Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,191,569 members, 7,944,725 topics. Date: Monday, 09 September 2024 at 10:53 PM

I Have N52 Thousand Naira, Which Business Do I Start? - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / I Have N52 Thousand Naira, Which Business Do I Start? (828 Views)

I Received N740 Thousand Naira In My Bank Account Instead Of N370 Thousand Naira / Online Business: Do People Really Sell Online In Nigeria? / Which Business Can A Student Venture Into On Campus? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

I Have N52 Thousand Naira, Which Business Do I Start? by massiveprofits1(m): 2:03pm On Nov 20, 2012
I Pals,
I'm a graduate with the sum of Fifty-Two Thousand (N52,000) Naira only.
I don't know any profitable business right now in Nigeria.
Please if any of you have a great idea please help me

My email address is: aredeatimi@yahoo.com

Thanks
Arede
Re: I Have N52 Thousand Naira, Which Business Do I Start? by Tolo2: 2:16pm On Nov 20, 2012
Hi, I like your spirit.

My advise is don't rush into anything that promises huge instant returns.

What I will advise you to do is;

1. Locate a gsm recharge card seller, about 5 are okay, that have good sales turnover
2. Use your 52k to purchase recharge cards from a recharge card dealer where you are sure of getting stocks at real wholesales price.
3. Liase with the sellers you have contacted and promise to supply them stock daily.
4. Buy from the wholesaler and resale to your customers at a margin
5. If you do this consistently, your 52k will grow gradually and you can increase your capital and business.

Wish you all the best.
Re: I Have N52 Thousand Naira, Which Business Do I Start? by rubycute(f): 6:34pm On Nov 20, 2012
You may wish to consider investing on xPAY? http://www.truexgold.com/xpay/home.php
Re: I Have N52 Thousand Naira, Which Business Do I Start? by excelsiorfarm(m): 12:20am On Nov 21, 2012