Stats: 3,168,895 members, 7,872,923 topics. Date: Thursday, 27 June 2024 at 04:29 AM

Yello1's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Yello1's Profile / Yello1's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (of 20 pages)

Politics / Re: FAYOSE: I Will Appoint A Special Adviser On Stomach Infrastructure by Yello1(m): 5:04am On Oct 17, 2014
mogentle:

''Shook'' does not fit that sentence, sir. When are you writing your SSCE? Please read well o.
i should ask u dt,cos if u are sound enough u would hav knwn dt dt actn comes before d comment.
Politics / Re: THIRTEEN (13) Memorable Quotes From Gov Ayodele Fayose by Yello1(m): 10:47pm On Oct 16, 2014
how dem go dey abusy me 4 my eyes and i no go fit fight back wen i no be apc.hahahahahahahhaha laughing in ekitiiiiii.uhahhahahaha

Politics / Re: Nigeria Rated One Of Worst Governed Countries In Africa by Yello1(m): 10:38pm On Oct 16, 2014
bad peopl always rating naija bad,either gud or bad naija na my country and i like am as he dey so,make everybody paddle dem canoe
Politics / Re: Fayose Appoints SA Stomach Infrastructure, SSG, CPS, Others by Yello1(m): 10:34pm On Oct 16, 2014
infact i like dt position,d SA go dey popular pas others
Politics / Re: FAYOSE: I Will Appoint A Special Adviser On Stomach Infrastructure by Yello1(m): 10:26pm On Oct 16, 2014
mogentle:

Will you close that your oral toilet? Thanks in advance.
i doubt if u have a brain u think wit.i shook my head 4 u.
Politics / Re: Ayodele Fayose's Inauguration Ceremony Pictures by Yello1(m): 4:54pm On Oct 16, 2014
if God be 4 someone,who u be.
Politics / Re: FAYOSE: I Will Appoint A Special Adviser On Stomach Infrastructure by Yello1(m): 4:53pm On Oct 16, 2014
mogentle:
The Pharaoh is back on the throne. Congrats to the Egyptians.
dis are d set of narrow minded short sighted,maggot thinking fellow dt does nt see reason 4 people choice to superceed,anyway ekiti is nt of d egypt,maybe u need check ur origin,i doubt if u are a nigerian.

