Stats: 3,181,783 members, 7,915,197 topics. Date: Thursday, 08 August 2024 at 06:11 PM

Xspykex's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Xspykex's Profile / Xspykex's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by xspykex(m): 5:18am On Aug 16, 2023
MetaFiles230709:

No be fight na, na question I ask or is vagina now paining you from your daily hustle and destiny?
Be chewing ginger and clove, they inhibit inflammation and pains.

Guy pls just leave this trolls alone ... I do not live a fake life or rather would I argue with anyone here, its not a space like the first guy commented, I own the building yes I do not pay rent... its a fenced bulding with 5 bedrooms and am the landlord, the pecuniary I would have spent for beatifying a space in lekki I used in building my own house instead cause my earnings gave me a chance ....and if they don't like my house...I don't care, I am a man with a wife and 3 kids so I do not care about "beautifying" my space, I care about feeding my kids and giving them quality education....
TROLLS DONT HAVE A LIFE SO THEY LEECH OTHERS
If I still show them the car I just bought, they would say why didn't I buy the model of their choice, me I don't have time for them, the best way to feed them is to leave them empty....even if they respond to this.

25 Likes 1 Share

Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by xspykex(m): 10:26pm On Aug 14, 2023
Miracood2:

What does the camera looks like? Send some sample

The camera is super sharp

Guy forget those transsion phones

Samsung is the key

Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by xspykex(m): 8:36pm On Aug 14, 2023
owolabiza:
Uk used samsung s8

4gb 64gb

slight crack

Uk used Samsung s20Fe(3pcs)

6gb128gb

slight crack

Wow thanks for the S20fe......the phone is super fast and in clean condition.....I am rocking this phone ..... 👍 👍👍👍i even typed this using the phone

Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by xspykex(m): 6:49pm On Dec 05, 2021
smartr:

Did you play atletico yesterday cheesy

I almost but I didnt......lost a lot with athletico so I stopped wagering on them
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by xspykex(m): 6:22pm On Dec 05, 2021
dieavirgin:
there's always one bst lurking somewhere to cut ticket

I have been a gambler on soccer betting for many years now ......I usually lose those days until I realized accumulation is the master tool of the bookmakers to take your hard-earned money........provoking your greed with increased bonuses on high selections .....it nearly killed me......I almost commit suicide ......but these days I stake only 3 games max nothing more......even if its ov1.5 you will surely build up wealth little by little......Mary's style is definitely my style of play .....huge stakes on 2 odds it pays.....if you put in time to study football and select the right matches

Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by xspykex(m): 1:02pm On Dec 05, 2021
symbuul:

Do giveaway grin

For #46 naira wink
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by xspykex(m): 12:58pm On Dec 05, 2021
At least I win football bet today grin grin

Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by xspykex(m): 4:48pm On Nov 28, 2021
if I hear anything ac-milan again chai na wa ooo for home again
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by xspykex(m): 2:00pm On Nov 28, 2021
make psg no try me today ooooo I no dey in the mood at all
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by xspykex(m): 11:36am On Nov 27, 2021
mesmer abeg your boy loyal ..... 1h 13074478 bet9ja
Celebrities / Re: Brazilian Singer, Marília Mendonça Dies In Plane Crash On Her Way To A Concert by xspykex(m): 8:04am On Nov 13, 2021
25 to life
Romance / Re: Gladys Lasila Weds Ian: 50-Year-Old Nigerian Woman Set To Marry White Man by xspykex(m): 6:34pm On Apr 12, 2019

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14