Stats: 3,173,258 members, 7,887,741 topics. Date: Friday, 12 July 2024 at 01:09 PM

Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts - Investment (5325) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts (11180930 Views)

Nigerian Stocks To Buy - 2024 Best Performing Stocks / Free Stock Market Pick Alert For All Investors Globally!!! / Dangote Resumes As President Of Nigerian Stock Exchange (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5322) (5323) (5324) (5325) (5326) (5327) (5328) ... (7879) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by pluto09(m): 11:26am On Feb 25, 2020
Mcy56:
Thought I will see pre-market of all banking stocks on full offer at day's low, i.e. minus 10%, but I havent seen anything like that.
We're waiting for market to open first. grin

Keep an eye on gtb, if the sell off stops, the market will most probably be stable....
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by sellydion: 11:28am On Feb 25, 2020
locodemy:
Peterichy now on wapco's cooking pot.
Pepper soup go soon be served.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Agbalowomeri: 11:29am On Feb 25, 2020
Banking index was massive

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 11:30am On Feb 25, 2020
veecovee:

MATURED MEN SHOULDN'T REPEAT THEIR WORDS LIKE CHILDREN.

I ... understand that he wants the market to crash, so that he'll buy low, and then starts to say good things again, in order to sell at profit.

wink But one thing he forgets is that someone needs to buy before he could sell.

Now, if everybody makes use of his strategy, who would buy when everybody would want to sell

Pls tell him to padlock his mouth a bit

Olumo rock on my head grin grin

Imagine small me crashing market grin grin

You wey go soon sell your wares because of fear.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by veecovee: 11:31am On Feb 25, 2020
Mcy56:

Pastor Vee, pls dont go there.
While your "annoyance" may be understandable cos you're in the market already and fund is involved here, pls know that he's assisting us in a way.
Myself once saw those words as taunting people, but when I looked beyond it, it only means and shows he actually cares, trying to help us preserve our funds. Actually got to understand that's his ways of expressing it.
Please, he's an invaluable member here, let's tolerate ourselves and look beyond stone throwing.

GOD HATES REPETITION WHEN WE TALK TO HIM IN PRAYER. MAN IS GOD'S IMAGE AND COULD ALSO HATE REPETITION.

Matthew 6:7
“But when ye pray, use not vain repetitions, as the heathen do: for they think that they shall be heard for their much speaking.”

TELL HIM TO SPEAK LESS

Shalom!

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by DeRuggedProf: 11:39am On Feb 25, 2020
Agbalowomeri:
Banking index was massive

I understand your message......... grin grin grin

Where Musa?
The grave diggers are been owed.......... grin grin grin

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 11:40am On Feb 25, 2020
veecovee:

GOD HATES REPETITION WHEN WE TALK TO HIM IN PRAYER. MAN IS GOD'S IMAGE AND COULD ALSO HATE REPETITION.

“But when ye pray, use not vain repetitions, as the heathen do: for they think that they shall be heard for their much speaking.”

TELL HIM TO SPEAK LESS

Shalom!

The redness in your portfolio dey vex you abi. grin

Oya collect another red. grin

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 11:41am On Feb 25, 2020
FPI vs Domestic

30% vs 70%.

Okay nauw.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by emmasoft(m): 11:48am On Feb 25, 2020
Investment is more of Marathon than a Sprint. It's more of average velocity not constant velocity or speed. Learn the rules before embarking on it. On the long run you will be a winner if you abide and play by the rules and use the right strategy

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by DeRuggedProf: 11:51am On Feb 25, 2020
RabbiDoracle:

The redness in your portfolio dey vex you abi. grin

Oya collect another red. grin

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Topson88: 11:53am On Feb 25, 2020
https://nairametrics.com/2020/02/23/cbn-restricts-withdrawal-of-foreign-currency-deposits/

To deposit money in dorm account for later online spending no work again....which kain wahala be this. angry
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by veecovee: 11:57am On Feb 25, 2020
RabbiDoracle:

Olumo rock on my head grin grin

Imagine small me crashing market grin grin

You wey go soon sell your wares because of fear.

I know the stocks I bought my dear, there nothing like fear here.

