Stats: 3,171,920 members, 7,883,212 topics. Date: Monday, 08 July 2024 at 06:26 AM

Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! - Food (1081) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! (5885896 Views)

6 Foods You Can Cook In A Microwave To Make Your Life Easier- / Naija Cook In New York Area? / How To Prevent Fire Outbreak In Your Kitchen (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1078) (1079) (1080) (1081) (1082) (1083) (1084) ... (3510) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by ibkayee(f): 2:38pm On Oct 19, 2018
Beans and dodo brûlé (burnt plantain grin)

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Mariangeles(f): 2:41pm On Oct 19, 2018
ibkayee:
grin grin grin @ dodo brûlé

I'll sha eat it like that...
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by ibkayee(f): 2:47pm On Oct 19, 2018
Mariangeles:
grin grin grin @ dodo brûlé

I'll sha eat it like that...

I like some of my foods a bit burnt lol
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Benscolari: 3:25pm On Oct 19, 2018
Plantain, chicken,fish, cabbage, stew, otasi

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by wowfairy(f): 3:42pm On Oct 19, 2018
Beans and plaintain

15 Likes

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Alaadin(m): 3:45pm On Oct 19, 2018
ibkayee:

is that a portion of beans or half portion??
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Alaadin(m): 3:46pm On Oct 19, 2018
wowfairy:
Beans and plaintain
@ibkayee this is what i call a portion of beans grin grin grin grin

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by ibkayee(f): 3:50pm On Oct 19, 2018
Alaadin:

is that a portion of beans or half portion??
Lool cheesy
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by ibkayee(f): 3:51pm On Oct 19, 2018
Alaadin:

@ibkayee this is what i call a portion of beans grin grin grin grin
Looks lovely cheesy
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by stevebond007(m): 4:59pm On Oct 19, 2018
I REALLY APPRECIATE THIS SECTION OF NAIRALAND...

THE LOVE FOR GOOD FOOD IS SOUL ENRICHING

MAY YOUR POCKETS NEVER GO DRY

FOLKS!!!

BON APETITE

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by ubizle(f): 5:05pm On Oct 19, 2018
Palm oil jellof...

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by tuns10: 5:34pm On Oct 19, 2018
Seahawk:
I thought it looked nice.

That was the first thing I thought when I saw the picture, before I even read your post.

Thanks cheesy kiss
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by tuns10: 5:35pm On Oct 19, 2018
EmmGee:

they look beautiful

Am encouraged grin . Thanks
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by esof1(f): 5:55pm On Oct 19, 2018
Lunch

15 Likes

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 6:50pm On Oct 19, 2018
Earlier today

15 Likes

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by HardMirror(m): 7:49pm On Oct 19, 2018
Mynd44:
Dinner
so mynd can cook? Nice one!

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by HardMirror(m): 8:00pm On Oct 19, 2018
adecz:

«Ch¡ps & company ♥♥♥ ★★★★★»

pardon me,... are you a guy or lady? You cook so well. Like professional touch to it

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 8:01pm On Oct 19, 2018
ibkayee:
Nice One. Do you guys use French words so frequently in Nigeria?
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by HardMirror(m): 8:04pm On Oct 19, 2018
Mariangeles:
Thank you smiley
mariangeles the cook. I hail u

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by HardMirror(m): 8:05pm On Oct 19, 2018
LoJ:

for where? Na form we dey form

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by HardMirror(m): 8:07pm On Oct 19, 2018
wowfairy:
Beans and plaintain
hope it is ewa oloyin. This food is the truth!
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 8:08pm On Oct 19, 2018
HardMirror:
for where? Na form we dey form

I saw made by moi, dodo brûlé, bon appétit etc. I never knew say all na wash grin

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by HardMirror(m): 8:09pm On Oct 19, 2018
LoJ:

I saw made by moi, dodo brûlé, bon appétit etc. I never knew say all na wash grin
na wash wash. All join for the fun sha

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by ibkayee(f): 8:23pm On Oct 19, 2018
LoJ:

Thanks smiley

I was being silly lol, I don't live in Nigeria so I'm not sure but I don't think they do smiley

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Castleberry: 8:31pm On Oct 19, 2018
Breakfast
Chips et egg

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 8:34pm On Oct 19, 2018
ibkayee:

Thanks smiley

I was being silly lol, I don't live in Nigeria so I'm not sure but I don't think they do smiley
Nice. Thank you

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by CDCEO001: 8:35pm On Oct 19, 2018
eyinjuege:
The way hunger chase me reach house, couldn't help but be greedy about the food..

Pasghetti, plantain and egg.
I am in love with this food.

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by hahn(m): 9:07pm On Oct 19, 2018
Spaghetti and goat meat stew cheesy

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by HardMirror(m): 9:31pm On Oct 19, 2018
ibkayee:

Thanks smiley

u dont live in nigeria but you are cooking beans the way we do, even with dodo. You must have nigerian blood in you.
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by HardMirror(m): 9:32pm On Oct 19, 2018
hahn:
Spaghetti and goat meat stew cheesy
i hope she does not seize your phone soon tongue you know what i mean
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by hahn(m): 9:36pm On Oct 19, 2018
HardMirror:
i hope she does not seize your phone soon tongue you know what i mean

I am on my laptop actually. That can take pictures for Africa cheesy
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by HardMirror(m): 9:40pm On Oct 19, 2018
hahn:

I am on my laptop actually. That can take pictures for Africa cheesy
ok, she wld seize the laptop

(1) (2) (3) ... (1078) (1079) (1080) (1081) (1082) (1083) (1084) ... (3510) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: radautoworks and 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17