Stats: 3,171,428 members, 7,881,571 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 July 2024 at 12:10 AM

University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission - Education (1077) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission (812368 Views)

University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... / University Of Ibadan Post Graduate 2013/2014 Discussion Thread / The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission Processes (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1074) (1075) (1076) (1077) (1078) (1079) (1080) ... (1198) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by shakur07(m): 8:25pm On Nov 22, 2013
Lemmme say amen on behalf of all of dem ...AMEN... quote author=Ifyx]rılı wanna apprecıate u guyz 4 dısplayıng stalwartısm on ma most splendıferous occasıon nd 4 carvıng out tym to type out a word of prayer for me,God bless u rıchly ıJn[/quote]
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Abudent: 8:26pm On Nov 22, 2013
Are you sure that 2nd list won't take up to next month before its being released.
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by shakur07(m): 8:28pm On Nov 22, 2013
If only shakur could be as pretty as dah guy in d pikshur .shakur wud av been a complete man .... Bur wait baba me I no dey eat wah humans do eat sha oh ...
Ifyx: Cum & joın us oo
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Fynestboi: 8:28pm On Nov 22, 2013
Ifyx: Cum & joın us oo
happy birthday.
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Nobody: 8:30pm On Nov 22, 2013
Yeoh!!!
shakur07: If only shakur could be as pretty as dah guy in d pikshur .shakur wud av been a complete man .... Bur wait baba me I no dey eat wah humans do eat sha oh ...
are you an "ebora"?
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by shakur07(m): 8:31pm On Nov 22, 2013
Ebora ?? Cee ao ds bobo dey downgrade me sha ...e I pass ebora oh ..
Tommybob: Yeoh!!! are you an "ebora"?
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by shakur07(m): 8:33pm On Nov 22, 2013
Who is d questn meant for plzzzz??
Abudent: Are you sure that 2nd list won't take up to next month before its being released.
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Ifyx(m): 8:41pm On Nov 22, 2013
omodave:

happy birthday bro, am really sorry for coming late
no p bro,tenkz!
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Ifyx(m): 8:43pm On Nov 22, 2013
shakur07: If only shakur could be as pretty as dah guy in d pikshur .shakur wud av been a complete man .... Bur wait baba me I no dey eat wah humans do eat sha oh ...
lolz
Fynestboi: happy birthday.
tenkz man
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by olalerey(m): 9:37pm On Nov 22, 2013
@Divads ,may almithy GOD let u truimph over al d problems u ar encountering....amen.

@ifynx Hapi betday ,may u xperience more years in abundant mercies frm above.
pals let have sum funs;
ASUU will call off strike if.
1. Mike obi scores an hat trick
2. Terry g stops smoking
3. Patience jonathan decide to
go on a debate with prof. Wole
soyinka
4. Skales release an album
5. Arsenal lift a champions
league trophy
6. Lionel messi decides to leave
barcelona fc
7. Davido featured wizkid in his singles
add yours
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Ifyx(m): 9:39pm On Nov 22, 2013
Amen bro!
olalerey: @Divads ,may almithy GOD let u truimph over al d problems u ar encountering....amen.

pals let have sum funs;
2. Terry g stops smoking
soyinka
league trophy
barcelona fc
add yours
no 5 ez feasıble dz season
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by shakur07(m): 9:45pm On Nov 22, 2013
Lwkmd..even tho I faked it ni sha..!ur ds tins no fit happpen oh ind next twenty years sef
olalerey: @Divads ,may almithy GOD let u truimph over al d problems u ar encountering....amen.