Stocks do not move on straight line, besides, I'm not a bargain hunter like you

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by 2zona(m): 12:14pm On Feb 25, 2020
How sweet and juicy it will be to buy zenith @ around 16 naira after mark down.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by TraDeRR: 12:17pm On Feb 25, 2020
I don die oo shocked shocked
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by sellydion: 12:19pm On Feb 25, 2020
Haba, the thing pass NSE ?
TraDeRR:
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by aremso(m): 12:32pm On Feb 25, 2020
TraDeRR:

I beg go take shower oo the heat is too much
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 12:36pm On Feb 25, 2020
aremso:
Lmao grin grin grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by dipoolowoo: 12:38pm On Feb 25, 2020
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Willie2015: 12:39pm On Feb 25, 2020
aremso:

GTB came down to= N26.20...
Zenith to ard N=16...
Seplat to below N=400... sme thing with Nestle...
just last year ....
Where exactly is the heat ...?

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Topson88: 12:41pm On Feb 25, 2020
veecovee:

TELL HIM TO SPEAK LESS

Shalom!

Sometimes God repeats himself for emphasis....7 times a particular God's word was repeated in the bible....
ALL HE WHO HAVE EARS LET HIM HEAR WHAT THE SPIRIT SAYS .......

Boss free Oracle let him say what he believes and let people decide who and what they want to follow....for example, i be newbie for stock no mean say i no get brain to reason which is better for me between losing my capital and losing opportunity that may come again

Noah himself no sabi when rain go fall he sha prophesied based on what he heard and conviction....

we have freedom of speach and expression.

And not everyone here believes in God so dont get pissed when people dont think or talk from your own perspective....

Shalom

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 12:45pm On Feb 25, 2020
Afriprud: seems some people sighted result already
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by seyisanya(m): 12:45pm On Feb 25, 2020
FBNH brought green paints to the market today grin grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Princkez: 12:52pm On Feb 25, 2020
Mcy56:
Afriprud: seems some people sighted result already
you are not far from the truth

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Princkez: 12:57pm On Feb 25, 2020
Afriprud.....75k dividend
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by eziokwunwoko(m): 12:59pm On Feb 25, 2020
AFRIPRUD; 70K
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by seyisanya(m): 1:00pm On Feb 25, 2020
Princkez:
We patiently await UBA...80k? cc: Sir Emma
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 1:05pm On Feb 25, 2020
Princkez:
This is lovely.
They paid 50k in the last FYE.

We're waiting for Peter's Wapco this week grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by seyisanya(m): 1:09pm On Feb 25, 2020
Zenith now sighted below N19...Go grab your units!
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Intendy: 1:10pm On Feb 25, 2020
APR Closure of Register - Year Ended 31st December 2019
Proposed Dividend - N0.70k
Proposed Bonus - Nil
Qualification Date - 6th March 2020
Closure Date - 9th - 13th March 2020
Payment Date - 23rd March 2020
AGM Date - N/A
AGM Venue - N/A
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by CashDiMkpa: 1:10pm On Feb 25, 2020
veecovee:

TELL HIM TO SPEAK LESS

Shalom!

I no talk am? Falling stock prices can affect NSEMPA members. If care is not taken Pastor go give person e-slap very soon.

Make i just dey my lane abeg grin grin grin

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by leo1234(m): 1:15pm On Feb 25, 2020
veecovee:

DON'T FORGET WHAT PRIDE DID TO SATAN, PHAROH, NEBUCHADNEZZAR, ETC.
I don't see any pride in his comments.
The oracle only gave his opinion and to an extent he was right.
I still have my UBA and WAPCO, waiting for end of year financial report.
I wish I sold my UBA when it got to #9 grin

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 1:16pm On Feb 25, 2020
seyisanya:
Zenith now sighted below N19...Go grab your units!
They will still shift goal post. When it reaches N22 naira, they will come here and ask if it's good to pick at that price. Just leave them abeg. grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (5322) (5323) (5324) (5325) (5326) (5327) (5328) ... (7879) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: robobo, Mills55, MrDiligence, talk2me2, Krisuba, Ginalex(f), Agbalowomeri, ololufemi, yMcy56(f), Payunsin, edwardaigb and 9 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39