Stats: 3,169,786 members, 7,875,961 topics. Date: Sunday, 30 June 2024 at 05:14 AM

Tecno N7 5" Android Phone - Phones (71) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Tecno N7 5" Android Phone (309193 Views)

Tecno N7, P3 & Phantom A1 - The Best Out Of These Three / Tecno N7, F7, Gionee E3, G2 Gpad & Infinix 450: Which Phone Is The Best One? / Tecno N7 Is Officially Out (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (68) (69) (70) (71) (72) (73) (74) ... (100) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Tecno N7 5" Android Phone by McWelling: 7:47pm On May 10, 2013
bukahands:

The phone isn't out yet and can't be 20k sef
18k rupees,dats 54k in naira
Re: Tecno N7 5" Android Phone by Nobody: 7:56pm On May 10, 2013
elijahdre:
pls contact me fr the gionee .its G1.i met with the importer at Ikj yesterday.Il get it for you for 33k.08034795720.
4get phone number, turn come gionee thread make we talk. . . 1st of all u mean DREAM 1 or G1
Re: Tecno N7 5" Android Phone by Nobody: 8:02pm On May 10, 2013
cybermaven:

hi. let me see. haven't tried to cancel a download before but...
If you're downloading from Play Store, try these two suggestions below;
* in the notification bar pulled down, click the X at the top right. If that doesn't work, then,
* go to the specific app page you're downloading from on Google play and end the download.

Not all notifications in the status bar can be controlled.

I have actually done all these above & more. Its my CV, I tried to download with gmail without internet connection, thinking it loaded as the emails.

I ve given it internet connection. I've removed the battery & replaced it. I've gone to Android OS help online. I've punched it tire, its not connecting to gmail. I ve removed gmail account & restored it. I've reordered the download. All to no avail. It is still initializing.
Re: Tecno N7 5" Android Phone by BizBloke(m): 8:54pm On May 10, 2013
McWelling: d5 is better

Is that the answer to the question ni? Nawa o!
Re: Tecno N7 5" Android Phone by leTrizzle: 9:58pm On May 10, 2013
abdulatif8: am in with my magic sim jet
U try.
Re: Tecno N7 5" Android Phone by bukahands(m): 11:47pm On May 10, 2013
McWelling: 18k rupees,dats 54k in naira

Ok I believe it will drop well cos galaxy grand is 50k
Re: Tecno N7 5" Android Phone by Ojukwu24(m): 10:47am On May 11, 2013
omotolsy: plz I am havin isues wit rootin my n7 I av used unlock root downloaded its file bt it keeps sayin no drivers found I went to superoneclick clicked on root bt it wil jst hang n say nt respondin I tire o. later I tried clickin unlock root nd it sed I shld pay I rili need to root dis fone plz sombdy helppppppppp

Try SRSRoot. That is what I used in rooting mine. You can read this to learn how to do it: http://www.ictnaija.com/2013/05/09/how-to-root-your-tecno-n7-with-srsroot/

Re: Tecno N7 5" Android Phone by adoptop70: 11:08am On May 11, 2013
=McWelling]d5 is better

d5 is scarce is no more in d market i search d whole c.village yestday no d5.=McWelling]d5 is better

d5 is scarce is no more in d market i search d whole c.village yestday no d5.
=McWelling]d5 is better

d5 is scarce is no more in d market i search d whole c.village yestday no d5.
Re: Tecno N7 5" Android Phone by omotolsy(m): 11:35am On May 11, 2013
Ojukwu24:

Try SRSRoot. That is what I used in rooting mine. You can read this to learn how to do it: http://www.ictnaija.com/2013/05/09/how-to-root-your-tecno-n7-with-srsroot/
plz I av used srs tool it keeps sayin adb device not found error make sure ur device is connected in android debug mode and drivers are installed then try again
. I av don d debug tin bt still error plz help
Re: Tecno N7 5" Android Phone by Ojukwu24(m): 12:37pm On May 11, 2013
omotolsy:
plz I av used srs tool it keeps sayin adb device not found error make sure ur device is connected in android debug mode and drivers are installed then try again
. I av don d debug tin bt still error plz help

Did you set your device to "USB Debugging" mode? If yes, then restart your device and try again. Just allow your PC to detect the phone and install the drivers.
Re: Tecno N7 5" Android Phone by omotolsy(m): 12:47pm On May 11, 2013
Ojukwu24:

Did you set your device to "USB Debugging" mode? If yes, then restart your device and try again. Just allow your PC to detect the phone and install the drivers.
yes it on debug and my drivers installed cos d system did on first insertn. wetin I go do again abi my n7 no gud
Re: Tecno N7 5" Android Phone by Ojukwu24(m): 1:05pm On May 11, 2013
omotolsy: yes it on debug and my drivers installed cos d system did on first insertn. wetin I go do again abi my n7 no gud

