Stats: 3,171,132 members, 7,880,546 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 July 2024 at 08:51 PM

Wumine's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Wumine's Profile / Wumine's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (of 36 pages)

Forum Games / Re: 3words Per Post: Part 2 by Wumine(f): 6:08pm On Dec 10, 2010
Abstinence is best
TV/Movies / Re: Comparing DSTV And HiTV by Wumine(f): 5:56pm On Dec 10, 2010
The poll says it all, DSTV is definitely better than HiTV
Forum Games / Re: Guess The Job Of The Person Above You. by Wumine(f): 1:42pm On Dec 10, 2010
MzDarkSkin:

Something that has to do with children. Hmmmm. Teacher? undecided

Now thats a compliment! TFM!

@ post:
Policeman
Forum Games / Re: 3words Per Post: Part 2 by Wumine(f): 1:11pm On Dec 10, 2010
AIDS is real
Family / Re: Virgin Husbands! by Wumine(f): 1:05pm On Dec 10, 2010
Congratulations! (x2)
Forum Games / Re: What's On Your Mind? 2 by Wumine(f): 10:27am On Dec 08, 2010
^^^ May the soul of the departed RIP! Amen

@ post: Money
Forum Games / Re: Guess The Job Of The Person Above You. by Wumine(f): 10:21am On Dec 08, 2010
Adult Store Attendant
Forum Games / Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment by Wumine(f): 9:56am On Dec 08, 2010
Idowuogbo:

hehe wunmie not funny , he so not gay , if u care to know , take a long walk to utopia like he seys if it hard u wan do

It was meant to be! ha ha ha! loosen up and have a little lafff, life is gooooood grin grin grin
BY the way, how d'u know he's not gay? Have u  wink wink wink? ***just asking if u care to tell***

@ post:  undecided
Forum Games / Re: 3words Per Post: Part 2 by Wumine(f): 5:49am On Dec 08, 2010
Not bad idea
Forum Games / Re: 3words Per Post: Part 2 by Wumine(f): 12:56am On Dec 08, 2010
aint no fighting
Forum Games / Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment by Wumine(f): 12:55am On Dec 08, 2010
Waoh! Is that your partner? You guys are so so cute together, you make a perfect match (the purple patch)! When is the wedding anyway?
Forum Games / Re: Guess The Job Of The Person Above You. by Wumine(f): 12:47am On Dec 08, 2010
Pallbearer
Family / Re: Which Naija City Will U Settle In All Things Bieng Equal by Wumine(f): 12:38am On Dec 08, 2010
otokx:

Makurdi has plenty of cheap and fresh food o.

okk
Religion / Re: Today [december7] Is Pastor Chris Birthday by Wumine(f): 12:24am On Dec 08, 2010
nuella2:

Pastor what can i ever give to you that will be too much, nothing!!!.

You almost sound like you are equating him to God
Religion / Re: Gay Church Opens In Igboland by Wumine(f): 12:02am On Dec 08, 2010
angry angry angry angry angry angry
Can't you fight fair without bringing peoples parents into this rubbish
Family / Re: Man Marries His Pet Dog by Wumine(f): 10:24pm On Dec 07, 2010
Disgusting! So they will get to  lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed **pukes**
Family / Re: Scared Of Getting Old by Wumine(f): 10:17pm On Dec 07, 2010
Gosh! Who isn't undecided undecided
Romance / Re: My Fiancee Calls Me Other Girls (is She Real?) by Wumine(f): 5:31pm On Dec 06, 2010
Y u sef dey look for other girls? You don jam your match! Shebi na u wan do, she go make am tire you! Abi u don tire?
Romance / Re: Am I Wrong To Ask For Her Status by Wumine(f): 5:27pm On Dec 06, 2010
You did the right thing
Romance / Re: Would You Marry Someone Whose Sister/brother You Have Dated Previously?:vote by Wumine(f): 5:26pm On Dec 06, 2010
Nah! One is ok in a family
Romance / Re: Would You Mount Surveillance On Your Partner? by Wumine(f): 5:20pm On Dec 06, 2010
Survillance is a waste of money. A bit of personal sniffing and snooping will do without wasting my time on it (i.e. if am convinced he's cheating and just need evidence to buttress it). He's bound to slip if he is really up to something cos 'Ojo gbogbo ni ti'ole'
Romance / Re: Is It Wrong To Accept Money 4rm Ur Galfriend? by Wumine(f): 5:16pm On Dec 06, 2010
iice:

Your reputation or your integrity? undecided
If you know the person she is, you'll always be the man regardless of what she gives you or how much more money she has over you.
Just simply refrain from accepting the gifts if it makes you uncomfortable and let her know why.

I concur
Romance / Re: What Would You Do When You Find Out That Your Lover Is A Criminal? by Wumine(f): 1:00pm On Dec 06, 2010
Waoh! Thats a tough one. You never know what you'll do till it really happens to you (God forbid it happens).
Maybe, uhmmmmmm undecided
Romance / Re: Kiss Me If U Can! Vote by Wumine(f): 12:58pm On Dec 06, 2010
Yes to both if the situation warrants

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (of 36 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17