Stats: 3,192,948 members, 7,949,255 topics. Date: Sunday, 15 September 2024 at 12:06 AM

Happy Birthday, Maria-Goretti & Rocktation! - Dating And Meet-up Zone (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Happy Birthday, Maria-Goretti & Rocktation! (2516 Views)

Im In Love With Rocktation. / What's Up With Maria.g / Rocktation, Let's Talk (2) (3) (4)

Re: Happy Birthday, Maria-Goretti & Rocktation! by Nobody: 12:26pm On Dec 31, 2012
Maria-Goretti:
remain seated on a loooooooonnnnnggggg thing!

still love you though kiss
Re: Happy Birthday, Maria-Goretti & Rocktation! by MariaGoretti: 12:28pm On Dec 31, 2012
joeydozzy:

still love you though kiss
kisses and hugs just for you...
Re: Happy Birthday, Maria-Goretti & Rocktation! by EzePromoe: 5:36pm On Dec 31, 2012
acidosis™:
Uhm... since my birthday wish is void and unacceptable, I hereby withdraw my prayers/wishes.. & I also nullify the effect on the short and long run..

Thanks.

Signed acidosis.
Acidosis ebezina grin
Re: Happy Birthday, Maria-Goretti & Rocktation! by MariaGoretti: 5:42pm On Dec 31, 2012
Eze Promoe:
Acidosis ebezina grin
nna gwakwa ya o....lmao!
Re: Happy Birthday, Maria-Goretti & Rocktation! by otele(m): 5:50pm On Dec 31, 2012
Happy birthday maria cheesy
Pls can you elevate the percentage of your love for me wink
40% won't be a bad start smiley
Re: Happy Birthday, Maria-Goretti & Rocktation! by EzePromoe: 6:04pm On Dec 31, 2012
otele: Happy birthday maria cheesy
monkey work baboon chop angry
Re: Happy Birthday, Maria-Goretti & Rocktation! by Nobody: 6:15pm On Dec 31, 2012
Eze Promoe:
Acidosis ebezina grin
lol.. next time pls address me in a language I understand smiley

well thanks to my friend.. she actually gave me a meaning - "cry no more".

Now I'm wondering why a man like you wouldn't bother to ask questions as regards the dumb attitude towards my birthday wishes smiley Except ofcourse, you received some false messages 'bout me, which is normal anyway..or may be its just one of ya tribal ish...

Well she may not appreciate this but I know I have a clear conscience now smiley and atleast I can get answers to my prayers smiley while she keep her eternal hatred and everlasting grudges within her soul.

@Maria.G Whatever that means, well I hope its not an insult sha...
Re: Happy Birthday, Maria-Goretti & Rocktation! by EzePromoe: 6:27pm On Dec 31, 2012
acidosis™:

Now I'm wondering why a man like you wouldn't bother to ask questions as regards the dumb attitude towards my birthday wishes smiley Except ofcourse, you received some false messages 'bout me, which is normal anyway..or may be its just one of ya tribal ish...

Well she may not appreciate this but I know I have a clear conscience now smiley and atleast I can get answers to my prayers smiley while she keep her eternal hatred and everlasting grudges within her soul.

ok, i sincerely apologize on her behalf. Please don't take this to heart! I believe she didn't saw it and will apologize sooner or later.
Re: Happy Birthday, Maria-Goretti & Rocktation! by Idowuogbo(f): 6:42pm On Dec 31, 2012
acidosis™:

Acid, ki lo fe fa gbogbo paparazzi yi sin? Wetin resurrect all dis wan? undecided na 2013 we dey go o! angry
Re: Happy Birthday, Maria-Goretti & Rocktation! by Nobody: 6:49pm On Dec 31, 2012
Eze Promoe:
ok, i sincerely apologize on her behalf. Please don't take this to heart! I believe she didn't saw it and will apologize sooner or later.
no wahala... we are gud broda..
Re: Happy Birthday, Maria-Goretti & Rocktation! by Nobody: 6:57pm On Dec 31, 2012
Idowuogbo:
Acid, ki lo fe fa gbogbo paparazzi yi sin? Wetin resurrect all dis wan? undecided na 2013 we dey go o! angry
no vex jor... e bi mi ko, omo jatijati omo go ri ma pa yen lo mu mi binu.
Re: Happy Birthday, Maria-Goretti & Rocktation! by MariaGoretti: 7:05pm On Dec 31, 2012
otele: Happy birthday maria cheesy
wetin you give me?
Re: Happy Birthday, Maria-Goretti & Rocktation! by agabaI23(m): 8:18pm On Dec 31, 2012
AdaIgbo
Ada anyi ji eje mba
Ugegbe anyi ji ahu uzo
Agbara nwanyi
Happy birthday ezinwanyi
Re: Happy Birthday, Maria-Goretti & Rocktation! by MariaGoretti: 8:22pm On Dec 31, 2012
agabaI23: AdaIgbo
Ada anyi ji eje mba
Ugegbe anyi ji ahu uzo
Agbara nwanyi
Happy birthday ezinwanyi
nwokeoma,dalu nna....imela
Re: Happy Birthday, Maria-Goretti & Rocktation! by toshmann(m): 3:29am On Jan 01, 2013
January 1 2013
Maria-Goretti:
wetin you give me?
Otele ngwa Zaa ya. Okwa Agwala m gi jiri style were agwa ojoo a chuo afo. Ejikwala apari a baa 2013.