pals let have sum funs;
2. Terry g stops smoking
soyinka
league trophy
barcelona fc
add yours
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by olalerey(m): 9:55pm On Nov 22, 2013
shakur07: Lwkmd..even tho I faked it ni sha..!ur ds tins no fit happpen oh ind next twenty years sef
Ahahahah..y do u say so?
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by olalerey(m): 9:56pm On Nov 22, 2013
Ifyx: Amen bro!no 5 ez feasıble dz season
U sure?
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by cutebobo(m): 11:23pm On Nov 22, 2013
divads: Gudmawn pals, tz bn a long tym here, story hav changed 4 me, but i believe God wil see me true, ryt nw am nat tinking of admsion or resumtion watever, my life jas changed 4rm the anxious david to a confuzd one, it all startd on monday nyt, my dad jas cmplaind of headache b4 we knew wat, he went into coma, we've been to ABSUTH, FMC UMUAHIA, RESTORATION HOSPITAL, AND FINALY WE'R IN MEMFY'S HOSPITAL ENUGU, wit wat i saw in absuth, i axd myslf, du i realy wnt to be a doc? I waz shockd der, i usd to tink all docs nd hospital staffz wer kul pipl, bt i jas learnt d opposite.. I found awt Most were doctors nat 4 d purpose of saving life but for d prestige in d profession, i'av bn deceivd by white movies where docs try to comfort pipl, thinking twaz same here, in Absuth, i found docs dat dint care much, der, ur money spkz for u, a man died in my v.eyes coz de pipl dat brought him cudnt afford 6k, xo de dint admit hm, i wax shockd, xo sm1's life is worth 6k? My dad spnt a nyt dr on drip, nd we wer charged over 20k, my mum tuk him to Fmc, de tld us dr was no space left, dn we went to restoration hospital, were we alxo spnt a nyt nd wax charged 22k, we l8a went to do xray were de found awt he was havin blood clot in d brain, xo dey referd us to UNTH ENUGU 4 brain surgery, or beta stil india... My mum vowd neva to go to Unth coz of wat hapnd in absuth, anoda doc referd us to a private hospital Memfy's hospital in enugu, we jas arrived last nyt, de said my dad is in stage 3 out of 15 level of coma, ie at stage 0 its cmplete death, (xo it is v.critical) d releasd d bomb shell wen we wer axd to deposite 1million 4 nw, if not he wunt be admitd, twaz lyk we were already burning in hell, bt by Godz grace we paid 80k, nd de tld us to get atleast 300k today, guyz tz nat been easy atal, we'r confuzd,.. Where wil 1mil cme 4rm? Wen my mum z being owed 3months salary? ATM my dad z in d ICU, using life support, de said a day in d icu cost 75k, nd de'r nat sure hw lng he'l be dr b4 d surgery... Am xo confuzd, evn if 2nd list cme awt, wch money wil i use to reg? Wel God wil provide, wat baffles me d maw z jas headache tuk my dad to d icu, for brain surgery
All is well in jesus name. If u really want to be a doctor, don't get distracted with what u saw, rather try and become that doctor u've wanted to be. Who knows if u could change the world for better. Thank u
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Sleek2(f): 11:49pm On Nov 22, 2013
Osasu99:
Hmm sleeky Sleek i couldn't help but notice how pweetty the girl on your profile looks
Nice legs by the way grin
smiling/blushing...tnx
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Brini(m): 7:43am On Nov 23, 2013
Oh Heavens!! It Saddens Me to hear this...!
divads: Gudmawn pals, tz bn a long tym here, story hav changed 4 me, but i believe God wil see me true, ryt nw am nat tinking of admsion or resumtion watever, my life jas changed 4rm the anxious david to a confuzd one, it all startd on monday nyt, my dad jas cmplaind of headache b4 we knew wat, he went into coma, we've been to ABSUTH, FMC UMUAHIA, RESTORATION HOSPITAL, AND FINALY WE'R IN MEMFY'S HOSPITAL ENUGU, wit wat i saw in absuth, i axd myslf, du i realy wnt to be a doc? I waz shockd der, i usd to tink all docs nd hospital staffz wer kul pipl, bt i jas learnt d opposite.. I found awt Most were doctors nat 4 d purpose of saving life but for d prestige in d profession, i'av bn deceivd by white movies where docs try to comfort pipl, thinking twaz same here, in Absuth, i found docs dat dint care much, der, ur money spkz for u, a man died in my v.eyes coz de pipl dat brought him cudnt afford 6k, xo de dint admit hm, i wax shockd, xo sm1's life is worth 6k? My dad spnt a nyt dr on drip, nd we wer charged over 20k, my mum tuk him to Fmc, de tld us dr was no space left, dn we went to restoration hospital, were we alxo spnt a nyt nd wax charged 22k, we l8a went to do xray were de found awt he was havin blood clot in d brain, xo dey referd us to UNTH ENUGU 4 brain surgery, or beta stil india... My mum vowd neva to go to Unth coz of wat hapnd in absuth, anoda doc referd us to a private hospital Memfy's hospital in enugu, we jas arrived last nyt, de said my dad is in stage 3 out of 15 level of coma, ie at stage 0 its cmplete death, (xo it is v.critical) d releasd d bomb shell wen we wer axd to deposite 1million 4 nw, if not he wunt be admitd, twaz lyk we were already burning in hell, bt by Godz grace we paid 80k, nd de tld us to get atleast 300k today, guyz tz nat been easy atal, we'r confuzd,.. Where wil 1mil cme 4rm? Wen my mum z being owed 3months salary? ATM my dad z in d ICU, using life support, de said a day in d icu cost 75k, nd de'r nat sure hw lng he'l be dr b4 d surgery... Am xo confuzd, evn if 2nd list cme awt, wch money wil i use to reg? Wel God wil provide, wat baffles me d maw z jas headache tuk my dad to d icu, for brain surgery
I really wish I could help out... But Nevertheless, Don't Be Discouraged. Keep All Hopes High and Pray Hard for the Very Best. With God, All is Possible... Really Feeling your Plight bro..! But then, It's All Well.
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Itzpretzy(f): 8:39am On Nov 23, 2013
@ifyx, happy bithday in arrears, God bless!

