, 03 November 2024 at 12:11 PM

Williamsesco's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Williamsesco's Profile / Williamsesco's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (of 8 pages)

Celebrities / Re: Speed Darlington And His Mother Looking Good In Throwback Picture by Williamsesco(m): 9:17am On Dec 21, 2019
Slawormir:
Damnnnnn niggarrr
Mother's love
my gee we need to chat on one on one..
Romance / Re: Nigerian Men Used As Sex Machine By Rich South Korean Ladies - Man Says by Williamsesco(m): 11:41am On Dec 20, 2019
I'm a lady... Am intersted in you
Culture / Re: Rilwanu Suleiman Adamu: Don’t Force Marriage On Your Daughter by Williamsesco(m): 6:21am On Dec 20, 2019
Marriage not be by force... Biko

Politics / Re: Hassan Bello: Ibadan Dry Port To Gulp N35.7bn by Williamsesco(m): 6:14am On Dec 20, 2019
Another avenue for looter

Romance / Re: Guys, At What Age Will Your Tie The Knot? by Williamsesco(m): 4:42am On Dec 20, 2019
Marriage is by force... I am on free mode
Celebrities / Re: Pellets Removed From Angela Okorie's Face (Graphic Video) by Williamsesco(m): 4:45pm On Dec 18, 2019
Nah wa.. Oh. Who want kil my number crush
Celebrities / Re: Uriel Oputa Becomes A British Citizen by Williamsesco(m): 4:42pm On Dec 18, 2019
Finally she leave us with buhair provety country
Politics / Re: President Ibrahim Babangida Is Alive - Yemi Saka by Williamsesco(m): 1:29pm On Dec 15, 2019
Who not go die. All die nah die
Romance / Re: Nigerian Men Used As Sex Machine By Rich South Korean Ladies - Man Says by Williamsesco(m): 12:41am On Dec 13, 2019
[quote author=seunmohmoh post=84861426]I'm a lady. Ok... I just check ur profile nah and i like what i saw.
Romance / Re: Nigerian Men Used As Sex Machine By Rich South Korean Ladies - Man Says by Williamsesco(m): 8:35pm On Dec 12, 2019
seunmohmoh:
OFOFO dem complain?? Funny thing is that those guys will still come and spend it on their female version here in 9JA

I still dey reason that country o.
hmmm... U get penis too
Travel / Re: Fully Air Conditioned Bus Stop Shelters In Dubai (Photos) by Williamsesco(m): 5:58pm On Dec 12, 2019
G...
Crime / Re: EFCC Secures The Conviction Of 15 Yahoo Boys In Enugu State by Williamsesco(m): 2:03pm On Nov 26, 2019
Efcc go arest tried as hunger dey naija.. Real niggaa go bomb dem

Sports / Re: Yakubu Aiyegbeni Celebrates His 37th Birthday Today by Williamsesco(m): 8:41am On Nov 22, 2019
0078293468, acess bank
Sports / Re: Lille OSC Celebrates Osimhen After Scoring & Assisting For The Super Eagles by Williamsesco(m): 6:53am On Nov 18, 2019
Trustme2:

Is this your house address? grin grin grin grin grin grin
help a brother am faceing some chellanges
Education / Re: Photos Of The Five Futa Students Who Beat Up A Female Student by Williamsesco(m): 6:16am On Nov 18, 2019
0078293468, acess bank
Celebrities / Re: Sunday Dare Meets Shekinat, An 8 Year's Old Boxer (Pictures) by Williamsesco(m): 6:13am On Nov 18, 2019
0078293468, acess bank
Sports / Re: Lille OSC Celebrates Osimhen After Scoring & Assisting For The Super Eagles by Williamsesco(m): 6:11am On Nov 18, 2019
0078293468, acess bank
Politics / Re: Troops Renovate Road Leading To Boko Haram Hideout In Borno by Williamsesco(m): 4:59am On Nov 17, 2019
0078293468, acces bank

Romance / Re: Losing Interest In My Girlfriend by Williamsesco(m): 4:15am On Nov 17, 2019
0078293468, acess bank
Politics / Re: Border Closure: Ghana Businesses May Fold Up By The End Of The Year - GCCI by Williamsesco(m): 4:13am On Nov 17, 2019
0078293468, acces bank
Fashion / Re: Upload Pics Of Yourself In Your Christmas Outfit by Williamsesco(m): 5:29pm On Dec 25, 2018
Help a brothers and sister, my boss refuse to pay my salary for this December. 0078293468 Diamond bank
Politics / Re: The New Police Area Commands In Nigeria (Photo) by Williamsesco(m): 12:14pm On Dec 14, 2017
GasSupply:
The NPF shouldn't use this to distract us from the talks of disbanding or reforming SARS

By the way, I supply Gas to all parts of Nigeria, see my signature
don't worry when we need you I will call on you
Romance / Re: Man Proposes To His Girlfriend At Lagos Airport (Photos) by Williamsesco(m): 1:26pm On Oct 05, 2017
OboOlora:
who will propose to me now?
babe me I will propose to you...i can't wait to put in your finger
TV/Movies / Re: TSTV Launches In Nigeria: Channels, Packages, Subscription & Decoder Prices by Williamsesco(m): 5:26pm On Sep 23, 2017
Tstv is my favorite for now
Business / Re: Cooking Gas Price Drops By 30% by Williamsesco(m): 10:43am On Aug 17, 2017
ibietela2:
Lies i bought mine 4,500 here in PH
which gas station did you buy the gas in Ph
Career / Re: Military Requirement For Recruit: The Boot Camp Training by Williamsesco(m): 12:33pm On Jul 10, 2017
Papiikush:
After all these harsh training i will now be collecting 30k per month? Abeg pass me that laptop jare undecided
my guy I want lean work from you
Religion / Re: Happy Father's Day by Williamsesco(m): 8:28am On Jun 18, 2017
If I have Evans the kidnaper kingpin as a father I will celebrate father day.. Smile
Crime / Re: SARS Operative Shoots Man Accused Of Being A 'Yahoo Boy' Dead In Lagos (Photos) by Williamsesco(m): 10:40am On Jun 11, 2017
rheether:
I can't wait for my visa to be Ready..
where are you running to. we must fight it together
Romance / Re: For Single Guys Above 30 And Single Ladies Above 25 by Williamsesco(m): 12:46pm On Apr 17, 2017
Nomfanelo99:
grin I'm 25 and this post is scaring me
wil you marry me because am above 30
Fashion / Re: Nigerian Model, Ibukun Sammy, Rocked A Dress Made Of Newspapers by Williamsesco(m): 11:26am On Mar 20, 2017
Credits should be given to the designer and no one else.!!!
Literature / Re: Make Me A Wife by Williamsesco(m): 11:17am On Mar 20, 2017
This story is highly fascinating. Keep up the good work. May God continue to strengthen you.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (of 8 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17