Odikwa ka owu m wu Onye mbu na ede ihe n'ogbako threadi anyi a n'afo ohuru nke 2013 cheesy

And owu Asa m MariaTosh ka m ga asi Onye obula mee ya obioma( trying to say "dedicate" in Igbo embarassed )
Re: Happy Birthday, Maria-Goretti & Rocktation! by MariaGoretti: 7:36am On Jan 01, 2013
toshmann: January 1 2013

Otele ngwa Zaa ya. Okwa Agwala m gi jiri style were agwa ojoo a chuo afo. Ejikwala apari a baa 2013.

Odikwa ka owu m wu Onye mbu na ede ihe n'ogbako threadi anyi a n'afo ohuru nke 2013 cheesy

And owu Asa m MariaTosh ka m ga asi Onye obula mee ya obioma( trying to say "dedicate" in Igbo embarassed )
obim, dalu so
Re: Happy Birthday, Maria-Goretti & Rocktation! by pearlhapi(f): 8:34am On Jan 01, 2013
happi birthday sisi mariya plus rockation....
sowi its cumn late.
i cnt help bt be a part of your many wishers...
have a splendid new year

Re: Happy Birthday, Maria-Goretti & Rocktation! by Rocktation(f): 9:13am On Jan 01, 2013
Better late than never. Thank you. kiss
Re: Happy Birthday, Maria-Goretti & Rocktation! by MariaGoretti: 12:54pm On Jan 01, 2013
Sweet pearl, thanks so much
Re: Happy Birthday, Maria-Goretti & Rocktation! by pearlhapi(f): 9:16pm On Jan 01, 2013
yw hun
Re: Happy Birthday, Maria-Goretti & Rocktation! by EzePromoe: 6:59am On Dec 31, 2013
Two divas, beauty quuens are celebrating their birthdays today.
They are sweethearts, with delicate and exquisite souls.

Maria, a.k.a Cathy Unlimited, the name that makes my heart beat to rhythm of the melody that is not audible to the ear.

and

Rocktation, the first MOD that did me "strong thing", I still remember her too.

To you glistening diadems, may your days be accompanied with good life, good health, plenty "chopables" on your tables!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, to you, QUEENS!

Signed:
EZE PROMOE
Stalker-in-chief cool
Re: Happy Birthday, Maria-Goretti & Rocktation! by GentleMimi: 7:51am On Dec 31, 2013
Happy birthday twinny!!! Wishing u the best in life! Have a blast!
Re: Happy Birthday, Maria-Goretti & Rocktation! by Nobody: 9:12am On Dec 31, 2013
Re: Happy Birthday, Maria-Goretti & Rocktation! by Nobody: 9:55am On Dec 31, 2013
Re: Happy Birthday, Maria-Goretti & Rocktation! by Rocktation(f): 1:05pm On Dec 31, 2013
Thanks guys!
Re: Happy Birthday, Maria-Goretti & Rocktation! by erad(m): 2:09am On Jan 01, 2014
@Rocktation... So so so sorry I missed your day (no thanks to this villa without network).

Happy Birthday ma'am(s), wish you the best in life and the best of God. God bless you plenty plenty.
Re: Happy Birthday, Maria-Goretti & Rocktation! by MariaGoretti: 3:43am On Jan 01, 2014
Eze, thanks so much.

Miguel love, that card is beautiful......thanks sweetie, I love it.

Twinny m, Oshe o.

Happy new year
Re: Happy Birthday, Maria-Goretti & Rocktation! by Rocktation(f): 8:03am On Jan 01, 2014
erad: @Rocktation... So so so sorry I missed your day (no thanks to this villa without network).

Happy Birthday ma'am(s), wish you the best in life and the best of God. God bless you plenty plenty.

Thank you erad! At all at all is the winch. Happy new year.

Where Do U Work? I'm Looking For B.f / Do You Need A Sugar Son For A Date? / If U Nid A Sugar Daddy In Lagos... Plss Dnt Call Or Text If U Nt Serious

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28