Stats: 3,207,761 members, 8,000,214 topics. Date: Tuesday, 12 November 2024 at 04:49 AM

Zikalike's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Zikalike's Profile / Zikalike's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Phones / Re: Plz Help Me.how Do I Subscribe To A Bb Plan On A New Tecno N7 by zikalike: 3:05pm On Aug 12, 2013
physise: load 1h card n subscribe for 10mb plan..it should work

Please Physise; Thanks for all good work here. Can you kindly respond to my mail? (zikalike2 @gmail. com ).

Pls
Education / Re: 2013/2014 PTDF Scholarships In Nigeria, UK & France by zikalike: 7:49pm On Jul 09, 2013
abbakacici: You guy just make ur admission letter ready. Because it geting late. Because the only avaiable date for the test now r 29 june 6 and 13 july. Because 20 july be too late.
f

PLS ABBAKACICI
Can you give me suggestions on which foreign. School to apply now? &the proceedure.

Mail. me at zikalike2@gmail. com
Religion / Re: What Does The Jehovah Witness & Watchtower Magazine Teach That Is Wrong ? BEWARE by zikalike: 2:21pm On Jul 08, 2012
buzugee: personally i stick with the prophets. some of the bible is history. however the prophesys are pure holy spirit. i stick to books like
job, psalms. proverbs, isaiah, jeremiah, ezekiel, on down to malachi and all the new testament. i tend to ignore the chronicles kings samuels etc. geanealogy and history. i read them once but now i stay hard on the prophets and prophesys

Religion / Re: What Does The Jehovah Witness & Watchtower Magazine Teach That Is Wrong ? BEWARE by zikalike: 10:39pm On Jul 07, 2012
U seem2 label any1 who differ from you as JW.(u probably ddnt notice u did it2 anoda forumit)

Bt honestly,i feel flaterd when u cal me a JW (kz i wana b like dem)

Make i give u my own assignment:
1. What is d difrence b/w 'spirit'& a spiritperson?
2.what is difrenc b/w soul & spirit?

Religion / Re: What Does The Jehovah Witness & Watchtower Magazine Teach That Is Wrong ? BEWARE by zikalike: 9:56pm On Jul 07, 2012
@frosbel: you mean that God is the son of man? Wait First,you mean say u go fit Born God?
BLASPHEMY!
This intolerable level of fanatical christianity will only lead to u 2no where.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Your NNPC Interview Experience (EH & GT) by zikalike: 7:02pm On May 27, 2012
PLS,SORRY 4 D distraction:does any1 know what proffessional certifications/courses an Environmental engineer wil nid 2have, to be relevant in d Nigerian oil &gas job market?

Pls HELP: send ur imputs to zikalike2@gmail.com
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Your NNPC Interview Experience (EH & GT) by zikalike: 5:32pm On Mar 24, 2012
D usual tin 4 an NNPC hopeful is2become hoples,&then fail(as in d 2008 recruitment).Bt rememba dat d floatin of objects above d ground defies gravity,most importantly it defies logic.If u spare urself all d scientific premise behind flight(birds& airplanes),its easy to see dat God is involvd.
Same applies to dis recruitment:IT MUST B COMPLETED B/C GOD IS INVOLVED.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: NNPC 2011 Final Interview Successful Candidates Appointment Letters Finally Out by zikalike: 11:30am On Sep 22, 2011
lonamy:

Hello house,

This is to inform all the Nairalanders that participated, in the last stage, in NNPC 2011 recruitment excercise that their letter of appointment is fially out.
The NNPC management has dispatched the letters to the courier services. Expect your letters very soon.

I want to congratulate all that were successful in advance and I equally want to congratulate Nigeris for the free and fair employment conducted by NNPC.
I believe Nigerians can do the right thing if they decided to do it.

CONGRATULATIONS FOLKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!
@lonamy:WHY DO U WANT2GET CHEAP ATTENTION?i wont give it 2U.Anyway, lf its Gods will that all forumits b recruited by NNPC& notified by U,then, who am i 2 say no?

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12