Stats: 3,152,993 members, 7,817,938 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 11:21 PM

Atletico Madrid Vs Liverpool: UCL (1 - 0) On 18th February 2020 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Atletico Madrid Vs Liverpool: UCL (1 - 0) On 18th February 2020 (66584 Views)

Watford Vs Liverpool (3 - 0) On 29th February 2020 / Chelsea Vs Manchester United (0 - 2) On 17th February 2020 / Chelsea Vs Bayern Munich :UCL (0 - 3) On 25th February 2020 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) ... (28) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Atletico Madrid Vs Liverpool: UCL (1 - 0) On 18th February 2020 by tonididdy(m): 9:35pm On Feb 18, 2020
caprini1:
Athletico defence is living on past glory.They conceed goals freely this season in laliga.

The keeper is the problem...

Re: Atletico Madrid Vs Liverpool: UCL (1 - 0) On 18th February 2020 by IamCookie(f): 9:35pm On Feb 18, 2020
I'd prefer Athletico Madrid wins this match ,convincingly so that the Red's fans would know ,"the difference is clear." Back in England , I may support support them

Re: Atletico Madrid Vs Liverpool: UCL (1 - 0) On 18th February 2020 by sircatherine45(m): 9:35pm On Feb 18, 2020
haters masturbating on Liverpool loosing
o ga eme gi vum n'anya
highest na draw
Re: Atletico Madrid Vs Liverpool: UCL (1 - 0) On 18th February 2020 by Teaser4(m): 9:35pm On Feb 18, 2020
Zero shots on target...this no Norwich or crystal palace
Re: Atletico Madrid Vs Liverpool: UCL (1 - 0) On 18th February 2020 by YungJo207(m): 9:35pm On Feb 18, 2020
Wetin dey worry Gomez and VVD.
Re: Atletico Madrid Vs Liverpool: UCL (1 - 0) On 18th February 2020 by sircatherine45(m): 9:36pm On Feb 18, 2020
IamCookie:
I'd prefer Athletico Madrid wins this match ,convincingly so that the Red's fans would know ,"the difference is clear." Back in England , I may support support them

we no need ya support. ok?
get lost
Re: Atletico Madrid Vs Liverpool: UCL (1 - 0) On 18th February 2020 by vickydevoka(m): 9:36pm On Feb 18, 2020
Bamidele2584:
see below
In 2020 people still fall for dis scammers.
They games are edited oo.

Re: Atletico Madrid Vs Liverpool: UCL (1 - 0) On 18th February 2020 by sircatherine45(m): 9:36pm On Feb 18, 2020
Teaser4:
Zero shots on target...this no Norwich or crystal palace

three actually
Re: Atletico Madrid Vs Liverpool: UCL (1 - 0) On 18th February 2020 by LesbianBoy(m): 9:37pm On Feb 18, 2020
Atletico needs to be clinical. That's the only way to beat Liverpool this season. There are many games in their unbeaten run in the EPL that they didn't deserve to win.

Re: Atletico Madrid Vs Liverpool: UCL (1 - 0) On 18th February 2020 by dukeprince50: 9:37pm On Feb 18, 2020
sircatherine45:

abeg tell them again
That one no mean, there was a team all epl team was at semi and united won it against Chelsea. Epl is no where near La liga.
Re: Atletico Madrid Vs Liverpool: UCL (1 - 0) On 18th February 2020 by tonididdy(m): 9:37pm On Feb 18, 2020
Salah denied
Re: Atletico Madrid Vs Liverpool: UCL (1 - 0) On 18th February 2020 by sircatherine45(m): 9:37pm On Feb 18, 2020
vickydevoka:
In 2020 people still fall for dis scammers. They games are edited oo.
we need to report them to admin
f**kihn scammers they are...

Re: Atletico Madrid Vs Liverpool: UCL (1 - 0) On 18th February 2020 by Dollywood(m): 9:37pm On Feb 18, 2020
hunclecj:
All of you shouting EPL is trash!!!

Should remember that the wame Epl had all 4 teams ! As in FOUR!!! 1,2,3,4 in the semis last year.

Make una calm down, ball just de start and there is always an Anfield return.
Ask laliga giant! They will explain better grin

After 10years right? Where was Epls teams when La Liga teams have been dominating for the past 10years? Last season was just a breakthrough, it will never last.. La liga teams have won more UCL and UEL more than EPL teams in the past 10years

19 Likes

Re: Atletico Madrid Vs Liverpool: UCL (1 - 0) On 18th February 2020 by Hugo7(m): 9:37pm On Feb 18, 2020
shogsman:
I'm 101%sure Liverpool won't lose this match
Are you their coach or striker?
Re: Atletico Madrid Vs Liverpool: UCL (1 - 0) On 18th February 2020 by Teaser4(m): 9:38pm On Feb 18, 2020
Dollywood:

Humiliated how? Don't understand simple math? How is 4-3 on aggregate Humiliation?
Barca won 3-0 in their home and Liverpool won 4-0 in their home, so I don't see any humiliation, I blame Barcelona for not defending their lead, This same liverpool has suffered for long, they should enjoy this few years and return to default, Barcelona has dominated Europe in their prime, Every team have setbacks but the ones who recovered quickly are the best, e.g Barcelona and Real Madrid.
kids plenty here... Dem no sabi sh1t. Bayern's 7-0 na the real humiliation, i pray we meet them this season again, we go show em..make dem ask juventus, and bayern. Barcelona no be mumu team wey yu fit beat anyhow..as long as messi still dey ball

Re: Atletico Madrid Vs Liverpool: UCL (1 - 0) On 18th February 2020 by clems88(m): 9:38pm On Feb 18, 2020
supercase1:

we man u fans simpatise with you grin grin
better sympathise with your dull and empty head
Re: Atletico Madrid Vs Liverpool: UCL (1 - 0) On 18th February 2020 by proclinician: 9:38pm On Feb 18, 2020
Simeone is leading but very restless regardless.
Re: Atletico Madrid Vs Liverpool: UCL (1 - 0) On 18th February 2020 by Nobody: 9:38pm On Feb 18, 2020
Looserpool fans always quick to troll Barca. How many football legends have played for your club?