No, your phone is good. Try plugging to another usb port or use another system.
Re: Tecno N7 5" Android Phone by omotolsy(m): 1:32pm On May 11, 2013
Ojukwu24:

No, your phone is good. Try plugging to another usb port or use another system.
ok wld dat wen av don it wil let u knw tanx ojukwu for bein dia
Re: Tecno N7 5" Android Phone by McWelling: 3:33pm On May 11, 2013
adoptop70: =McWelling]d5 is better

d5 is scarce is no more in d market i search d whole c.village yestday no d5.[color=#770077]=d5 is scarce is no more in d market i search d whole c.village yestday no d5.
what do u suggest i do pls.?
Re: Tecno N7 5" Android Phone by gbodimowo(m): 3:36pm On May 11, 2013
McWelling: 18k rupees,dats 54k in naira
and na budget fone o idiotic samsung
Re: Tecno N7 5" Android Phone by Nobody: 5:36pm On May 11, 2013
jst got a brand new n7 today
.. will giv feedback .. currently chargin it now
Re: Tecno N7 5" Android Phone by twosquare(m): 5:57pm On May 11, 2013
Still dey rock my N7 wella...d phone three much.I would hav went to buy Samsung galaxy Y duos @ d rate of 27500.....Samsung sells both name and product,yet with low things to offer....just a bunch of exploitationist
Re: Tecno N7 5" Android Phone by speak2adis: 5:57pm On May 11, 2013
@harry1.congrats.how much did u buy it and where
Re: Tecno N7 5" Android Phone by twosquare(m): 6:02pm On May 11, 2013
preetyjoy: I have really search for this phone and when I finally saw it, the price was now 36k. Godforbid oh
. Bought mine at 30k....initially d guy Called it 35k....but u knw hw we dey do tinz 4 naija nw....slash d price 2 lyk 25k 4 am...almost gettin angry b4 we reach point of agreement. wink
Re: Tecno N7 5" Android Phone by omotolsy(m): 6:42pm On May 11, 2013
deejay_harry1: jst got a brand new n7 today
.. will giv feedback .. currently chargin it now
congrats welcome to d hood
Re: Tecno N7 5" Android Phone by lordZOUGA(m): 8:08pm On May 11, 2013
Does this phone have a magnetic sensor?
Re: Tecno N7 5" Android Phone by Hotdiamond(m): 8:19pm On May 11, 2013
lordZOUGA: Does this phone have a magnetic sensor?
which on ebe magnetic sensor again
Re: Tecno N7 5" Android Phone by Hotdiamond(m): 8:20pm On May 11, 2013
lordZOUGA: Does this phone have a magnetic sensor?
which one be magnetic sensor again
Re: Tecno N7 5" Android Phone by abdulatif8: 8:34pm On May 11, 2013
Hotdiamond: which one be magnetic sensor again
its the magic screen. It will work without torchin the screen
Re: Tecno N7 5" Android Phone by cybermaven(f): 10:47pm On May 11, 2013
Colin Adua:

I have actually done all these above & more. Its my CV, I tried to download with gmail without internet connection, thinking it loaded as the emails.

I ve given it internet connection. I've removed the battery & replaced it. I've gone to Android OS help online. I've punched it tire, its not connecting to gmail. I ve removed gmail account & restored it. I've reordered the download. All to no avail. It is still initializing.
[quote author=Colin Adua]

OK. Go to your app drawer and click on Downloads. Select the CV and delete it. Let me know after that.
Re: Tecno N7 5" Android Phone by Nobody: 11:35pm On May 11, 2013
speak2adis: @harry1.congrats.how much did u buy it and where
i bought it 35k... d Ishtar Don add money for market ooo
Re: Tecno N7 5" Android Phone by lordZOUGA(m): 11:44pm On May 11, 2013
Hotdiamond: which one be magnetic sensor again
It is supposed to sense magnetic fields, it is used in making mobile phone compasses by using deviations from magnetic north to derive true north.
N7 doesn't seem to have it. Disappointed.
Re: Tecno N7 5" Android Phone by omotolsy(m): 1:41am On May 12, 2013
omotolsy: ok wld dat wen av don it wil let u knw tanx ojukwu for bein dia
@ ojukwu don it I had to install a universal adb driver wich forcefully installd my driver tanx so tell me what n how urvenjoyin rooting so I wnt b left out
Re: Tecno N7 5" Android Phone by Nobody: 7:37am On May 12, 2013
rooted make n7 ystanyt... e no even take time.. got most of d HD games I need.. pessimistic, eternity warrior, gangster riot. Bianca and zombies some... still eyeing d battery tho.. coz light tey since yday

(1) (2) (3) ... (68) (69) (70) (71) (72) (73) (74) ... (100) (Reply)

List Of WAP Sites You Know / Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] / Free Kjv Bible Download On Phone

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45