Politics / Re: Fayose "Oshoko" Returns To Ekiti State House.... by Yello1(m): 4:45pm On Oct 16, 2014
he don tee wey im name done be oshokomoleee,d ebora dt chop jollof rice. Abeg chop everyone of dem head wey no one join d winning team
Sports / Re: Arsenal To Sign Emenike For £15m by Yello1(m): 8:27pm On Oct 15, 2014
bad business for arsenal and its manager,wenger
Sports / Re: Nigeria Vs Sudan: Afcon Qualifiers (3 - 1) On 15th October 2014 by Yello1(m): 5:49pm On Oct 15, 2014
goalllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll,goal number one 4 super eagle.waoooooo
Sports / Re: Keshi Makes Changes As Aluko, Lawal, Oshaniwa Start Against Sudan by Yello1(m): 5:16pm On Oct 15, 2014
aint concern about d change,d main change dt i want is to change frm losing and win today's march
Romance / Re: When Two Friends Are In Love With You.what Will You Do? by Yello1(m): 10:49pm On Oct 13, 2014
all that hav pass through similar experience should pls broading my knowledge.all advice will be look into and most wil be utilized
Education / Re: Nigerian Words You Thought Were English by Yello1(m): 7:54pm On Oct 13, 2014
"baa" example she sed so baa?
Romance / When Two Friends Are In Love With You.what Will You Do? by Yello1(m): 7:48pm On Oct 13, 2014
my neighbour has a daughter who is in d higher institution,she recently brought her frnd home so dt dey could do their industrial attachement in d same organization. The relationship btw d three of us hav been smooth b4 but nw d two wonna be wit me on a seperate occasion and they hav started biffing and nagging demself.i like d two of dem nd stil wonna be dere frnd but each of dem keep asking if am datn d other.am tired of dere nagging and incessant eyes flippering.wat should i do?
Romance / Re: To The Ladies. "Can You Date A Guy Younger Than You?" by Yello1(m): 7:14pm On Oct 13, 2014
date anyone dt comes ur way,either,older,younger,fatter,skinner,fairer,darker,wat else,i mean anyone.
Sports / Re: PEAK MILK TO REMOVE KESHIS' PICTURE FROM THERE ADVERT by Yello1(m): 12:18pm On Oct 12, 2014
wen success comes to u everybody come to u,wen success come to u even peak milk dey look for u,wen success run away peak milk go won pick race,dem go deny say dem no knw u again.dem go even talk say dem no want u again.i beg no body wonn frend failure cos d relatnship go produce set back
Sports / Re: i still beleive in the big boss - mikel by Yello1(m): 12:13pm On Oct 12, 2014
like as if i care.
Sports / Re: Football Is Dead In Nigeria - Okocha by Yello1(m): 12:11pm On Oct 12, 2014
are u sure??,so who kill am?i guess na u kill am.
Sports / Re: 5 Nigerian Players Who Have Gone Broke by Yello1(m): 4:58pm On Oct 10, 2014
dos who are broke are called brokers
Sports / Re: Do You Think Chelsea Can Break Arsenal's Unbeaten Record This Season? by Yello1(m): 4:29pm On Oct 10, 2014
na to carry league dey important jawe,u go break record go break record.
Sports / Re: Blatter Calls For End To Away Goals Rule by Yello1(m): 4:19pm On Oct 10, 2014
he just dey reason dis all dis while.well,if dem go do am make dem do am sharperly
Family / Re: The Unique Life Of Nigerian Children And Their Parents by Yello1(m): 2:41pm On Oct 08, 2014
dis is a hype-hilarious post characterized wit sincerity;great respect to my lovely parent:u can nt celebrate a gud meal in my house,my dad wil ask u why u are hapi,God helpn u,u might be flog 4 dt.u can go and play wit frnds,it is equvalent to missing ur dinner.u must finish ur home chore b4 u can eat. U cant collect food frm neighbour without first looking at mum or dad,if u do u lose both neighbour food and mum's food,in additn caning and lambastement follows.even wen u are reading my dad will stil say"oo kawe eee,olodo"no mata ur positn u are an olodo" to my dad. I lov my parent,they are d best.thanks my late dad,i will 4 ever appreciate being ur child.
Health / Re: Turning 30 And Feeling Depressed! by Yello1(m): 11:06am On Oct 07, 2014
keppyy:
I'm 22years but I feel the same way bro...It's eating me up badly...
u feel wat?at 20 wat,make man no hear dt one.advice:go pick ur book and read.dis is wat i tag depression abuse.
Education / Re: 4 Sure Ways To Improve Your IQ (MUST READ) by Yello1(m): 1:35pm On Oct 06, 2014
okay,guys let's go play game drop dis books jor.
Sports / Re: Wenger Stands Ground Over Mourinho Confrontation by Yello1(m): 1:25pm On Oct 06, 2014
warefaaa wenger,d most important thing is dt chelsea won
Sports / Re: Wenger Pushed Mourinho: Beef Or Rivalry? by Yello1(m): 9:21pm On Oct 05, 2014
gunners will always be d ones to carry potty at last.sorry 4 una lost anyway. Wenger no vex 4 chairman morinho again
Sports / Re: The Word Of The Lord To Jose The Son Of Mourinho by Yello1(m): 9:18pm On Oct 05, 2014
well written,bravo 4 d epistle properly composed.
Culture / Re: Best Thing A Friend Has Ever Done For You. by Yello1(m): 8:05am On Oct 01, 2014
was busy fighting my frnd 4 nt visiting me,and dey stil help me 2 write my test while i went galivanting about.(eventually d test was cancelled,but d memory lingers;dt i hav frnds dt love me even wen i don't seems to care)

Politics / Re: Will You Be Proud to fly Nigerian Colour Today by Yello1(m): 8:01am On Oct 01, 2014
if i knw wear,watin i go con wear??either person mama and papa gud or nt dem go stil remain im papa and mama.
Romance / Re: Share The Crazy Things You Did While In Love by Yello1(m): 8:53am On Sep 30, 2014
attend schul even wen it was rainning just 2 see her.(sometimes she won't even show up;heartbreak)
Politics / Re: BREAKING NEWS- Names Of 19 Bokoharam Commanders To Be Swaped With The Chibok Gir by Yello1(m): 1:01pm On Sep 27, 2014
Trailblazer1:

See yourself? Too much Action movies.
This is reality and not a movie.
movie could turn reality oo

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (of 20 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24