Stats: 3,171,283 members, 7,881,058 topics. Date: Friday, 05 July 2024 at 11:37 AM

Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts - Investment (5943) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts (11150350 Views)

Nigerian Stocks To Buy - 2024 Best Performing Stocks / Free Stock Market Pick Alert For All Investors Globally!!! / Dangote Resumes As President Of Nigerian Stock Exchange (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5940) (5941) (5942) (5943) (5944) (5945) (5946) ... (7858) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Tvegas(m): 11:13pm On Aug 20, 2020
Intendy:
Stocks with new 52 week lows

Union homes real estate investment trust #40.65k
Studio press #1.79k

Stock with new 52 week highs

Cutix #1.92k
weldone sir
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Tvegas(m): 8:52am On Aug 21, 2020
https://www.nairaland.com/6067784/soft-drinks-cost-more-customs

For those who think the Breweries will get some respite soon, check the link above as the federal government is planning to levy more duties on soft drinks.

Non alcoholic products of Guinness, NB, IB etc will be negatively impacted. Apparently the advisers of this regime feels the only way to boost revenue is to keep taxing all taxables. We hope these Cash cows won't collapse one day. grin

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by faoogoke(m): 9:58am On Aug 21, 2020
Tvegas:
https://www.nairaland.com/6067784/soft-drinks-cost-more-customs

For those who think the Breweries will get some respite soon, check the link above as the federal government is planning to levy more duties on soft drinks.

Non alcoholic products of Guinness, NB, IB etc will be negatively impacted. Apparently the advisers of this regime feels the only way to boost revenue is to keep taxing all taxables. We hope these Cash cows won't collapse one day. grin

I think we still need to wait to get the fact of this levy.

For all I know Nigeria does not import soft drinks, I mean the regular ones we drink.

And concentrates, which is a chunk of what is used to produce soft drink is locally made.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ojeysky(m): 10:20am On Aug 21, 2020
Intbrew waking up to a 9% again today, will it sustain this... We shall see
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by dharpzee: 10:40am On Aug 21, 2020
ojeysky:

Gtbank on steriods

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by dinyelutochukwu: 10:51am On Aug 21, 2020
dharpzee:

Gtbank on steriods

When will Zenith wake from this slumber?

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by dinyelutochukwu: 10:57am On Aug 21, 2020
ojeysky:
Profit takers expected to swing into action by monday.
4 Naira looks possible though. grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Princkez: 11:46am On Aug 21, 2020
This Guiness @15 I'm tempted to jump in oo
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Tvegas(m): 11:56am On Aug 21, 2020
dinyelutochukwu:
When will Zenith wake from this slumber?
Village people plenty for Zenith matter but Power must change hands Last Last.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by PETERiCHY(m): 11:59am On Aug 21, 2020
PETERiCHY:

Fear ANYTHING that involves TINUBU

OANDO format was CONOCOPHILLIPS

UACN format was UNBUNDLING

Same SCAMMERS different FORMATS grin grin grin

BARGAIN HUNTERS TAKE NOTE!

TINUBU GROUP of WAYO coys grin grin grin
UACN now N5:45k
FAIR VALUE is N3:00
PATIENCE is KEY else you get BURNT.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mpeace(m): 12:04pm On Aug 21, 2020
PETERiCHY:

Me too, waiting at 3.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Sabiboy99: 12:21pm On Aug 21, 2020
PETERiCHY:

TINUBU GROUP of WAYO coys grin grin grin UACN now N5:45k FAIR VALUE is N3:00 PATIENCE is KEY else you get BURNT.
Uacn ain't Guinness bro
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Sabiboy99: 12:22pm On Aug 21, 2020
Mpeace:
Me too, waiting at 3.
You go old be dat o grin

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mpeace(m): 12:30pm On Aug 21, 2020
Sabiboy99:

