Stats: 3,181,780 members, 7,915,192 topics. Date: Thursday, 08 August 2024 at 05:57 PM

University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission - Education (990) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission (815378 Views)

University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... / University Of Ibadan Post Graduate 2013/2014 Discussion Thread / The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission Processes (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (987) (988) (989) (990) (991) (992) (993) ... (1198) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Mesopotamia(f): 3:59pm On Oct 26, 2013
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by shakur07(m): 3:59pm On Oct 26, 2013
if yhu are thirsty i aff only one recommendation for yhu sire ..D same God who ended d samaritan woman"s thirst d oda day is still very mush functioning ..jes try to confess all ur sinz and give yhur whole hrt to hm #note ur whole hrt oh ..no leave ani small part for amaka n d oda babes oh ..try ds out u will thank us lerra #teamjesusisdonlyeverlastingwell
renaissance: dis thread doesn't seem 2 amuse me anymore.ui procrastination in d release of adm list has caused all aspirants 2 deviate 4rm adm talk.it's gud anyway 2 keep dis thread alive. 1ce again dis thread is dry,desicated & thirsty 4 new& important info.

Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Aliciakeys(f): 4:36pm On Oct 26, 2013
Mesopotamia: Hope em BB users no go stone me for diz......
http://www.360nobs.com/2013/10/playstation-4-android-app-launching-in-mid-november/?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=twitter&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+360nobscom+%28360Nobs.com%29
PS4?? When some haven't gotten PS3.. When people are looking for funds for daily living.
Let the onslaughts begin!!! grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Osasu99(m): 4:43pm On Oct 26, 2013
Aliciakeys:
PS4?? When some haven't gotten PS3.. When people are looking for funds for daily living.
i don't see how that correlates with people looking for daily funds
Na business venture they are bound to upgrade their brand cuz of the stiff competition plus them no they force person buy game na if u feel say u get the bar u fit buy am
Its just like complaining when indomine upgrade from super pack to hungry mantongue that pple neva fit affort super pack and them they introduce hungryman #my opinion though#
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Mesopotamia(f): 4:45pm On Oct 26, 2013
Aliciakeys:
Let the onslaughts begin!!! grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
i'm telling u,na real slaughter......i hope bb users will jst keep shut and let us hear word.....
Soon getting my Tecno Phantom A2.....
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Mesopotamia(f): 6:04pm On Oct 26, 2013
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Nobody: 6:52pm On Oct 26, 2013
@fynestboi.... Gimme d link to dat essay competition final...... Nd bsydz who took d 1st position??
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Nobody: 7:02pm On Oct 26, 2013
Tommybob: @fynestboi.... Gimme d link to dat essay competition final...... Nd bsydz who took d 1st position??
waoh! Jst saw it on the home page... Chai! "Aliciakeys of life" ... Buh fynest.... U no do good ooo... U ought to have written 'Aliciakeys of U.I (A.K.A The First and the Best)' Kudoz to you @ alicia....
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by omobajohn58(m): 7:23pm On Oct 26, 2013
I think we gat 2 celebrate our only ALICIAKEYS........winner of d debate competition......kudos......2 u
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Ifyx(m): 8:22pm On Oct 26, 2013
Congratz tuu Alıcıakeys 4 makıng us proud on nl,more grace tuu ur elbow...
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Aliciakeys(f): 10:15pm On Oct 26, 2013
Tommybob: waoh! Jst saw it on the home page... Chai! "Aliciakeys of life" ... Buh fynest.... U no do good ooo... U ought to have written 'Aliciakeys of U.I (A.K.A The First and the Best)' Kudoz to you @ alicia....
#big grin# cheesy.. Bob of life... Where have yhu bn nii? I don find yhu taya, even find yhu 4 inside to*let but I no still c yhu.... Kilo n sele??
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Aliciakeys(f): 10:16pm On Oct 26, 2013
Ifyx: Congratz tuu Alıcıakeys 4 makıng us proud on nl,more grace tuu ur elbow...
Oga mi, my grease iyaf finish u fit gimme small?
Ohh!! sorry, na grace....
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Aliciakeys(f): 10:17pm On Oct 26, 2013
DAPZZZZZZZZZZZZ!!!!
DIVADSSSSSSSSSS!!!!
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Aliciakeys(f): 10:19pm On Oct 26, 2013
omobajohn58: I think we gat 2 celebrate our only ALICIAKEYS........winner of d debate competition......kudos......2 u
#talks to barman# Barman, 1 pure water for everybody in d haus....
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Nobody: 10:58pm On Oct 26, 2013
Aliciakeys:
#big grin# cheesy.. Bob of life... Where have yhu bn nii? I don find yhu taya, even find yhu 4 inside to*let but I no still c yhu.... Kilo n sele??
hahhahaha..... Ure teasing me..... Natin much ooo..... U self don bcom guru for yoruba language....... U don bcum d biggest mama for #land nw ooo....
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Nobody: 11:02pm On Oct 26, 2013
Aliciakeys:
#talks to barman# Barman, 1 pure water for everybody in d haus....
*eyes rolling* pure water lasan... Nt possible....

