Stats: 3,169,749 members, 7,875,871 topics. Date: Sunday, 30 June 2024 at 12:14 AM

Say One Weird Thing About Yourself - Nairaland / General (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Say One Weird Thing About Yourself (21692 Views)

If You Could Say One Thing To The World / Say One Weird Thing About Yourself / What Are The Weird Things You Do When You Are Alone? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) ... (24) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Say One Weird Thing About Yourself by Imoobot(m): 3:42pm On Nov 10, 2012
I spend close to N100 everyday ...lol.

Re: Say One Weird Thing About Yourself by blood1(f): 3:43pm On Nov 10, 2012
miketonic: SOMETIME...I LIKE TO WAKE UP MY WIFE IN THE MIDDLE OF THE NIGHT...AND THEN BEAT HER BECAUSE OF I AM THE MAN OF THE HOUSE
Beat her? Are u for real? U must be a bloody psychopath... I fear for wife's life.... *sad*
Re: Say One Weird Thing About Yourself by majour(m): 3:43pm On Nov 10, 2012
ghettodreamz:

And this is coming from the same person who said, he's married? *Smhfyb*
YABA LEFT TINX, no blame am, lolss
Re: Say One Weird Thing About Yourself by Nobody: 3:43pm On Nov 10, 2012
manny4life:

GEEZ, chill... Do you know what PTSD is? When did PTSD become a bad thing? Please, move over, I withdraw my comments if it's making you that bad.
I know what it is but I really haven't experienced any traumatic event in my life, really!!

I just get worked up over things that happen in Nigeria, I care about my country a lil too much for my own good!!

*I just wish things were almost perfect. We have so much sh1t to put in place cry cry *
Re: Say One Weird Thing About Yourself by abiL(f): 3:43pm On Nov 10, 2012
•I suck my tongue.. Can't go to sleep without doing it. It's a comfort thing for me.

•I like eating stock cubes... And chalks.

•I sleep with my head buried in the duvet.

•I don't drink water. Don't like the taste of it. Been living off fizzy drinks for years now.

•I like pain.

•I like things to be in order.

•I'm obsessed with buying high heels. Can't even count how many pairs I've got.

•I like my shoes to be arranged properly, side by side.

•I have no patience for nobody!

•I sleep nakèd.

•I like eating raw okro and locust beans.. Whenever available.

•I have to shower twice a day. Have to.

•I hate wearing bras. I've taken my bra off on the motorway before whilst driving.

•I shave or wax my private part hairs whilst lying down on a towel on the floor.

•I don't sit on toilets. I hover on it, or put tissue on it before doing my business.

•Up till the age of 15, I used to shît in a potty.. Until my mum threw my lovely potty away.

•I can't share my cutlery with anyone.

•I smell my poo before flushing. I also like to fart when I'm all covered up in bed so I can enjoy the smell of my fart. Beans is my favourite smiley

@OP: I've written more than one weird thing because... I don't like following rules cool

Re: Say One Weird Thing About Yourself by kamalydeen(m): 3:44pm On Nov 10, 2012
Gentle....
Re: Say One Weird Thing About Yourself by manny4life(m): 3:44pm On Nov 10, 2012
ItsModella:
My mom jokes about how I transformed from an orderly freak to a person filled with clutter...loool. I only arrange my stuff when I'm expecting visitors tongue tongue

haha, lol at only when you're expecting visitors...

I thought women are OCD like... for instance, in my mom kitchen, everything has to be put a certain way... women and their kitchen trouble, I think that a problem with most women...
Re: Say One Weird Thing About Yourself by aieromon(m): 3:44pm On Nov 10, 2012
I prefer lying down than sitting down. As a matter of fact, I find it hard to sit upright and you will always catch me lying down on chairs or tables.
Re: Say One Weird Thing About Yourself by Mckybarf(m): 3:44pm On Nov 10, 2012
I am always nervous when i am around my fellow boys, and the feeling of uneasiness is extremely terrible. Very wierd hugh!
Re: Say One Weird Thing About Yourself by ghettodreamz(m): 3:44pm On Nov 10, 2012
Imo obot: I spend close to N100 everyday ...lol.

You try gan ooooooooo. Oti try ju grin grin grin
Re: Say One Weird Thing About Yourself by Nobody: 3:44pm On Nov 10, 2012
shocked @ abiL
Re: Say One Weird Thing About Yourself by Nobody: 3:45pm On Nov 10, 2012
dipo+:

I know this too. And i get teary-eyed over stuff too
Finally! Someone as weird as me! cheesy
Re: Say One Weird Thing About Yourself by RedLight1: 3:45pm On Nov 10, 2012
miketonic: SOMETIMES AFTER TAKING A DUMP..I LIKE TO STICK MY MIDDLE FINGER IN MY BUTT HOLE AND THEN SMELL IT... IT GIVES ME JOY AND ESCTACY
yuck!
Thats gross and weird
Re: Say One Weird Thing About Yourself by loveslife(f): 3:45pm On Nov 10, 2012
dipo+:
I don't like TV and I think watching movies is a complete waste of time

wow! coulda sworn I know u.... but no I don't.
Re: Say One Weird Thing About Yourself by Nobody: 3:45pm On Nov 10, 2012
I can dance in a market place unclad
Re: Say One Weird Thing About Yourself by honeric01(m): 3:45pm On Nov 10, 2012
I like my shadow more than anyone else. embarassed
Re: Say One Weird Thing About Yourself by majour(m): 3:46pm On Nov 10, 2012
abiL: •I suck my tongue.. Can't go to sleep without doing it. It's a comfort thing for me.