@divads, sad story really, I pray God intervenes.
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Nobody: 8:40am On Nov 23, 2013
I saw this somewhere and decided to share it with you guys...

Breaking: ASUU HOLDS SECRET NEC MEETING IN KANO, MAY CALL OFF STRIKE TOMORROW
The National Executice Council of the Academic Staff Union of Universities is currently holding a secret meeting in Kano at an undisclosed location.
A source who spoke to our reporter on condition of anonymity said it is possible that the union of university lecturers will call off its over-four-month-old strike tomorrow.
For more info visit http://www.liveschoolnews.com/breaking-ASUU-holds-secret- nec-meeting-in-kano-may-call-off-strike- tomorrow/

NOTE: I'm not sure maybe this piece of info is correct or not...Thanks
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Ifyx(m): 9:11am On Nov 23, 2013
olalerey: U sure?
lyk dıe.100%
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Ifyx(m): 9:14am On Nov 23, 2013
Tenkz sıs
Itz_pretzy: @ifyx, happy bithday in arrears, God bless!
,,,werd u go to,av mısd u lyk,Egbamı! Kılode?
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Mikebis(m): 10:25am On Nov 23, 2013
Ifyx: Done!tenkz sıstenx mantenx swıtfenkzkk,u go chop coaster
na kulikuli wit garri he wan chop
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Mikebis(m): 10:27am On Nov 23, 2013
Osasu99:
Guys those UI admission help unit finally picked ma call
When i asked about 2nd choice he said i should relax that another list was on its way
i just gat this strong positive feeling
Lets see what the future holds grin
wow..nw i go chop mesopo moni
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Mikebis(m): 10:32am On Nov 23, 2013
where did u alwax eat..toilet,bathrum,bush
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Mikebis(m): 10:36am On Nov 23, 2013