Abeg barman complete am with UI's G flakes nd Igbo K straw....
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Brini(m): 12:12am On Oct 27, 2013
Happy Sunday & a New Week to y'all Noble Fellaz...!!! grin
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by ultrabuzie(f): 5:41am On Oct 27, 2013
Hmmmmmmn UI
am still waiting o, abeg release sumtin na, frustration wan kill person. Almost all of my church members are sharing testimonies of adimission.........
It is well o....
Happy sunday!!!
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by omodave(m): 5:53am On Oct 27, 2013
A very gudmorning to u all
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Mesopotamia(f): 8:07am On Oct 27, 2013
Good morning folks.
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Sela14: 8:52am On Oct 27, 2013
jamb no gree shw admisn status again o abai wetin hapn
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by blezzino(m): 11:46am On Oct 27, 2013
Sela14: jamb no gree shw admisn status again o abai wetin hapn
haha,guy chilax,na tmr. Sure pass....
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by divads(m): 12:19pm On Oct 27, 2013
Aliciakeys: DAPZZZZZZZZZZZZ!!!!
DIVADSSSSSSSSSS!!!!
PRESENT MAA!!!!! U bn go on exile? Nd u no take me wt u? Anywayz Congratz miss, letz kip da flag flying.. U've made us proud(ing) wella... Happy xunday fellas!!
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Osasu99(m): 1:42pm On Oct 27, 2013
Xup peeps
Shey na monday we they wait
But for my admissionlistometer grin na 95%
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by MrRomantic1(m): 1:53pm On Oct 27, 2013
Happy sunday peeps
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Gbolissimo: 3:10pm On Oct 27, 2013
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Nobody: 3:27pm On Oct 27, 2013
Gbolissimo: #JUST PASSING. Api sunday peepz, i cnt shout o

http://www.ui.edu.ng/content/20132014-acceptance-offer-provisional-admission
bro,i must say......u got me bro!!!!!nice one grin grin grin....thumbs up
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by jj9ice(m): 3:27pm On Oct 27, 2013
TAKE UR TIME TO READ: A Professor was teaching about
Proverbs 15:1. He asked his students, 'why do we shout in
anger?Why do people shout at each other when they are upset?
'The students thought for a while. One said, because we lose our
calm. But why shout when the other person is just next to you?
Asked the professor. Isn't it possible to speak to him or her with
a soft voice? Why do you shout at a person when you are angry?
The students gave some answers but none satisfied the
Professor.Finally, he explained, 'when two people are angry at
each other, there is a distance in their hearts psychologically. To
cover the distance, they must shout to be able to hear each other.
The angrier they are, the stronger they will shout to hear each
other through that great distance. Then the Professor asked,
'What happens when two people fall in love? They don't shout at
each other but talk softly. Why? Because their hearts are
psychologically close. The distance between them is very close.
The Professor continued,'When they love each other even more,
what happens? They don't speak, only whisper and they even get
closer to each other in their love. Finally, they even need not
whisper, they only look at each other and that's all ... So, next
time you shout on a loved one, know that you are creating
distance between your heart and that person’s heart.Proverbs
15:1 says, 'a gentle answer turns away wrath, but a harsh word
stirs up anger.' PLS SHARE with as many friends as u can. U
may be healing a hot tempered person today ... Enjoy every
moment."Life is easy"!!!! - 'Anonymous'
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Nobody: 3:30pm On Oct 27, 2013

very very funny...

Nyc one bro!!
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Osasu99(m): 3:59pm On Oct 27, 2013

Nice one bro prank of the year i must say cheesygrin
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Qualcoms(m): 5:01pm On Oct 27, 2013

...guy, u wan kill people for here......omoh, it is good u remove it pls...it can be injurious and damaging...
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Johnlucas1(m): 5:33pm On Oct 27, 2013
Whoz dis alicia keys...?

(1) (2) (3) ... (987) (988) (989) (990) (991) (992) (993) ... (1198) (Reply)

University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... / 2015/2016 OAU Aspirant Thread. / UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35