Stats: 3,200,437 members, 7,974,796 topics. Date: Monday, 14 October 2024 at 11:10 AM

University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission - Education (967) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission (820586 Views)

University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... / University Of Ibadan Post Graduate 2013/2014 Discussion Thread / The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission Processes (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (964) (965) (966) (967) (968) (969) (970) ... (1198) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Osasu99(m): 2:41pm On Oct 22, 2013
i saw this on OAU thread
Greeting to all.
I av been grappling to get an answer.
Got dis IQ question from OAUpdf on FB.
A TEACHER SAID IF YESTERDAY WAS
TOMMORROW, TODAY WOULD HAVE BEEN
FRIDAY. WHICH DAY IS THE TEACHER
REFERRING TOO?
# firmly put you thinking cap on.
Thanks.
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Osasu99(m): 2:46pm On Oct 22, 2013
UI undergraduate guys no gree pick my call oooo
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Nobody: 2:49pm On Oct 22, 2013
Osasu99:
i saw this on OAU thread
Greeting to all.
REFERRING TOO?
Thanks.
sunday, of course
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Osasu99(m): 2:51pm On Oct 22, 2013
samson1996:
sunday, of course
Nope i don't think so
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by matson247(m): 2:53pm On Oct 22, 2013
Osasu99:
i saw this on OAU thread
Greeting to all.
REFERRING TOO?
Thanks.
wednesday
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Osasu99(m): 3:00pm On Oct 22, 2013
matson247:
wednesday
i just re calculated i now think its sunday
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Mikebis(m): 3:01pm On Oct 22, 2013
jennilisius:

jennifer2391
u gona c ma request aye2d
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Nobody: 3:15pm On Oct 22, 2013
Mismak:

dnt mind me jawe...na Sinzu gave me work to dey read al d pages i don miss....'d tin don taya me, i no fit read again'
How u dey..?
pls mismak what's ur 2go id. Just wan't to ask you a question.
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by AttahOjoma(f): 3:18pm On Oct 22, 2013
Osasu99:
It's wednesday
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Nobody: 3:25pm On Oct 22, 2013
Osasu99:
lmao, naH GUESSING TINZ
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Nobody: 3:26pm On Oct 22, 2013
It's sunday jhor
Attah Ojoma :
It's wednesday
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Itzpretzy(f): 3:28pm On Oct 22, 2013
Dr.'Hesjay:
I'm good o...nt rili easy here...
#I trust God sha
pele dear......it is well.....wld kal yu b4 d week runs awt.
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by crispinkc(m): 3:47pm On Oct 22, 2013
pristine7: I go report again o (smiles) just kidding I didn't report you. Rahik ekaaro. Crispin(ph) and all others a good morning to you all. E don tay wey I see atesunate o kilode?
wats ph
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Mismak(f): 4:08pm On Oct 22, 2013
FrancisTony: pls mismak what's ur 2go id. Just wan't to ask you a question.

mojisol650
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Mismak(f): 4:13pm On Oct 22, 2013
hmmmm nawa oo...
here dry, whatsapp group chat, dah one 'gbe'....wer al of una con go nau?...
#boredom
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by AttahOjoma(f): 4:17pm On Oct 22, 2013
FrancisTony: It's sunday jhor
D teacher said it on a wednesday. So if yestaday(tuesday) was 2mao(thursday) den today which is wednesday would av bn friday. Shikena.
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Mismak(f): 4:24pm On Oct 22, 2013
Olorun Taylor nd Oga Josh...i sight u both...
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Mikebis(m): 4:31pm On Oct 22, 2013
Mismak: hmmmm nawa oo...
here dry, whatsapp group chat, dah one 'gbe'....wer al of una con go nau?...
#boredom
shld i kip ur company
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Mikebis(m): 4:32pm On Oct 22, 2013
Attah Ojoma :
D teacher said it on a wednesday. So if yestaday(tuesday) was 2mao(thursday) den today which is wednesday would av bn friday. Shikena.
hmmm c mathematician.can i av ur 2go id
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Mikebis(m): 4:33pm On Oct 22, 2013
Oga me mesopo u sited

Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Nobody: 4:36pm On Oct 22, 2013
Mismak: Olorun Taylor nd Oga Josh...i sight u both...
hemjay of life.......Babe wey sabi,kilon trendin?
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by pristine7(m): 4:41pm On Oct 22, 2013
crispin kc: wats ph
power of hydrogen, prophet, port harcourt any would do.
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Nobody: 4:42pm On Oct 22, 2013
Wow....Thnx dearie
Itz_pretzy: pele dear......it is well.....wld kal yu b4 d week runs awt.
but i'l make sure i beat that..gotta call first..*winkz*
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by AttahOjoma(f): 4:44pm On Oct 22, 2013
Mikebis: hmmm c mathematician.can i av ur 2go id
yes u can.. DivynPeace.
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Brini(m): 4:57pm On Oct 22, 2013
He's Referring to...
Osasu99:
i saw this on OAU thread
Greeting to all.
REFERRING TOO?
Thanks.
SUNDAY!
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Mikebis(m): 5:00pm On Oct 22, 2013
Very soon,and i say very soon.
MTN wll start mkn moni with ASUU strike.
U wll c stufe like...
To get all news on ASUU stile text ASUU TO 38343 cost #100 per wk
predict wen ASUU wll call off d strike nd a chance to b a winner in d MTN PREDICT AND WIN PROMO text ur predictn to 38323 #100 per sms.
Download d new ASUU callertunz and get ur callers grooving.text ASUU to 4100.#50 monthly.
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Eyideejay(m): 5:01pm On Oct 22, 2013
Osasu99:
i saw this on OAU thread
Greeting to all.
REFERRING TOO?
Thanks.
yesterday was saturday then
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Allocsoluwatosi(m): 5:07pm On Oct 22, 2013
any news on d list
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by omodave(m): 5:14pm On Oct 22, 2013
ASUU, UI, FG and List am waiting
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by dest4real(m): 5:22pm On Oct 22, 2013
omodave:
ASUU, UI, FG and List am waiting
If na ASUU and FG, na till next year o, if na UI and admission list, lastest friday,list go show.
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by omodave(m): 5:36pm On Oct 22, 2013
dest4real:
If na ASUU and FG, na till next year o, if na UI and admission list, lastest friday,list go show.

i just hope it workout this week sha
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Brini(m): 5:38pm On Oct 22, 2013
BRAIN STORMING...!
You are living at your place alone. You own a window-less shed which has been locked. The lock that has been placed on the door can be closed without a key but need the key to be opened. You collected some old stuff and decided to keep it in the shed. After keeping the things, you locked it back. The next day, the police found a dead body inside the shed. As you are the only one living in your house, the police has nothing else to believe than you are the murderer. But you have not committed any crime.
There is a way the murder would have happened. Can you find that way and tell the police so you are not sentenced for the crime you did not commit?

(1) (2) (3) ... (964) (965) (966) (967) (968) (969) (970) ... (1198) (Reply)

University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... / 2015/2016 OAU Aspirant Thread. / UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread