Stats: 3,205,645 members, 7,993,202 topics. Date: Monday, 04 November 2024 at 08:45 AM

Xeexee1's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Xeexee1's Profile / Xeexee1's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

Health / Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by xeexee1: 7:38am On Mar 10, 2021
Goodmrng fam please does anyone knows about mothers dream cream for babies?
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by xeexee1: 3:24pm On Feb 11, 2021
Rhemaville:

It happens to my baby room the doctor said it was stress from labour . He advised I don't apply anything and it cleared on its own
Thaaaank. You so much. Ma
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by xeexee1: 2:30pm On Feb 10, 2021
mamas please i needed quick Response that is why am here! Pls my babys eye came outt redddish more like blood stain i was told to put breasst milk it wl clear off any idea of what to put?
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by xeexee1: 5:47am On Feb 06, 2021
BA!!! Gooodmrng fam! Alhamdulillah am put to bed yesterday morning around 10am aftter my water ruptured I quickly rushed to hospital. As i was not progressing in dialecting and contracting i was given oxytocin to fasten it. Above all! My Only little prinncess is here after 2boys AlhamdulillaH!!!!! EDD was Feb 16th, put to bed Febuary 5th.. Febuary una bye bye!!!! Cappo i greet well. Sign out.......

42 Likes

Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by xeexee1: 11:05pm On Jan 23, 2021
Febuary February febuary i greet. All of us here!! Dis my 3rd journey my teamies seems always offline!! I no wan mention my cappo alone as we all sabi peep!! Hw are All of us doin guess we are warming up! It wl ennd well. Insha Allah

Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by xeexee1: 11:02pm On Jan 23, 2021
Tgirl4:
No issues mama o, just jokes and play. Oya march mamas lets come out o. After January its March smiley
lmaooo as febuary don vanish. Abi! Weldon ma
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by xeexee1: 11:01pm On Jan 23, 2021
oke22:
I wish o I’m just begging my baby not to port cos I will be writing my finals in February .
lmaooo as febuary don vanish abi!! Weldon ma
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by xeexee1: 11:54pm On Jan 06, 2021
Glowing1:

Abeg take am easy with d kpekus o, before thick pt lines go show again in few months Time ��.

Amen.. Safe delivery to every waddling mama
lmaoooo i mean baby. Sex! I ve 2boys n its a pinky
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by xeexee1: 8:57pm On Jan 06, 2021
Glowing1:

I'm seriously anxious, nervous n can't wait to see my little one, as per FTM mom. Friday no go pass me by with my shopping o.. I'm over ready self
. Wow nice all d best ma!! Me dey go grade 3! But My anxiety na sex wey i chek wey dey sweet me! May God deliver us. Safely amin o
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by xeexee1: 8:32pm On Jan 06, 2021
Adezeal1:
We are here o.
So sorry I've been quiet, I agree we need motivation especially now.
I'm 35weeks and 4days today. I was told my baby was breech at 32weeks which actually got me worried but today the doctor confirmed he's in cephalic position (heads down).
So far everything has been good, all thanks to God.
My hospital bag is already packed.

I hope you're doing great also.
February mamas please come out,we need each other.
I wish everyone us safe delivery .

Quote author=xeexee1 post=97775542]Hello teamieess how are we doing? Me I cant find my febuary teamies here oo and our cappo! We need dat motivation biko we are. Almost at d finished line insha Allah!!!!! hop y’all doin fine? I guess by now. We for don start shopn hosp items
Weldone ma! We. Thannkkk God. For everytin
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by xeexee1: 8:28pm On Jan 06, 2021
Glowing1:

Our feb cappo dey dull us oh.. Today I carry myself go do pregnancy photoshoot, it felt amazing but wasn't easy o. makeup session na war.
I would be starting my baby shopping by Friday, Cos I've not gotten anything yet

I hope the rest teammate are doing fine, regards to y'll
. Wow i feel ur vibes. Ooo hop u enjoyed ur foto session! Abeg mak we try. Shop oo becos ds januuary dey run! Weldone ma
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by xeexee1: 3:41pm On Jan 06, 2021
MeynaTK:

