Stats: 3,208,944 members, 8,004,418 topics. Date: Saturday, 16 November 2024 at 03:48 PM

Wolinx's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Wolinx's Profile / Wolinx's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Health / Re: Lagos Goes After 60,000 HIV Victims Who Abscond From Treatment - by Wolinx(m): 8:42am On Nov 30, 2019
Hmmmmm 60000 only in Lagos State ha no Bleep again

Crime / Re: Married Woman Gang Raped In Front Of Her Husband In Cross River State. Photos by Wolinx(m): 10:50am On Apr 10, 2018
Where Is This Country Even Heading To Sef?
Celebrities / Re: Adekunle Gold Reacts To Dorcas Fapson's Near Kidnap/Rape Story by Wolinx(m): 1:47pm On Jan 26, 2018
[quote author=donstan18 post=64526046]Mr Adekunle.

Rape case and accusation isn't something you expect fans and fellows to jump into conclusion, it might be true or might not be, you don't just conclude that she was raped simply because she's close to you or so.

We have a lot of rapists in our society and aswell we have a lot of ladies who hides under the shield of the word "Rape" just to get back at men, reacting like a chemical on twitter won't make Nigerians develop an immediate believe that she was raped, neither will it help bring justice to the lady if she was raped.

With the help of a proper investigation, I pray that justice should be brought between the accuser and the accused. Nice One Ojere
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: UEFA Champions League 2017: Scores After Tuesday Group Matches And Latest Tables by Wolinx(m): 11:04am On Sep 13, 2017
[quote author=toyinjimoh post=60410471]Chelsea is gonnna top their group...Always Chelsea .....Naso

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: UEFA Champions League 2017: Scores After Tuesday Group Matches And Latest Tables by Wolinx(m): 10:57am On Sep 13, 2017
[quote author=Nakairogold post=60410271]Group c, looking good Chelsea to emerge winner of the group based on yesterday's match.

Juventus might be the first in their group though not withstanding yesterday's outcome. Barcelona can't be humiliated thrice by Juventus dats why they won.

Looking good for Psg and bayern Munich in groupB and in group A my darling Man u topping the group, no doubt about that.Baba No Doubt Am Barca Go Top That Group With Messi Scoring In Each Of The Matches....Mark My Word.

Religion / Re: Is This Where Jesus Endorsed Asoebi In The Bible? by Wolinx(m): 11:54am On Aug 20, 2017
Dnockeror333:
Matthew 13:13 came hitting home:

You tried anyway. You don't understand it well!

That parrable mean the gathering of those who love Him alike, those who are called according to His purpose, those who are righteous alike, those who are holy alike. Those who are His saints! These are those to whom the parable refers to not ASO-EBI! And when there was a sinner in their mist, the Master commanded His servants "throw this man into outer darkness where there is weeping and gnashing of teeth...!"

For, hearing, they would not hear nor understand ... this was why he spoke in PARRABLE!

Can you see...?

Thanks.
Sensational.
Religion / Re: Is This Where Jesus Endorsed Asoebi In The Bible? by Wolinx(m): 11:54am On Aug 20, 2017
Dnockeror333:
Matthew 13:13 came hitting home:

You tried anyway. You don't understand it well!

That parrable mean the gathering of those who love Him alike, those who are called according to His purpose, those who are righteous alike, those who are holy alike. Those who are His saints! These are those to whom the parable refers to not ASO-EBI! And when there was a sinner in their mist, the Master commanded His servants "throw this man into outer darkness where there is weeping and gnashing of teeth...!"

For, hearing, they would not hear nor understand ... this was why he spoke in PARRABLE!

Can you see...?

Thanks.
Education / Re: Majority Of University Of Ibadan Lecturers Voted For Indefinite Strike - UI VC by Wolinx(m): 10:21pm On Aug 13, 2017
This Strike No Fit Solve The Issue Wey Dey Ground....,which 1 B Strike Again Sef And We Jst Resume Here In Aaua.Abeg FG Answer This Pple Na,infact Sch Don Tire Me Sef.
Family / Re: Man Divorces Wife Born With No Vagina (Photos) by Wolinx(m): 8:16pm On Aug 04, 2017
Omo Eleyi Deep O
Career / Re: Advise: Government Job Vs Private Business Which Is Better? by Wolinx(m): 4:32pm On Jul 30, 2017
dingbang:
Is the President richer than Dangote?
Help Me Ask Him O
Celebrities / Re: 'I'm A Top Class Prostitute' - Bobrisky by Wolinx(m): 8:07pm On Jul 29, 2017
nazanwannem:
Nigerian male barbie, Bobrisky is at again, and this time he's ranting about being a top class prostitute. The Nigerian crossdresser who disclosed he will still be getting a butt enlargement, further revealed that he's doing all that to send 'bitches away from their husbands' houses'. 

Here's his rant; 

http://www.lailasblog.com/im-top-class-prostitute-want-send-bitches-husbands-houses-bobrisky/
Just Continue Mad Man
Celebrities / Re: E-money Sitting Room Vs Shina Peller Sitting Room, Which Do You Prefer (photos) by Wolinx(m): 8:02pm On Jul 29, 2017
For Your Mind
Sports / Re: Lukaku Scores Again As United Downs City In ICC Derby by Wolinx(m): 5:37pm On Jul 21, 2017
Watch Out For Morata
Celebrities / Re: Tekno Rocks Braided Hairstyle. Hit Or Miss? (photos) by Wolinx(m): 5:35pm On Jul 21, 2017
Mtcheew
Celebrities / Re: Seun Egbegbe Remanded In Prison Till Court Case On Feb 8th by Wolinx(m): 8:20pm On Feb 07, 2017
The World Is Really Afflicting This Guy.... He Need Deliverance

Celebrities / Re: #IStandWithNigeria: Ani Amatosero's Hilarious Placard by Wolinx(m): 8:15pm On Feb 07, 2017
Nawa O Na Wear Dix Country Dey Go Sef
Celebrities / Re: Meraiah Ekeinde Celebrates Her 17th Birthday Today (Photo) by Wolinx(m): 6:55pm On Feb 07, 2017
Owk

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18