Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,099 members, 7,997,843 topics. Date: Friday, 08 November 2024 at 06:27 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts (11843998 Views)
Nigerian Stocks To Buy - 2025 Best Performing Stocks / Free Stock Market Pick Alert For All Investors Globally!!! / Dangote Resumes As President Of Nigerian Stock Exchange (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (1578) (1579) (1580) (1581) (1582) (1583) (1584) ... (8425) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by NuttyChoky(m): 12:22pm On May 13, 2016 |
ExLaidback: I haven't done an analysis for UBA. But between FBNH and FCMB at today's prices I would go for FCMB reason being more upside and margin of safety 1 Like |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 12:23pm On May 13, 2016 |
@peterichy.......pls how much is your internet subscription?i want to pay for you from my loot. 6 Likes |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Godisfaithful: 12:24pm On May 13, 2016 |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Agbalowomeri: 12:24pm On May 13, 2016 |
@currentprice please tell that guy above you (cause it seems he is following you) to gerrrarraahhheerrr |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 12:25pm On May 13, 2016 |
where is mercy? ,,,,Ooo, unilever has not fully join the BULL |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by rebekah2011(m): 12:26pm On May 13, 2016 |
ExLaidback: FCMB is full bid ooooo. Closed yesterday at 1.18 and opened today at 1.23 and now at 1.29. I dont know why PZ and Unilever should be selling higher than UACN. I will still prefer to go with UBA. |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by fxuser: 12:27pm On May 13, 2016 |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 12:29pm On May 13, 2016 |
People in Oando bus just sitdown tight, keep straight face...haba.. 1 Like |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 12:29pm On May 13, 2016 |
PETERiCHY: can you do me a favour,,,,,plseee,,, gerrrarraahhheerrr menhh 5 Likes |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by kentoto: 12:30pm On May 13, 2016 |
Hello , I think UBA is still the best option. 1. It still upside potential 2. Its a liquid stock so offers will defiantly come For transcorp , people to be careful, its the liquity that will born people's fingers K 1 Like |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ExLaidback: 12:31pm On May 13, 2016 |
rebekah2011: NuttyChoky: OK thanks a lot guys. I guess the final decision still rests with me. But @nuttychoky you say more up side for FCMB than FBNH? The FCMB sef is on full bid, only FBNH has a means of entry for now. |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by kentoto: 12:32pm On May 13, 2016 |
Hello , I think UBA is still the best option. 1. It still upside potential 2. Its a liquid stock so offers will definatly come For transcorp , people to be careful, its the liquity that will born people's fingers K 1 Like |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by cadno(m): 12:33pm On May 13, 2016 |
valacious:Bros , we de here de observe, na long walk... 1 Like |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by chunkuli: 12:33pm On May 13, 2016 |
@samguru, abeg you must hint me on when to come down from this tiger bus. pls target price? |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by PETERiCHY(m): 12:34pm On May 13, 2016 |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 12:40pm On May 13, 2016 |
valacious: my brother the 150k units i got..........i just hold it very tight......nobody will collect it from me unless i decide.........KM10 here i come. |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Intendy: 12:40pm On May 13, 2016 |
I was expecting to see some robots at garden park ojota right now protesting fuel hike and not typing over the net. since immediate protest was its wish after any fuel hike. Now another failure spotted. 2 Likes |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by betcindy: 12:41pm On May 13, 2016 |
There is still room for investment for investors in fidelity bank shares. I keep saying this since last week Friday and i keep repeating it. |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ExLaidback: 12:44pm On May 13, 2016 |
kentoto: Thanks. I think so too |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by NuttyChoky(m): 12:44pm On May 13, 2016 |
rebekah2011: I have already loaded 150k units of UACN this week... No time Even if it is two years, the market must correct itself |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by cadno(m): 12:45pm On May 13, 2016 |
betcindy:You remind me of The Costain, Vitafoam, Evans Med guys..we are smarter now...lol 2 Likes |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by davide470(m): 12:45pm On May 13, 2016 |
TIGERBRANDS!!!! 3 Likes
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 12:46pm On May 13, 2016 |
betcindy: Hehehe!........i tell you.........May&baker and livestock has more to give than your fidelity......... 1 Like |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by NuttyChoky(m): 12:46pm On May 13, 2016 |
betcindy: Hmmmm.... monkey business? 2 Likes |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by NuttyChoky(m): 12:47pm On May 13, 2016 |
ExLaidback: Look to their PBV and asset quality. |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by feelamong(m): 12:49pm On May 13, 2016 |
NuttyChoky: Now that you called me out.. Better sell now and come back in December.. Don't say I did not warn you! *ThE mOnKeY * 2 Likes |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 12:49pm On May 13, 2016 |
NuttyChoky:Good investment plan.........i wish people get you right. |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by NuttyChoky(m): 12:53pm On May 13, 2016 |
locodemy: Its funny that two subsidiaries (Livestock and Port paint) are 10% up today, UAC-prop (another subsidiary) is 3.75% up and the parent company (UACN) never move 0.5% sef Like I said, the market must correct itself and I will wait till that day... plus 150k dividend loading in June ofcourse |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mfunkynation(m): 12:57pm On May 13, 2016 |
PETERiCHY:Welcome back ...............Our News Presenter 1 Like |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 1:05pm On May 13, 2016 |
Those of you that has missed this first opportunity.......better start now to accumulate insurance stocks like NEM,AIICO,WAPIC,CONTINENTAL,MANSARD AND CUSTODIAN......Thank me later Bear in mind that JIJO period is over to certain stocks like skye,fcmb etc |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 1:06pm On May 13, 2016 |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Godisfaithful: 1:06pm On May 13, 2016 |
ExLaidback: Sir, FBNH and FCMB will gain more in terms of this oil and gas industries liberation (downstream sector) because they are most one negatively affected by all this impairments charges (bad loans to oil and gas). I will fully go for FBNH Just personal opinion. Tips: Have u seen the shark price target on FBNH (wait a bit...lol) 1 Like |
(1) (2) (3) ... (1578) (1579) (1580) (1581) (1582) (1583) (1584) ... (8425) (Reply)
Viewing this topic: kaykehin, Diyke4rich, DOYY(m), mails4funshi(m), Sunrisepebble and 11 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34 |