Stats: 3,171,699 members, 7,882,387 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 July 2024 at 12:21 AM

Wuchi456's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Wuchi456's Profile / Wuchi456's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Autos / Container Truck Needed To Convey Goods To Kano by wuchi456: 9:05pm On Oct 28, 2021
In Nigeria, containers are not used to convey goods to the North because of their frailty and shaky structure. Resultantly, the goods in them are transloaded from containers to ordinary trucks with same capacity. We are looking for such trucks to convey goods to Kano. If you possess such truck or know someone who does, please call/WhatsApp 08065625349

Nairaland / General / Re: Is This Elite Entrepreneurship Training Consult A Scam? by wuchi456: 1:57pm On Mar 29, 2021
So why call it an interview if you won't offer a job directly? Calling it an interview and sending people interview invite is misleading.
Celebrities / Re: Hushpuppi Begged By A Fan A 100k Here Is What Happened Next by wuchi456: 11:32pm On Aug 02, 2017
She is lucky. Not everyone can be this lucky. As for the so called hush abi it is puppi they call him, continue God is watching you

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by wuchi456: 8:56am On Jul 11, 2017
Hello house, i got this text from Infodesk, don't how genuine they are. Based on referral, you are urgently considered for an interview to hold on Tuesday 11/7/2017 by 9am @ No. 2 sunday str off Ikorodu road, Palmgrove B/stop Lagos. Please, help a brother out. Thanks

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5