You go old be dat o grin
Thanks man. Me no fit die young
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Sabiboy99: 12:38pm On Aug 21, 2020
Mpeace:
Thanks man. Me no fit die young
Lol... Isorit
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Jerry59: 12:47pm On Aug 21, 2020
PETERiCHY:

How do I check this?
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ojeysky(m): 12:53pm On Aug 21, 2020
dinyelutochukwu:

Profit takers expected to swing into action by monday.
4 Naira looks possible though. grin

With over 1.1m peak bid of 3.6 but no offer, I think the ambition is more than 4naira wink

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ojeysky(m): 12:55pm On Aug 21, 2020
Something is brewing in the brewing companies, even champion brewery is on full bid
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 1:26pm On Aug 21, 2020
Lion123:
Japaul wants to raise $70 million. 419 company run by a Marlian CEO.
In the handwriting of Rationalmind , there's a way to trade stocks like Japaul........ tongue

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 1:40pm On Aug 21, 2020
Zenith: Someone will wonder if it's money they use in moving it upandan or sand.
Interim announcement approaching, na so dem go dey trade am upandan. grin
Make we dey observe.....

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mpeace(m): 1:59pm On Aug 21, 2020
For those of us that think its peculiar to Nigerian companies, pls note that it happens everywhere.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 2:35pm On Aug 21, 2020
CHAMS: Quite some volumes towards market close.......anything brewing or just normal jijoists activities?

INTBREW: Still closed on days high....3.60 (+9%).....

Caveat: Just observation....not any form of recommendation.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by DexterousOne(m): 2:37pm On Aug 21, 2020
Mcy56:
Zenith: Someone will wonder if it's money they use in moving it upandan or sand.
Interim announcement approaching, na so dem go dey trade am upandan. grin
Make we dey observe.....

I'm taking a bet
That Zenith will go on a rally in the coming weeks...

That what my gut instinct is telling me

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mcy56(f): 2:47pm On Aug 21, 2020
DexterousOne:
I'm taking a bet
How much? tongue
Lol. Don't mind me, you may be right. grin
....but it may still perform some upandans before moving sha.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by DexterousOne(m): 3:07pm On Aug 21, 2020
Mcy56:

How much? tongue
Lol. Don't mind me, you may be right. grin
....but it may still perform some upandans before moving sha.

As long as a bump is looming in the horizon....
That's fine by me

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by connkg(m): 4:48pm On Aug 21, 2020
@Biafran4life
Please how did you go about springing your money from Cashcraft? My money is still trapped there.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ukay2: 7:00pm On Aug 21, 2020
DexterousOne:

I'm taking a bet

It should not go on a ride upwards

Some people are still buying Zenith and WAPCO
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by emmanuelewumi(m): 7:04pm On Aug 21, 2020
ukay2:

Seconded,
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by DexterousOne(m): 7:33pm On Aug 21, 2020
ukay2:

Make the conductor still wait small before bus leaves the bus stop abi?

That's fine by me too
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 8:04pm On Aug 21, 2020
connkg:
@Biafran4life
Please how did you go about springing your money from Cashcraft? My money is still trapped there.
My bro,I called my account officer and sent a mail to the head office.My account officer knowing what I can do.I told them the day I will visit the office and promised them that their won't be any business in that office because I will turn it up side down.The morning of that day I got alert,they had seen my irrational behavior in the past

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 8:36pm On Aug 21, 2020
Mcy56:

In the handwriting of Rationalmind , there's a way to trade stocks like Japaul........ tongue

You gerrit cheesy... long time ma. Just noticed romanceland is no longer on your most visited sections. Congrats grin

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Intendy: 9:03pm On Aug 21, 2020
Stock with new 52 week highs
Lasaco #0.33k

(1) (2) (3) ... (5940) (5941) (5942) (5943) (5944) (5945) (5946) ... (7858) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: kdaddy, eziokwunwoko(m), Zagee, Kwibaba(m), Krisuba, zendi, NL1960, Disembark, emmasoft(m), Princkez, Zegra, Ndidi2, STOjo, KarlTom and 13 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24