Stats: 3,171,254 members, 7,880,940 topics. Date: Friday, 05 July 2024 at 09:38 AM

Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here - Education (58) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here (197880 Views)

Medical Aspirants For Jamb 2013/2014,let Us Meet Here. / Bayero University Kano 2013/2014 Let Meet Here. / Unilorin 2013/2014 Direct Entry Candidates (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (55) (56) (57) (58) (59) (60) (61) ... (112) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here by tirtimy: 7:15pm On Mar 20, 2013
Please does ABU require transcript.
Re: Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here by Edithspecials: 7:44pm On Mar 20, 2013
Mabadeje sunday: Is there any need for finger print capturing during DE reg?
No No No
Re: Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here by hopefullman: 8:35pm On Mar 20, 2013
Does lautech &oou require xcript.2nk u
Re: Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here by Qualcoms(m): 8:45pm On Mar 20, 2013
leckzyb: Any OAU aspirant here
I dey o... May God help us!
Re: Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here by Qualcoms(m): 8:52pm On Mar 20, 2013
hopefullman: Does lautech &oou require xcript.2nk u
Lautech wil ask for it during d interview (probably after their post jamb) n OOU wil ask for it when u r admitted...
Re: Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here by olameday: 9:10pm On Mar 20, 2013
Are we going to do two print out coz of 2 skul choose.
Re: Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here by olameday: 9:14pm On Mar 20, 2013
I dey o... May God help us!
Amen! Pls add me on 2go (olameday2)
Re: Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here by leckzyb(m): 9:44pm On Mar 20, 2013
Qualcoms: I dey o... May God help us!
[color=#006600][/color]any info
Re: Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here by Qualcoms(m): 10:01pm On Mar 20, 2013
leckzyb: [color=#006600][/color]any info
Nothing much guy but na next yr Feb. d new set go enter o!
Re: Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here by Massif: 10:07pm On Mar 20, 2013
Akby: Nice progress in the thread. Loads of info to drop! for more just text ur BB pin to my cell number. I guess u all have it cos I get loads calls daily or better still 08063178025. Send a text mssg containing ur pin that add something like DE Nairaland on it so I can easily add up. Success!
Hee, we all have bb but to share information with our friends is more inportant than call some things bb,say and it will be said.

Re: Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here by Qualcoms(m): 10:19pm On Mar 20, 2013
olameday: I dey o... May God help us!
Amen! Pls add me on 2go (olameday2)
Just downloaded d surf again broda... We r gud to go now!
Re: Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here by Qualcoms(m): 10:23pm On Mar 20, 2013
olameday: Are we going to do two print out coz of 2 skul choose.
A print out for each sch... as many as d sch is...!
Re: Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here by Massif: 10:24pm On Mar 20, 2013
Any univ of abuja ASP around,pls l pray u.
Re: Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here by dafoly: 10:53pm On Mar 20, 2013
Massif: Any univ of abuja ASP around,pls l pray u.
it seems u're d only aspirant of uniabuja here, nd are u sure d sku wil stand d test of time ?
Re: Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here by youngaly: 11:51pm On Mar 20, 2013
@kay005, pls i'm hnd holder, mechanical engineering with upper credit both in ND and Hnd.
I'm obtaining dis de form, choosing oau.my question is... Am i to make available d transcript 4 both nd and hnd?
Pls i'll also welcome useful experience 4rm any body in d aous asap... Save!
Re: Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here by breezyboyswag: 8:23am On Mar 21, 2013
wilson.wilson:

