Stats: 3,209,181 members, 8,005,202 topics. Date: Sunday, 17 November 2024 at 04:55 PM

Zubix5050's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Zubix5050's Profile / Zubix5050's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Education / How I Almost Got Withraw From Pharmacy School In 2018 by Zubix5050: 10:51pm On Oct 03, 2022
Pharmacy school is always tough ....I entered uni in 2017 so during our 100l we where told to study hard so that we will Excel cos if u fail in hundred level you will withraw asap.... although I scale through my hundred level it's was during my 200l everything changed our course became tougher ...we where 150 in pharmacy school then our lectures told us that only few will graduate which won't be upto 35 Accord to them thou we saw our senior colleges where graduated recently they where only48 ...
Check out for full story

https:///3Mhr0rL
Crime / Army Explain Why 243 Soldiers Resign by Zubix5050: 8:07pm On Aug 20, 2022
Army explains why 243 soldiers resigned - zubemedia
The Nigerian Army has explained why 234 soldiers who recently retired from the force tendered their resignations.
zubemedia.com.ng
Music/Radio / Trending News by Zubix5050: 9:18am On Aug 12, 2022
Won't you like to be getting latest news update everyday ....you can always get that @
https://www.zubemedia.com.ng
TV/Movies / Don't Miss Out Todays Trending by Zubix5050: 9:03am On Aug 12, 2022
Don't miss out for today's trending and latest news update you will enjoy it @
https://www.zubemedia.com.ng
Celebrities / BBN News by Zubix5050: 7:05pm On Aug 11, 2022
#BBNaija: "Leave me alone" - Bella replies Sheggz after he complained that she's not reciprocating his care and attention (video) - zubemedia
There’s so much drama between Big Brother Naija housemate, Bella Okagbue and her love interest, Sheggz Olu, and it’s been only three weeks.
zubemedia.com.ng
Properties / Top Richest Kids And Their Worth In Nigeria by Zubix5050: 7:07pm On Jul 31, 2022
You would want to check the top richest kids in Nigeria ND their worth see details
Check out this post… "top richest kids in Nigeria and their net worth".
http://zubemedia..com/2022/07/top-richest-kids-in-nigeria-and-their.html
Career / Countries With The Highest Poverty Rate by Zubix5050: 4:57pm On Jul 31, 2022
Won't you like to see the list of countries with the highest poverty rate in the world ...ND see if ur country is topping.
Check out this post… "10 countries with the highest poverty rate in the world 2022".
http://zubemedia..com/2022/07/10-countries-with-highest-poverty-rate.html
Career / Re: I Wonder What Nigeria Is Using With All These Money They Are Borrowing by Zubix5050: 7:07am On Jul 30, 2022
Nonsense countries
Politics / Wike Rivers State Governor Mandate Any Person Who Wants To Marry To Get Up To 5m by Zubix5050: 10:02pm On Jul 29, 2022
Wike mandate 5million to any one who wants to get married ..the couple must get up to 5million naira see details
Check out this post… "marriage in River State is a big task as wike mandate 5million naira for who want to marry.".
http://zubemedia..com/2022/07/marriage-in-river-state-is-big-task-as.html
Career / I Wonder What Nigeria Is Using With All These Money They Are Borrowing by Zubix5050: 9:52pm On Jul 29, 2022
Nigeria top the list of the country that have the highest Dept to China ...but some African countries are topping the list.see details.
Check out this post… "top list of African countries with the highest Dept to China and amount owned.".
http://zubemedia..com/2022/07/top-list-of-african-countries-with.html

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11