Stats: 3,152,298 members, 7,815,532 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 02:06 PM

David Baka Designs Logo For Innoson Vehicles, Nigerians React - Car Talk - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Car Talk / David Baka Designs Logo For Innoson Vehicles, Nigerians React (96892 Views)

See What A Facebook User Designed For Innoson Motors With Her Phone (photo) / Miss Signage Designs For Innoson Vehicles, Shares Proposal / Proposed New Logo For INNOSON VEHICLE MANUFACTURING (2) (3) (4)

David Baka Designs Logo For Innoson Vehicles, Nigerians React by newsynews: 11:28am On Oct 18, 2019
Nigerians have reacted to the logo designed by a second graphics artist for Innoson Vehicles.

Recall that the attention of the chairman of Innoson Vehicles was drawn to a graphics artist who designed a proposed logo for the company.

The company reacted as seen in the screenshot below.

The attention he got motivated another graphics artist to take a chance at also getting the company’s attention. This he did by making his own design and uploading it to Twitter.

However, his move was criticized by some Nigerians who felt it could tarnish the chances of the first guy who already has the attention of Innoson Vehicles.

See tweets below.

https://wotzup.ng/nigerians-react-as-another-graphics-artist-designs-logo-for-innoson-vehicles/

2 Likes 4 Shares

Re: David Baka Designs Logo For Innoson Vehicles, Nigerians React by newsynews: 11:29am On Oct 18, 2019
More screenshots

2 Likes 3 Shares

Re: David Baka Designs Logo For Innoson Vehicles, Nigerians React by LeoThaGreat(m): 11:42am On Oct 18, 2019
I actually prefer this second design to the first one. But it's only fair of the first guy gets the deal. This second person should design for other brands and create a Twitter thread where he'll post them. Hopefully, some big brands will start approaching him.
I remember Nigeria gave about $400k for Nigeria Air's logo to a company in Bahrain.
It's all a sham.
A Nigerian most likely designed that logo and got paid peanuts while the Nigerian that registered his company in Bahrain got the lion share of our public funds.
But what do I know?
Wasn't Jonathan's government the wasteful looters?
APC is just like PDP mehn. These politicians keep scamming y'all

315 Likes 14 Shares

Re: David Baka Designs Logo For Innoson Vehicles, Nigerians React by fidelmarshal199: 12:12pm On Oct 18, 2019
I also prefer the second logo. but let's just give to the first guy, he was the pace setter. He originated it

110 Likes 6 Shares

Re: David Baka Designs Logo For Innoson Vehicles, Nigerians React by vibbb: 12:38pm On Oct 18, 2019
Ok, I like the first logo.
That lion's eye look.

91 Likes 3 Shares

Re: David Baka Designs Logo For Innoson Vehicles, Nigerians React by dominique(f): 12:38pm On Oct 18, 2019
The second logo is better, the first one looks like an evil mask. I wonder how Innoson intend to implement such logo on their vehicles

43 Likes 3 Shares

Re: David Baka Designs Logo For Innoson Vehicles, Nigerians React by Abortedfetus(m): 12:38pm On Oct 18, 2019
NwaAmaikpe:
clown. Say something.
I command u.

34 Likes 1 Share

Re: David Baka Designs Logo For Innoson Vehicles, Nigerians React by ednut1(m): 12:38pm On Oct 18, 2019
See that one bashing nairaland . Ndi ala

62 Likes

Re: David Baka Designs Logo For Innoson Vehicles, Nigerians React by Rosella1: 12:39pm On Oct 18, 2019
Re: David Baka Designs Logo For Innoson Vehicles, Nigerians React by Ekez(m): 12:39pm On Oct 18, 2019
NwaAmaikpe:
bros you still dey book spacee?
Aah

Re: David Baka Designs Logo For Innoson Vehicles, Nigerians React by olaboy33(m): 12:39pm On Oct 18, 2019
Click like for the first design

Share for the second design

Don't be biased or apologetic

Ps: I go with the second.

336 Likes 75 Shares

Re: David Baka Designs Logo For Innoson Vehicles, Nigerians React by 1mrprolific7(m): 12:39pm On Oct 18, 2019
Till Una make the car outdated. Leave the first guy to enjoy scammer

Re: David Baka Designs Logo For Innoson Vehicles, Nigerians React by KingTom(m): 12:39pm On Oct 18, 2019
dominique:
The second logo is better, the first one looks like an evil mask. I wonder how Innoson intend to implement such logo on their vehicles
Agreed

Re: David Baka Designs Logo For Innoson Vehicles, Nigerians React by Sirpaul(m): 12:40pm On Oct 18, 2019
Ogbeniii carry your logo go front oooooooo why you no design am before farouq do im own...

waka go front ABEG

19 Likes 1 Share

Re: David Baka Designs Logo For Innoson Vehicles, Nigerians React by NORSYK(m): 12:40pm On Oct 18, 2019
Both of them are good but I prefer the second one, it has a touch of class

40 Likes 2 Shares

Re: David Baka Designs Logo For Innoson Vehicles, Nigerians React by deepwater(f): 12:40pm On Oct 18, 2019
LeoThaGreat:
I actually prefer this second design to the first one. But it's only fair of the first guy gets the deal. This second person should design for other brands and create a Twitter thread where he'll post them. Hopefully, some big brands will start approaching him.

Life itself is not FAIR

32 Likes 1 Share

Re: David Baka Designs Logo For Innoson Vehicles, Nigerians React by Kingjoe7: 12:40pm On Oct 18, 2019
Baba, design for another company.

Re: David Baka Designs Logo For Innoson Vehicles, Nigerians React by zeusdgrt(m): 12:40pm On Oct 18, 2019
Funny world

Re: David Baka Designs Logo For Innoson Vehicles, Nigerians React by omeddy: 12:40pm On Oct 18, 2019
Tell him to contact me .. My company needs the logo.. ���

Re: David Baka Designs Logo For Innoson Vehicles, Nigerians React by yers6: 12:41pm On Oct 18, 2019
i though the first one was good, mehn this one is far better

29 Likes 3 Shares

Re: David Baka Designs Logo For Innoson Vehicles, Nigerians React by henrydadon(m): 12:41pm On Oct 18, 2019
Actually more creative

HIT LIKE if you prefer the first logo

Hit SHARE if you prefer the second logo

136 Likes 65 Shares

Re: David Baka Designs Logo For Innoson Vehicles, Nigerians React by okeyumez(m): 12:41pm On Oct 18, 2019
I prefer the second design. It shows IVM in a symbolic way
The first design is good but it looks like a secret cult logo

44 Likes 1 Share

Re: David Baka Designs Logo For Innoson Vehicles, Nigerians React by Acecube(m): 12:41pm On Oct 18, 2019
I prefer the first jare.. The second is just there

21 Likes

Re: David Baka Designs Logo For Innoson Vehicles, Nigerians React by Fuckthamods: 12:42pm On Oct 18, 2019
This one looks better tho.. It's a shame he didn't come early

Re: David Baka Designs Logo For Innoson Vehicles, Nigerians React by realvikash: 12:42pm On Oct 18, 2019
ednut1:
See that one bashing nairaland . Ndi ala
na lie em talk grin. grin

30 Likes 1 Share

I Am Considering DIY Car Painting, What Do You Think? / Ford Cars Quite Explicit / Tell Us Your Car Fault Lets Assess And Fix Them

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21