i was in jamb office in osogbo to submit d photocopies of my credentials n dey wr suprise to c me n i just drop it witout writing my name down. One of the staff was even telling me that its quite unnecessary dt d process is totally online...
Has anyone also tred submitting in any oda jamb office?
here in ilorin,u goin 2 write down ur name and d numbers of copies u drop,includin ur reg num.
Re: Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here by hopefullman: 8:57am On Mar 21, 2013
Qualcoms: Lautech wil ask for it during d interview (probably after their post jamb) n OOU wil ask for it when u r admitted...
2nks 4ur respons.i want 2 chos scls dt wil admit me b4 asking 4 xcript
Re: Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here by fineyemi(m): 9:56am On Mar 21, 2013
Is it true dat there is a jamb office in ikoyi lagos. Cos i nid 2 submit my de printout, slip, statement of reslt n admisn letter. Pls hw cn i get there 4rm oshodi. Pls reply me.
Re: Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here by HABRUZZY(m): 10:07am On Mar 21, 2013
just get bus going to obalenede wen u get to obalende ask for bus going to jamb office
Re: Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here by youngaly: 10:36am On Mar 21, 2013
Y are u guys doing like dis? Pls make responce to my question
Re: Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here by Walexz02(m): 11:55am On Mar 21, 2013
vikispet:
Nutrition and dietetic, wat of u
its Agric. Engineering ma'lady... Have you settled for the 2nd choice?
Re: Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here by HABRUZZY(m): 11:57am On Mar 21, 2013
youngaly: @kay005, pls i'm hnd holder, mechanical engineering with upper credit both in ND and Hnd.
I'm obtaining dis de form, choosing oau.my question is... Am i to make available d transcript 4 both nd and hnd?
from my onw view i guess its be transcript for HND
Re: Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here by Walexz02(m): 11:58am On Mar 21, 2013
Habidab: Gud morning frnd am also applying too,I finished ND @ Polyibadan in Agric Engr. And am choosing FUNAAB for Agric Engr. With 1 sittings and Also Distinction in my ND.God na your hand I dey,please help me through...
Hey dude! I finished from that department too. Whats ur set?

Re: Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here by Walexz02(m): 12:04pm On Mar 21, 2013
youngaly: @kay005, pls i'm hnd holder, mechanical engineering with upper credit both in ND and Hnd.
I think you going to submit the transcript of your current result(HND). But you can make enquiries from the school you are applying to. But I doubt they will request for the two(ND & HND).
Re: Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here by iwanchop(m): 12:35pm On Mar 21, 2013
fineyemi: Is it true dat there is a jamb office in ikoyi lagos. Cos i nid 2 submit my de printout, slip, statement of reslt n admisn letter. Pls hw cn i get there 4rm oshodi. Pls reply me.

From Oshodi to Obalende
From Obalende you"ll get direct bus to Jamb office
Re: Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here by frebike: 12:40pm On Mar 21, 2013
As it is dat obafemi awolowo university request from direct entry candidates,their respective transcripts. My question is where in OAU do we send it to? And secondly,when should the transcript be sent to the school? E.g during screening process,after screening process etc. Good information are welcomed.
Re: Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here by vikispet(f): 12:40pm On Mar 21, 2013
Walexz02:
Not yet ooo, am tinkin of choosing a state uni as my second choice. Pls wich oda social network r u using so dat we can chat more on it. Just send it I will add u.
Re: Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here by vikispet(f): 12:41pm On Mar 21, 2013
Walexz02:
Not yet ooo, am still tinkin of choosing a state uni as my second choice. Pls wich oda social network r u using so dat we can chat more on it. Just send it I will add u.
Re: Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here by tirtimy: 1:00pm On Mar 21, 2013
Please when is the closing date for the registration. Thanks
Re: Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here by Qualcoms(m): 1:42pm On Mar 21, 2013
U r to provide 1 depending on which of dem u wil like to use for ur admisn while registering online... i.e. If u fill HND u wil av to provide HND transcript n vice versa... But do u knw 1 tin, I'm sori o, Y dn't u make single admisn process for each?
Re: Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here by Qualcoms(m): 1:57pm On Mar 21, 2013
frebike: As it is dat obafemi awolowo university request from direct entry candidates,their respective transcripts. My question is where in OAU do we send it to? And secondly,when should the transcript be sent to the school? E.g during screening process,after screening process etc. Good information are welcomed.
It wil b directed to the Register. Obafemi,.. D addr wil b lik dat on d envelope of d transcript which wil b submitted at d admin,.. N d submission wil start wen OAU calls for D.E. stud registratn till it ends...!
Re: Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here by sandammy(m): 2:49pm On Mar 21, 2013
Qualcoms: If u fill HND u wil av to provide HND transcript n vice versa... But do u knw 1 tin, I'm sori o, Y dn't u make single admisn process for each?
Good advise, just to be on a more safer side.

(1) (2) (3) ... (55) (56) (57) (58) (59) (60) (61) ... (112) (Reply)

2016/2017 University Of Ibadan Post Graduate Aspirants: Form Is Out / Six (6) Most Expensive Secondary Schools In Nigeria (alarming School Fees) / Olabisi Onabanjo University 2012/2013 Admission