Teamies abeg where our cappo Dey?
I have being having menstrual cramps for two days now thou it’s mild..
My mum helped me with the shopping and she will be sending it to me by next week to pack my bag ooo..
It will surely end in praises
. Me i dont know who. Our cappo b ooo!! Easy oo madam it wwll end in praise!! Tnk mAma oo u don rest wella
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by xeexee1: 2:37pm On Jan 06, 2021
olufummy02:

We dey here oooo. Walking like a duck, no b small. I hope someone can get across to cappo on call to check on her.. Shopping fully done, with washing self. Laziness has set in for packing hospital bag oooo. It will surely end in praise for us all in Jesus name. I am seriously counting down.
Lmaoo @ walkn Like a ducck!! really!!!!!l u Don motivate me to! Mak i start to gather all d washables and try shop wetin i wan shop!
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by xeexee1: 12:13pm On Jan 06, 2021
sugah:

Congratulations mama. Welcome princess
. Wow congratulations ma! Ma febuary partner mak i staart to dey shop hosp item abeg!! Anytin fit happen Welcome our princess
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by xeexee1: 12:11pm On Jan 06, 2021
Hello teamieess how are we doing? Me I cant find my febuary teamies here oo and our cappo! We need dat motivation biko we are. Almost at d finished line insha Allah!!!!! hop y’all doin fine? I guess by now. We for don start shopn hosp items

Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by xeexee1: 12:08pm On Jan 06, 2021
damibaby:
4days after missed period...is this dark enough or I should get a blood test done..so worried cos I had ectopic November... and maybe scan till 6weeks
Your words of encouragement and prayers will go a long way... good morning beautiful people
. Congratulations ma
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by xeexee1: 9:10am On Dec 07, 2020
Temitope009:

That baby sex no even worry me at all to check o.
I usually didn't bother with previous pregnancies too but I have a feeling it's a baby pink jet (dancing cheesy)
Whichever, I ask God to ease the remaining journey and make us all have beautiful birthing experiences with healthy babies.

Oya, do and start writing your list o. Shopping should be rounded up latest by next month o
. Morning ma!! I. Will try ooo.. me na pink jet i want to ooo���
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by xeexee1: 8:03pm On Dec 06, 2020
MeynaTK:

We are doing well cappo
I haven’t done any shopping ooo it will have to be January by God grace
Am praying to port to January as I will be starting my exams February 1st
It will surely end in praise
. All d best dear
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by xeexee1: 10:08am On Dec 06, 2020
[/quote][quote author=Temitope009 post=96771744]FEBRUARY MOMAS

MONIKER. EDD

1. MummyHalo. _____ Feb 26
2. xeexee1. _____ Feb 13
3. Rekhi Feb _____14
4. temitope009. _____ Feb 28
5. MeynaTK _____ Feb 08
6. olufummy02 ______ Feb 09
7. asagal. _____ Feb 15
8. Adezeal1. _____ Feb 07
9. Brownishshuga. _____ Feb 08
10. Phunmilola _____ Feb 01
11. Mumjb. _____ Feb 20
12. Glowing1 _____ Feb 8

December 5th, 2020.

Some of us are in weeks 33,32,31,30 and 29 respectively.

How's the pushing ministry going?

Are we done with our shopping yet?

What's new on your side?

Come out and shake body.

Good to be around here again. Team Feb, how market?

Good mrnng teamie. We are doing great oo! Am stil lazyn around to check baby sex and yet to start baby shoppn! I needd someone to motivate me oo

Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by xeexee1: 2:37pm On Nov 11, 2020
Temitope009:
*CLEARS COBWEBS*

This is an apology letter.
I'm so sorry for going AWOL.
Also, an appeal, can we have someone who can call us out once in a while apart from myself?

I'm sure we've got new members lurking around and unable to register.

We're back to take back the crown of February.

Team mates, kindly check in.
What week are you currently in?
How great are and and the LO doing?
Anyone started baby shopping?

Good to be back.

TEAM FEB 2021 GOD'S WILLING*

MONIKER. EDD

2. xeexee1. _____ Feb 13
3. Rekhi Feb _____14
5. MeynaTK _____ Feb 08
7. asagal. _____ Feb 15
11. Mumjb. _____ Feb 20
12. Glowing1 _____ Feb 8

Any other team Feb out there? Kindly register.
We promise to do better.
. Welcome back cappo we are doin great! Pls oo experience mamas btw boys or girlss who sabi kick pass my stomach dey do me dum dum no b small approachn 27th wk Alhamdulillah
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by xeexee1: 2:25pm On Nov 11, 2020
Temitope009:
*CLEARS COBWEBS*

This is an apology letter.
I'm so sorry for going AWOL.
Also, an appeal, can we have someone who can call us out once in a while apart from myself?

