Stats: 3,174,822 members, 7,893,182 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 July 2024 at 06:15 AM

Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! - Food (2753) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! (5910737 Views)

6 Foods You Can Cook In A Microwave To Make Your Life Easier- / Naija Cook In New York Area? / How To Prevent Fire Outbreak In Your Kitchen (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2750) (2751) (2752) (2753) (2754) (2755) (2756) ... (3520) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by SweetVibe: 1:05pm On Oct 04, 2021
chatinent:
Vegetable soup with shrimps, crabs, beef, kpomo, and cord.

I'm a manchelor cook!

Soup till Friday. No time to cook soup again.
Looks fake, like a pix you shopped from the internet

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by glimpse(f): 1:06pm On Oct 04, 2021
chatinent:

I go put am for Ekeledirchukwu.

cheesy grin
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by mariahAngel(f): 1:08pm On Oct 04, 2021
chatinent:

Nne m, enweghị m ego and I can't kill myself, mekpebiri iji nke a wee gbado ahu. smiley

Ngwanu.

Biko nwa anwuna nne gi, I wukwanu onye olee?

Your dialect is very familiar.
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by IVORY2009(m): 1:09pm On Oct 04, 2021
mariahAngel:

Would they refund you after such a long time, or would they just give you ripe ones in exchange?

Will find out if they could do an exchange!
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by chatinent: 1:12pm On Oct 04, 2021
mariahAngel:

Ngwanu.

Abia Steeti.
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by mariahAngel(f): 1:12pm On Oct 04, 2021
IVORY2009:

Will find out if they could do an exchange!

OK.
Good luck. cheesy
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by mariahAngel(f): 1:15pm On Oct 04, 2021
chatinent:

Abia Steeti.

Oh...OK.

Kaa. grin
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by chatinent: 1:18pm On Oct 04, 2021
mariahAngel:

Oh...OK.

Kaa. grin
It's a pleasure meeting you.

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by mariahAngel(f): 1:27pm On Oct 04, 2021
chatinent:

It's a pleasure meeting you.

Likewise. smiley
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Richhard(m): 1:55pm On Oct 04, 2021

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by LoverOfLove: 6:16pm On Oct 04, 2021
chatinent:

I'm a manchelor cook!

If all you have and can afford is garri and groundnut, we all here will celebrate you. It's totally pointless and unnecessary to lie. Who are you trying to impress? I've seen this picture multiple times on the internet.

29 Likes 1 Share

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by ADUKKY(f): 6:17pm On Oct 04, 2021
I just couldn't think of anything for dinner. Ransacked the freezer and found pepper, dry fish, ponmo, sausage and left over air fried fish. And voila, potato and plantain porridge is ready.

40 Likes

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by michaellovaldo(m): 6:24pm On Oct 04, 2021
LoverOfLove:

If all you have and can afford is garri and groundnut, we all here will celebrate you. It's totally pointless and unnecessary to lie. Who are you trying to impress? I've seen this picture multiple times on the internet.

E choke grin grin

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by chatinent: 7:17pm On Oct 04, 2021
LoverOfLove:

Oh, is it the actual thing people are posting or memes that represent?
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by lilvicky68(m): 7:23pm On Oct 04, 2021
chatinent:

Oh, is it the actual thing people are posting or memes that represent?
Any need??

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by chatinent: 7:24pm On Oct 04, 2021
lilvicky68:

Any need??

Lol.
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by YoungDaNaval(m): 7:57pm On Oct 04, 2021
mariahAngel:

Ngwanu.

mechionu

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by iamyemiakins(m): 8:26pm On Oct 04, 2021
LoverOfLove:

There was a caught! grin
Awọn ti E-food.

This is a muddy situation cheesy

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Castleberry: 8:33pm On Oct 04, 2021
Jollof macaroni

39 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Akposy(m): 8:40pm On Oct 04, 2021
mariahAngel:

I hope you're OK...
Yeah, I'll be fine

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Akposy(m): 8:44pm On Oct 04, 2021
dollynnn:

Sorry about that
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by bigcee(m): 8:59pm On Oct 04, 2021
LoverOfLove:

How can I be an agent of FBI? grin grin grin

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by LadeeE: 9:12pm On Oct 04, 2021
IVORY2009:

Tnx! I would fried that plantain, but it's not showing any sign of going to get ripe in the nearest future, I will take it back to the African mkt today.......
I heard an apple can hasten the ripening fast
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by IVORY2009(m): 10:19pm On Oct 04, 2021
LadeeE:

I heard an apple can hasten the ripening fast

How? shocked
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by cococandy(f): 2:41am On Oct 05, 2021
chatinent:

I'm a manchelor cook!

looks really good

Edit. undecided undecided
Just negodu
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by cococandy(f): 2:44am On Oct 05, 2021
Breakfast

33 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by gstelly: 4:18am On Oct 05, 2021
LoverOfLove:

lol casted as u burst am alaye shaperly delete the post wonder Wetin ppl da see for fake life chatinent I hail

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by LadeeE: 6:47am On Oct 05, 2021
IVORY2009:

How? shocked

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by babythug(f): 6:51am On Oct 05, 2021
cococandy:
Breakfast

Beans and avocado!! I’ve never thought of/seen that combo . I’d give it a try
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by iamoyindamola(m): 8:03am On Oct 05, 2021
cococandy:
Breakfast
Beans X Egg
Nobody should mess with you

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by chatinent: 8:23am On Oct 05, 2021
gstelly:
lol casted as u burst am alaye shaperly delete the post wonder Wetin ppl da see for fake life chatinent I hail

Yeah, it looked more of fake life than I really didn't know..so I took it off.
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by omooba969(m): 8:45am On Oct 05, 2021
LoverOfLove:

Lol cheesy Everyone can see clearly those who fell for Chief Lie-nus Chatinent 's cropped picture. They were already dripping at the sight of the lie. grin

Their internet food is on the way, on Ekenedilichukwu, they'll wait forever...lol cheesy

You actually grabbed the niqqur by the ballzzz coz he has taken down the picture lie...hahaha cheesy

(1) (2) (3) ... (2750) (2751) (2752) (2753) (2754) (2755) (2756) ... (3520) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: Kamsiroyce, IYIMAN and 4 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24