Stats: 3,173,364 members, 7,888,173 topics. Date: Friday, 12 July 2024 at 08:57 PM

Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing - Forum Games (27) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Forum Games / Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing (525107 Views)

WORD GAME:::: Form A Word With Any Place In The World With The Last Letter / Eight-letter Word Game: Start A New Word With The Last Letter Of Previous Word / Six Letter Word Game: Start New Words With Last Letter (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (24) (25) (26) (27) (28) (29) (30) ... (526) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by repogirl(f): 6:55pm On Apr 15, 2013
megawax8: so we r bak to d mazi topic again,instead lets talk bout a guy called megawax grin

Megawax, what you about?
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by IZUKWU(m): 7:04pm On Apr 15, 2013
repogirl:

Megawax, what you about?
about his sexual exploits
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by megawax8: 8:00pm On Apr 15, 2013
exploits i luk bak at n nod my hed @ hw awesome i've bin
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by repogirl(f): 8:09pm On Apr 15, 2013
Been wondering why some guys here on this thread for example, megawax amongst others(he who shall not be named anymore),feel so awesome with themselves.
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by Nobody: 8:16pm On Apr 15, 2013
Themselves alone
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by Nobody: 8:19pm On Apr 15, 2013
Themselves alone?
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by megawax8: 8:35pm On Apr 15, 2013
alone in my chambers i lay n wait,
for dat pretti damsel to come my way...
...i pray it b an one dazzling jst as an angel...
....or better stil,let it b d awesome repogirl gringrin
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by MaziOmenuko: 8:50pm On Apr 15, 2013
megawax8: alone in my chambers i lay n wait,
for dat pretti damsel to come my way...
...i pray it b an one dazzling jst as an angel...
....or better stil,let it b d awesome repogirl gringrin

Repogirl will soon rip-off your heart from your chest and shove it into your mouth if you don't show some respect.
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by IZUKWU(m): 8:51pm On Apr 15, 2013
Repogirl,may her husband catch you.
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by repogirl(f): 9:09pm On Apr 15, 2013
You don't want to go there megawax, another man property?
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by Sapphire86(f): 9:15pm On Apr 15, 2013
Mazi_Omenuko:

Repogirl will soon rip-off your heart from your chest and shove it into your mouth if you don't show some respect.

R-E-S-P-E-C-T me and my wonderful body, Sapphire86 said to Mazi
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by repogirl(f): 9:20pm On Apr 15, 2013
Sapphire86:

R-E-S-P-E-C-T me and my wonderful body, Sapphire86 said to Mazi

Mazi wouldn't have a problem with that for sure.
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by Sapphire86(f): 9:36pm On Apr 15, 2013
repogirl:

Mazi wouldn't have a problem with that for sure.

Sure about that?
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by repogirl(f): 9:43pm On Apr 15, 2013
Sapphire86:

Sure about that?

That would definitely be no problem for THE MAZI, he is a respecter or disrespecter of female bodies, any of which you want.
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by Sapphire86(f): 9:48pm On Apr 15, 2013
repogirl:

That would definitely be no problem for THE MAZI, he is a respecter or disrespecter of female bodies, any of which you want.

Want no part of him on or in my body!!!
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by Mutaino7(m): 10:03pm On Apr 15, 2013
Sapphire86:

Want no part of him on or in my body!!!
Body language goes a long way in teaching young kids what to do and not.
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by MaziOmenuko: 10:11pm On Apr 15, 2013
Mutaino7:
Body language goes a long way in teaching young kids what to do and not.

Not all that glitters is gold, but sapphire lady has a golden a'rs'e I will love to tap.
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by Mutaino7(m): 10:18pm On Apr 15, 2013
Mazi_Omenuko:

Not all that glitters is gold, but sapphire lady has a golden a'rs'e I will love to tap.
Tap it and give me feedback.
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by kaylonda(f): 10:37pm On Apr 15, 2013
feedback? Real men do not kiss and tell.
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by repogirl(f): 10:49pm On Apr 15, 2013
kaylonda: feedback? Real men do not kiss and tell.

Tell them, these ones tell all and then add salt and pepper.
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by megawax8: 10:51pm On Apr 15, 2013
'tell' is wat mani ladiez luv esp wen u mention hw dey rocked ur world n drove u to d promised land b4 u evn giv dem d keys....repo n sapphire,i lie??
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by daik(m): 10:54pm On Apr 15, 2013
megawax8: 'tell' is wat mani ladiez luv esp wen u mention hw dey rocked ur world n drove u to d promised land b4 u evn giv dem d keys....repo n sapphire,i lie??

Lie or no lie, u are out of context which eventually makes you a learner.
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by repogirl(f): 11:02pm On Apr 15, 2013
Learner, he actually called you a learner, defend yourself this minute!
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by megawax8: 11:03pm On Apr 15, 2013
learner of wetin na,d game or of ladiez??
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by luvmijeje(f): 11:08pm On Apr 15, 2013
megawax8: learner of wetin na,d game or of ladiez??
Ladiez or ladies, why are guyz on this thread obsessed with ladies and their anatomy.
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by megawax8: 11:13pm On Apr 15, 2013
anatomy of sum basic parts is vewi soothin wen u rily talk wit a professional lyk mazi nt sum 'self-proclaimed' profs lyk daik(go to bed alredi)
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by repogirl(f): 11:20pm On Apr 15, 2013
megawax8: anatomy of sum basic parts is vewi soothin wen u rily talk wit a professional lyk mazi nt sum 'self-proclaimed' profs lyk daik(go to bed alredi)

Daik and mega, kiss and make up, no fights here, we're all playing.
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by luvmijeje(f): 11:25pm On Apr 15, 2013
repogirl:

Daik and mega, kiss and make up, no fights here, we're all playing.
Playing it has to be but wait o, some people have professorship not B.sc in womanology, shocking.
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by megawax8: 11:28pm On Apr 15, 2013
kiss daik ke I kno we r all jokin joor,at list i am sha bt wuld kiss daik onli if its u(repogirl) using a different username,dat i'ld do gladly n i promise u'ld cum bak for more.......
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by Sapphire86(f): 11:40pm On Apr 15, 2013
luvmijeje:
Playing it has to be but wait o, some people have professorship not B.sc in womanology, shocking.

Shocking to think that Mazi can add me 2 his harem of girls which have made him the toast of NairaLand
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by Sapphire86(f): 11:40pm On Apr 15, 2013
luvmijeje:

Shocking to think that Mazi can add me 2 his harem of girls which has made him the toast of NairaLand
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by megawax8: 11:49pm On Apr 15, 2013
Sapphire86:

Shocking to think that Mazi can add me 2 his harem of girls which has made him the toast of NairaLand
nairaland hs actuali created an avenue for pple to hide dier feelinzz cos d way u've bin goin bout mazi n urself,i tink u hav a tin for him

(1) (2) (3) ... (24) (25) (26) (27) (28) (29) (30) ... (526) (Reply)

Be The Last Person To Post Here: / ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ / Tag And Ask

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23