pals let have sum funs;
2. Terry g stops smoking
soyinka
league trophy
barcelona fc
add yours
1.if nigerian start eating gari with salad
2.if yale product use feaces to make biscuites
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Mikebis(m): 10:37am On Nov 23, 2013
Ifyx: Amen bro!no 5 ez feasıble dz season
up gunners..oya chop nukle
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Mikebis(m): 10:51am On Nov 23, 2013
I want to say sometin..4rm d bottom nd meniscus of ma heart*grab a seat,sweatin,heart beating fast*buh b4 i start,my post may snd crazy nd stupid to u,buh i dnt care..
Well since wen av bn on dis thread i av neva fall in love with any gurl execept one person..i knw u wl b readn dis..buh i dnt av choice dan to do dis,jst to prv hw serz i am..pls dnt get mad at me*on ma knees pleadn to u*
I LOVE dis lady am talkn abt..all i want is a chance to cm in2 ur life..although i may not av set ma eyes on u,buh am nt in love with d physical appearance,buh d feelings speaketh...
HARNARH i love U..
*BANKY W voice...will be my lover YES/NO?
Yap u can nw quote me if u like..and if u guz quote me wrng...i dnt care..u guz are free..
Buh wat i nid u guz to do,is help me out here.
Thanx
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Nobody: 11:07am On Nov 23, 2013
Mikebis: I want to say sometin..4rm d bottom nd meniscus of ma heart*grab a seat,sweatin,heart beating fast*buh b4 i start,my post may snd crazy nd stupid to u,buh i dnt care..
Well since wen av bn on dis thread i av neva fall in love with any gurl execept one person..i knw u wl b readn dis..buh i dnt av choice dan to do dis,jst to prv hw serz i am..pls dnt get mad at me*on ma knees pleadn to u*
I LOVE dis lady am talkn abt..all i want is a chance to cm in2 ur life..although i may not av set ma eyes on u,buh am nt in love with d physical appearance,buh d feelings speaketh...
HARNARH i love U..
Yap u can nw quote me if u like..and if u guz quote me wrng...i dnt care..u guz are free..
Thanx
Boss Mike...I SMH 4 U o... persin wey u neva cee shocked shocked shocked... Well e be like say all Hannah dey always fine sha...

Oya Harnarh... come out and read this :::::::::::::::::::::No go fall my padi hand o::::::::::::::::::::::::

Anyways me go still tag this kin luv... "Invincible Love" grin grin grin
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Nobody: 11:07am On Nov 23, 2013
Mikebis: I want to say sometin..4rm d bottom nd meniscus of ma heart*grab a seat,sweatin,heart beating fast*buh b4 i start,my post may snd crazy nd stupid to u,buh i dnt care..
HARNARH i love U..
Thanx
nawa o. Little children do fall in love kwanu. Hmm seriously smh
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Ifyx(m): 11:15am On Nov 23, 2013
HARNARH i love U..
Thanx
E-Love,,,sharply gımme ha 2go nd fb monıkers,lemme plead on ur behalf...
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Nobody: 11:25am On Nov 23, 2013
HARNARH i love U..
Thanx
weyrey boi....
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Mikebis(m): 11:47am On Nov 23, 2013
Leystra:
Boss Mike...I SMH 4 U o... persin wey u neva cee shocked shocked shocked... Well e be like say all Hannah dey always fine sha...

Oya Harnarh... come out and read this :::::::::::::::::::::No go fall my padi hand o::::::::::::::::::::::::

Anyways me go still tag this kin luv... "Invincible Love" grin grin grin
guy na u de talk like dis...love is not all abt seen alone..its a feeling..av u heard abt blind date b4..its real..nd am so sure..mine wl nt b blind date alone,because its so certain we gona meet..xo wat dffrnce

(1) (2) (3) ... (1074) (1075) (1076) (1077) (1078) (1079) (1080) ... (1198) (Reply)

University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... / 2015/2016 OAU Aspirant Thread. / UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 64