Stats: 3,198,621 members, 7,968,806 topics. Date: Monday, 07 October 2024 at 01:10 PM

Zaragozasingp's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Zaragozasingp's Profile / Zaragozasingp's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Celebrities / Re: Korede Bello & James Victor Eroh Vickeyblazze, His Lookalike Meet (Photos) by zaragozasingp(m): 9:31am On Sep 05, 2017
homos
Romance / Re: How Do I Get To Meet A Good Girl? by zaragozasingp(m): 8:07am On Aug 31, 2017
dont change your personality for any reason and dont give up.@ 28 you hv to be in a serious relationship heading to marriage. being monogamous in all your relationships is good enough..i love that. but seriously enter a no sex relationship till after marriage and see how it goes. look out for a lady that is God fearing,a lady with honor morality, a lady with truth n conscience ,a lady that will be submissive and dedicated to you irrespective of ur current circumstances either financially or materially. a lady that will love u for who you are and ur presence state of judgement and most importantly a lady THAT IS READY TO SETTLE DOW N NOT A FRIENDZONING LADY. IF possible if you are a worker in a church or committed in a church i believe you can look inwards and find a wife there.
Health / Re: Girl Born Without Eyes In Kenya, Cries To Death As Mum Refused To Breastfeed Her by zaragozasingp(m): 2:45pm On Aug 29, 2017
poverty and ignorance and bad governance in africa could possibly be the factors that led to this situation. wont talk further...but its a pity. baby gone too soon.

Celebrities / Re: Prince Odi Okojie Celebrates Mercy Johnson's 33rd Birthday by zaragozasingp(m): 12:17pm On Aug 28, 2017
na the wife curves and edges dey make the guy become story writer...see poem

Crime / Re: Woman Forcefully Removes Lady's Underwear In Public Leaving Her Exposed. Photos by zaragozasingp(m): 11:27am On Aug 28, 2017
the stupid woman cannot service her husband.now another fresh blood ashawo has serviced her husband and now shes paranoid. the ashawo for drop the baby and beat the hell out of the old school lady.mad woman

Politics / Re: Donatus Okonkwo Congratulates Tony Nwoye For APC Primary Victory In Anambra by zaragozasingp(m): 11:18am On Aug 28, 2017
if u want biafra then do vote....confused IPOB people
Politics / Re: "Buhari Is Fit To Work" - Paul Arkwright, British High Commissioner by zaragozasingp(m): 10:34am On Aug 28, 2017
GOD MADE BUHARI PRESIDENT TO PURNISH NIGERIANS FOR THEIR SINS. WE ARE TOO CORRUPT WITH SELFISHNESS AND EXTRAVAGANT FINANCIAL RECKLESSNESS. WE ARE CORRUPTION PERSONIFIED. WE GLORIFY AND PRAISE HONORABLE THIEVES. STEALING,CHEATING AND EMBEZZLEMENT OF PUBLIC FUNDS IS OUR CULTURE. WE ARE SATANIC,DEMONIC AND FULL OF BIGOTRY N NEPOTISM.

Celebrities / Re: Rosaline Meurer Weds Thin Tall Tony In New Movie (Photos) by zaragozasingp(m): 9:17am On Aug 28, 2017
fuckricant niga and olosho ashakawaker...on the move again o. the guy long dick no dey rest...
Celebrities / Re: Leaked Masturbation Video: Small Doctor Reacts, "My Account Was Hacked" by zaragozasingp(m): 9:11am On Aug 28, 2017
the guy is gay..homo.
Politics / Re: They Would Die Before They Would Arrest Me - Nnamdi Kanu Says (Video) by zaragozasingp(m): 8:58am On Aug 28, 2017
HE WILL BE RE-ARRESTED AND NOTHING WILL HAPPEN.
Politics / Re: Re-Arrest: Northern Elders Blast Ohanaeze Over Nnamdi Kanu by zaragozasingp(m): 8:55am On Aug 28, 2017
GOVERNMENT IS GOVERNMENT. IT IS THE DUTY OF THE GOVERNMENT TO MAINTAIN CIVIL ORDER. ANY REGION OF GROUP OF PEOPLE THAT STARTS TROUBLE WILL HAVE THE GOVT TO CONTEND WITH.
Those preaching and instigating war crimes should be cautious. those beating the drums of war should be prepared to dance to the tune soon. many of us who are ignorantly joining hands with fools to bring another civil war in this country are satanic. gone are those days where people will beat the drums of war and when the war approaches they will run away. today there are more sophisticated weapons readily available at the disposal of the secessionist group and the government. IPOB WILL ME MET WITH FIRE AND FURY WHEN THE TIME COMES
Crime / Re: Armed Robbers Attack Government Car Carrying Huge Money In Akwa Ibom. Photos by zaragozasingp(m): 1:30pm On Aug 23, 2017
i commend the thiefs from stealing from the polithiefians, after all Frm president Goodluck Jonathan once said that stealing is not corruption

Education / Re: Festus Disappears With ATM Cards Of Madonna University Students by zaragozasingp(m): 12:26pm On Aug 23, 2017
the guy is just a bad niga
Education / Re: Festus Disappears With ATM Cards Of Madonna University Students by zaragozasingp(m): 12:25pm On Aug 23, 2017
kingxsamz:
why the hell should you even give someone ur debit card in the first place?...
I think their village people are doing them...
Festus...wehdone sir...
soon karma go catch up with you

ok naa
Crime / Re: Landlord & Tenant Arrested For Turning 13-Year-Old Housemaid Into Sex Slave by zaragozasingp(m): 12:19pm On Aug 23, 2017
Okah866:
Men are scum
happy birthday
Politics / Re: President Buhari Cancels FEC Meeting Today by zaragozasingp(m): 10:08am On Aug 23, 2017

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13