0 league title in 30 years just cause of 1 small victory you think you are on top. grin

After this match, you team will start getting exposed and by next two years you start playing in Europa again

Re: Atletico Madrid Vs Liverpool: UCL (1 - 0) On 18th February 2020 by caprini1: 9:39pm On Feb 18, 2020
tonididdy:

The keeper is the problem...
Nope ,he has been the one saving them.
Re: Atletico Madrid Vs Liverpool: UCL (1 - 0) On 18th February 2020 by sircatherine45(m): 9:39pm On Feb 18, 2020
dukeprince50:
That one no mean, there was a team all epl team was at semi and united won it against Chelsea. Epl is no where near La liga.

we don hear oga
Re: Atletico Madrid Vs Liverpool: UCL (1 - 0) On 18th February 2020 by Expert17: 9:39pm On Feb 18, 2020
hunclecj:
All of you shouting EPL is trash!!!

Should remember that the wame Epl had all 4 teams ! As in FOUR!!! 1,2,3,4 in the semis last year.

Make una calm down, ball just de start and there is always an Anfield return.
Ask laliga giant! They will explain better grin

Laliga won 7 of the last 10 UCL trophies....

Laliga won 7 of the last UEL trophies

So wat are u saying

19 Likes

Re: Atletico Madrid Vs Liverpool: UCL (1 - 0) On 18th February 2020 by Teaser4(m): 9:39pm On Feb 18, 2020
sircatherine45:

three actually

Re: Atletico Madrid Vs Liverpool: UCL (1 - 0) On 18th February 2020 by sircatherine45(m): 9:39pm On Feb 18, 2020
Igbosmoker:
Looserpool fans always quick to troll Barca. How many football legends have played for your club?

0 league title in 30 years just cause of 1 small victory you think you are on top. grin

After this match, you team will start getting exposed and by next two years you start playing in Europa again

how many has your team won?
Re: Atletico Madrid Vs Liverpool: UCL (1 - 0) On 18th February 2020 by sircatherine45(m): 9:42pm On Feb 18, 2020
[quote author=Teaser4 post=86766382][/quote]
refresh it, please stop disgracing network providers
Re: Atletico Madrid Vs Liverpool: UCL (1 - 0) On 18th February 2020 by tmgtreasure(m): 9:43pm On Feb 18, 2020
Na wa oooo.

IamCookie:

Re: Atletico Madrid Vs Liverpool: UCL (1 - 0) On 18th February 2020 by phr0nesis(m): 9:44pm On Feb 18, 2020
tonididdy:
Unbeaten run die here tonight
Which unbeaten run is that? Liverpool's unbeaten run is only in the EPL
Re: Atletico Madrid Vs Liverpool: UCL (1 - 0) On 18th February 2020 by HIGHSTAKE647: 9:44pm On Feb 18, 2020
We give loans to Business Around Ajah , lekki , VI and environs we can give upto (50m) kindly check my signature
Re: Atletico Madrid Vs Liverpool: UCL (1 - 0) On 18th February 2020 by donoro(m): 9:44pm On Feb 18, 2020
Igbosmoker:

lmao match never finish you don dey run mouth abeg hold it

2 Shares

Re: Atletico Madrid Vs Liverpool: UCL (1 - 0) On 18th February 2020 by sircatherine45(m): 9:45pm On Feb 18, 2020
haters should remember that we are the defending champions
put some respect to the kop

Re: Atletico Madrid Vs Liverpool: UCL (1 - 0) On 18th February 2020 by MZrapper(f): 9:46pm On Feb 18, 2020
Rayton:

sharaaaap

Your shame will be enormous tonight. grin
Re: Atletico Madrid Vs Liverpool: UCL (1 - 0) On 18th February 2020 by Nobody: 9:47pm On Feb 18, 2020
Teaser4:
kids plenty here... Dem no sabi sh1t. Bayern's 7-0 na the real humiliation, i pray we meet them this season again, we go show em..make dem ask juventus, and bayern. Barcelona no be mumu team wey yu fit beat anyhow..as long as messi still dey ball
when last Barca reach UEFA final with that your Messi?

Re: Atletico Madrid Vs Liverpool: UCL (1 - 0) On 18th February 2020 by SangoOlukosoOba(m): 9:47pm On Feb 18, 2020
tonididdy:
Unbeaten run die here tonight

With an Athletico, defence is locked

Only a miracle can bail Liverpool out

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) ... (28) (Reply)

Villareal Vs Liverpool UCL (2 - 3) On 3rd May 2022 / Chelsea Vs Liverpool (1 - 3) On 31st October 2015 / Barcelona Vs Real Madrid: El Clasico (1 - 2) On 2nd April 2016

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28