•I don't drink water. Don't like the taste of it. Been living off fizzy drinks for years now.

•I like pain.

@OP: I've written more than one weird thing because... I don't like following rules cool

the PAIN part got me HARD, is that weird?
Re: Say One Weird Thing About Yourself by bluejeff(m): 3:47pm On Nov 10, 2012
I don't like talking, infact most conversations nigerians see as usual bores me like hell. I only talk when i feel its neccesary. I prefer engaging in thoughts.
Re: Say One Weird Thing About Yourself by abdulkayus(m): 3:47pm On Nov 10, 2012
In my mid twenties and a graduate, and has never been in a r/ship b4, d last time i toast a gal was wen am in level 1 at year 2005 wit a acceleratin pumpin hart.
I lyk gals alot and do steal glances at dem bt scare to approach dem bt i do hav female frnds sha(former courses mate, frnds thru frnds) bt to toast a babe, no way for liverless guy lyk me.
All my frnds has 1 or more, dat is y dey said am nt normal, hmmmmm.
Re: Say One Weird Thing About Yourself by Nobody: 3:47pm On Nov 10, 2012
abiL: •I suck my tongue.. Can't go to sleep without doing it. It's a comfort thing for me.

•I like pain.

I'm guessing it's more than this, right? undecided
Re: Say One Weird Thing About Yourself by ghettodreamz(m): 3:47pm On Nov 10, 2012
dahonestboss: I can dance in a market place unclad

Finally, the real MAD MAN has entered the thread. LWKMD grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Re: Say One Weird Thing About Yourself by Clemzy16(m): 3:48pm On Nov 10, 2012
I'm a Genius! Isn't that weird?!
Re: Say One Weird Thing About Yourself by manny4life(m): 3:48pm On Nov 10, 2012
Shollypopz:
I know what it is but I really haven't experienced any traumatic event in my life, really!!

I just get worked up over things that happen in Nigeria, I care about my country a lil too much for my own good!!

*I just wish things were almost perfect. We have so much sh1t to put in place cry cry *

That's where u get it wrong, PTSD is not necessarily when you directly experience it. Take for instance in 9/11, thousands of people who weren't affected by the event literally collapsed , or passed out or something. The shock from the traumatic event causes the stress and even puts certain people in overdrive. it doesn't mean you directly, it's also indirect. So when you said the ALUU four victims, you were stressed by the aftermath of such evil traumatic event making you panicking, crying, and what have you.

Nevertheless, I withdraw my comments,
Re: Say One Weird Thing About Yourself by siddiq202(m): 3:48pm On Nov 10, 2012

•I like pain.

the bolded part is also weird
Re: Say One Weird Thing About Yourself by miketonic(m): 3:48pm On Nov 10, 2012
SOMETIMES... I LIKE TO CHEAT ON MY WIFE EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT WITH 30 NAIRA ASHAWO AND THEN COME BACK HOME AND ACCUSE HER OF CHEATING

Re: Say One Weird Thing About Yourself by abiL(f): 3:49pm On Nov 10, 2012
joeydozzy:

I'm guessing it's more than this, right? undecided

I'm adding more as we go along. Keep checking that post for updates cool
Re: Say One Weird Thing About Yourself by Nobody: 3:49pm On Nov 10, 2012
honeric01: I like my shadow more than anyone else. embarassed

Narcissistic grin

Do you converse with your shadow?

Do you feed it?

Do you comb its hair?

Do you play scrabble with it?
Re: Say One Weird Thing About Yourself by abiL(f): 3:49pm On Nov 10, 2012
*Ileke-IdI:
shocked @ abiL

Yes love? smiley
Re: Say One Weird Thing About Yourself by Chitexs250(m): 3:49pm On Nov 10, 2012
I don't make calls and I hate people calling me up

Re: Say One Weird Thing About Yourself by Nobody: 3:49pm On Nov 10, 2012

•I like pain.

shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
Re: Say One Weird Thing About Yourself by ghettodreamz(m): 3:50pm On Nov 10, 2012
miketonic: SOMETIMES... I LIKE TO CHEAT ON MY WIFE EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT WITH 30 NAIRA ASHAWO AND THEN COME BACK HOME AND ACCUSE HER OF CHEATING

Just do her a good favour by telling her when you finally contract that veneral disease ooooo. Are you for real?
Re: Say One Weird Thing About Yourself by mamaafrik(m): 3:51pm On Nov 10, 2012
I can eat a whole big tower pot of ewaọọlọka simultaneously until it's finish.

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) ... (24) (Reply)

Worst Day Of My Life! :'( / Prayer For All I'm Karid(kegite) For Dec, 2013. / How To Turn Your Photo Into A Cartoon Using Your Android Phone