Stats: 3,207,988 members, 8,001,022 topics. Date: Tuesday, 12 November 2024 at 08:43 PM

If U Nor Laugh, Abeg Nor Call Me Acidosis ™ Again! - Jokes Etc (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / If U Nor Laugh, Abeg Nor Call Me Acidosis ™ Again! (3964 Views)

Abeg, What Church Does This Guy Attend? Photo / Laugh Off Your Sorrows With This Hilarious Joke / Make Una Laugh Abeg 1 (2) (3) (4)

Re: If U Nor Laugh, Abeg Nor Call Me Acidosis ™ Again! by Oscar4real(m): 3:02pm On Sep 21, 2012
i no fit laugh abeg
Re: If U Nor Laugh, Abeg Nor Call Me Acidosis ™ Again! by Nobody: 3:06pm On Sep 21, 2012
Oscar4real: i no fit laugh abeg

bite iron then tongue
Re: If U Nor Laugh, Abeg Nor Call Me Acidosis ™ Again! by Nobody: 7:31pm On Sep 21, 2012
Kolade9: sisodica.....dry joke tongue

na you sabi. tongue
Re: If U Nor Laugh, Abeg Nor Call Me Acidosis ™ Again! by greatgod2012(f): 4:38pm On Sep 22, 2012
sincerely, when i was reading , i almost fall off my chair and my boy whom i just punished joined me, u know laughing is contagious.
Well done and thanks 4 making us laugh.
Re: If U Nor Laugh, Abeg Nor Call Me Acidosis ™ Again! by Nobody: 5:18pm On Sep 22, 2012
greatgod2012: sincerely, when i was reading , i almost fall off my chair and my boy whom i just punished joined me, u know laughing is contagious.
Well done and thanks 4 making us laugh.

hahaha. . grin pls take care of my boy.. and thank him for laughin
Re: If U Nor Laugh, Abeg Nor Call Me Acidosis ™ Again! by HumbledbYGrace(f): 8:40am On Oct 01, 2012
acidosis™:

yes oo, like 28days more . .
wat did u do exactly?
Re: If U Nor Laugh, Abeg Nor Call Me Acidosis ™ Again! by cindyrella(f): 8:57am On Oct 01, 2012
Lmao!
This is hilarious.... Guy u try abeg!
Re: If U Nor Laugh, Abeg Nor Call Me Acidosis ™ Again! by Nobody: 9:04am On Oct 01, 2012
As i read the topic; i moved with zeal and anticipation; expecting something that would in the very least; make my diaphragm dance on my spleen.
Even when i made sure i initially read the post of the woman that fell off her chair i quickly scrolled and selected page 0.

Having opened the first page to see and read thru the worst joke in the history of bleeped up jokes, i can't agree more with the motion suggesting that we are not neanthertals and implore you to wipe off that simper across your face. Cos seriously this shouldn't qualify as a joke anymore in this century.
Re: If U Nor Laugh, Abeg Nor Call Me Acidosis ™ Again! by Nobody: 9:13am On Oct 01, 2012
HumbledbYGrace: wat did u do exactly?

In the process of changing my password . .I got a link in my mail redirecting me to my account for confirmation and then I opened..
&
the next thing was a month ban
Re: If U Nor Laugh, Abeg Nor Call Me Acidosis ™ Again! by Nobody: 9:14am On Oct 01, 2012
cindyrella: Lmao!
This is hilarious.... Guy u try abeg!

Thanks, missy!!
Re: If U Nor Laugh, Abeg Nor Call Me Acidosis ™ Again! by Nobody: 9:16am On Oct 01, 2012
Silkmoth33: As i read the topic; i moved with zeal and anticipation; expecting something that would in the very least; make my diaphragm dance on my spleen.
Even when i made sure i initially read the post of the woman that fell off her chair i quickly scrolled and selected page 0.

Having opened the first page to see and read thru the worst joke in the history of bleeped up jokes, i can't agree more with the motion suggesting that we are not neanthertals and implore you to wipe off that simper across your face. Cos seriously this shouldn't qualify as a joke anymore in this century.

wow! give yourself a clapping ovation for compiling this junk

Re: If U Nor Laugh, Abeg Nor Call Me Acidosis ™ Again! by cindyrella(f): 9:36am On Oct 01, 2012
acidosis™:

Thanks, missy!!
You are welcome smiley

Re: If U Nor Laugh, Abeg Nor Call Me Acidosis ™ Again! by Onyeasi(m): 9:48am On Oct 01, 2012
Mtcheeeeewww.. What a rubbish.. angry
Re: If U Nor Laugh, Abeg Nor Call Me Acidosis ™ Again! by Nobody: 10:10am On Oct 01, 2012
Onyeasi: Mtcheeeeewww.. What a rubbish.. angry
did anyone offend you this morning?
Re: If U Nor Laugh, Abeg Nor Call Me Acidosis ™ Again! by Nobody: 11:36pm On Oct 02, 2012
babylahot: Acidosis, u too much... I don laff pour water for my cloth oooo embarassed

I threw coffee on mine.
Re: If U Nor Laugh, Abeg Nor Call Me Acidosis ™ Again! by Mariocuzo(f): 8:45am On Oct 03, 2012
[left][/left][quote author=acidosis™]Akpos was being chased by two men for one of his numerous crimes,akpos ran into d forest and d men followed him into d forest. Akpos got into d forest and climbed a tree. The two men got to d tree where akpos was and did not know where he ran to angrily one of d men said dis boy don escape again,d oda man said,no worry I know dis boy he is jus a mumu if I call his name like 3 times he must answer....Akpos laughed from d tree and said to d men"hahahaha if u like call my name from now till next year I no go answer u, U think say na akpos of before?[/quotWeldone nice]

Re: If U Nor Laugh, Abeg Nor Call Me Acidosis ™ Again! by Ubado: 2:25pm On Oct 03, 2012
Hahahahahaha.
Re: If U Nor Laugh, Abeg Nor Call Me Acidosis ™ Again! by Chokolee(m): 2:49pm On Oct 03, 2012
Nice joke!!
Joke Grading#B2
But oga come o...if to say me no laf nw; wetin i 4 de call u??
Re: If U Nor Laugh, Abeg Nor Call Me Acidosis ™ Again! by Nobody: 8:44pm On Oct 03, 2012
Chokolee: Nice joke!!
Joke Grading#B2
But oga come o...if to say me no laf nw; wetin i 4 de call u??

Alkalosis.. smiley
Re: If U Nor Laugh, Abeg Nor Call Me Acidosis ™ Again! by Chokolee(m): 8:48pm On Oct 03, 2012
acidosis™:

Alkalosis.. smiley
Re: If U Nor Laugh, Abeg Nor Call Me Acidosis ™ Again! by jbblues24(m): 6:34pm On May 31, 2019
This illustration has navigated right into my heart. grin

This Is Why The Subject Economics Is Called A Science / *caught In The Act*,lagos Big Chick Runs Out In The Street Naked(pix) / Check Out This Hilarious Chat Between Two Big Heads

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21