I'm sure we've got new members lurking around and unable to register.

We're back to take back the crown of February. Alhamdulillah we are doin good. Oo! Abeg experience mamas btw boys n girls who sabi kick pass ma stomaach sabi do dum dum well o!

Team mates, kindly check in.
What week are you currently in?
How great are and and the LO doing?
Anyone started baby shopping?

Good to be back.

TEAM FEB 2021 GOD'S WILLING*

MONIKER. EDD

2. xeexee1. _____ Feb 13
3. Rekhi Feb _____14
5. MeynaTK _____ Feb 08
7. asagal. _____ Feb 15
11. Mumjb. _____ Feb 20
12. Glowing1 _____ Feb 8

Any other team Feb out there? Kindly register.
We promise to do better.
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by xeexee1: 9:18pm On Nov 08, 2020
Glowing1:

We need dey check on ourselves o, personally I'm 27 weeks, n d only thing I can complain of is my going to toilet has increase, e tire me. My appetite has less too. I hope u are fine
The wee no b for here ma! If i dnt wee s like d stomaach want to expand!! And feeln very heavy to! God help us oo!! Cappo hw far

Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by xeexee1: 5:00pm On Nov 08, 2020
Glowing1:

Cappo how Av u been? Been a while.. Where are team Feb na, una go hide?
ma dear!!! I don. Askk of febuary teamies tire.... so tey i don see april do. Take over. Am sure every one s good
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by xeexee1: 5:37pm On Nov 03, 2020
Hello!! I think FMC jabi and airforce base is closer to you!!
Chikky192:
goodmorming pround moms, happy to be here. Please I need recommendation for good and affordable hospital for antenatal and delivery in abuja, I stay at Lugbe. Thank you
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by xeexee1: 10:57pm On Oct 25, 2020
Hello febuary cappo where have u been even Ur breaklight i no c again! Hello teamies febuary!!February!! febuary !!! March don dey ahead of us. I guess ... i greet my teamies abeg mak una holla of una c dis message i don miss una!

Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by xeexee1: 10:31pm On Oct 21, 2020
threegees:
BA
Baby girl came last night 19/10
via emergency CS
weighing 2.8kg

BS coming later
. Congratulations dear
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by xeexee1: 10:31pm On Oct 21, 2020
sunbestie:

Congrats mama... Welcome our twins ooo
This ur BS just dey totori my body ooo.... Painless delivery for all the pregnant mamas in Jesus name..amen.
. Congratulations ma wat a BS ur. Contraction came so fast
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by xeexee1: 4:44pm On Sep 29, 2020
Glowing1:

Ive not experienced baby kicks yet o.. Can't wait to experience it abeg, pls share more light on how it felt like. Just here patiently waiting for Feb o
. Just like quickening slight tickles. Ma
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by xeexee1: 2:59pm On Sep 25, 2020
Hello team febuary hows everyone even our cappo i cant find her break lights hope we are all doin fine? I guess some of us have started antenatal... how abt little. Baby kickss guuess good! Wiishn us all safe deliveries.

Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by xeexee1: 11:19pm On Sep 09, 2020
MummyHalo:

We are doing fine. So far, God has been faithful. The constipation package is still there and I'm also trying to get a hang on the sleeping position thing.
I started antenatal last month.
Thanks for checking on us ma. Trust you are doing well too.
. Txx capppo we are doing Good! Meself na Abj i dey but i never start and doctors Are in Strike i guess dat dey started today!!
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by xeexee1: 7:53am On Aug 16, 2020
Rekhi:
Nope..I haven't actually...but whenever I complain of having Headache,I used to be given jz pcm...but if u think u're having malaria,jz tell ur caregiver,he/she will knw d perfect solution to that,since body differs...*e-hug*
. Kk thank you!! I appreciate
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by xeexee1: 6:21pm On Aug 15, 2020
Rekhi:
welcome teamie...take a seat,,,May ds journey end in praise for us all(amen)
txx oo please any one has done malaria shot for d 2nd trimester?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 55