Stats: 3,189,795 members, 7,938,372 topics. Date: Tuesday, 03 September 2024 at 01:31 AM

NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... - Education (133) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... (1171330 Views)

Obafemi Awolowo University,ile-ife Cut-off Marks For 2013/2014 Session / Futa Admission For 2013/2014 Session / Obafemi Awolowo University (oau), 2013/2014 Session (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (130) (131) (132) (133) (134) (135) (136) ... (1885) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by nakwe(m): 10:54pm On Jul 24, 2013
Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Trafford(m): 11:02pm On Jul 24, 2013
Hello.. Good evening, my name is Riley....Riley Freeman (not really my name, just the name I use in disguising my identity..lol) smiley

I've been following this thread since last year.. Yea yea. I mean since 2012/2013 academic session & never saw the need to post until yesterday. Kinda created a Nairaland account but they Won't let me post anything on this session, I dont understand why, but I'm asked to try again next week.. Hence, I'm using my elder bro's account.

Well, my story goes like this.. I applied for Law last year.. Scored 58 but Uniben didn't see me as 'good enough' to be given any course at all.. I don't blame them tho'. It was all God's plan.. I believe.

This year, I applied for a related course ; International Studies& Diplomacy (ISD) and By God's grace, I got an 'impossible score' lol.

Abeg, no need for plenty talk.. I'm here to join you guys in the wait for the Merit list..and would be updating you guys on the latest info (I dont really have anybody in Uniben.. I base my infos on calculations..I mean logic...yea! Something like that)

I think I might have an idea on when the Merit list would be out.. N if you want me to spill, sure I will.

Those who know me would confirm to you I don't give false infos.. I was somewhat a prominent figure in Uniben facebook fanpage last year. But for a vow I made, I'm yet to post a thing there.

Anyways, I hope my point is made. Thanks y'all for reading.. And I hope n pray TOGETHER WE SHALL BE IN UNIBEN. Once again, thanks

Mr. Obago(Godstime) I see you.. You are doing a great job. You might not remember me or even know who I am.. Wont be suprised tho'. How is Nospell n the others?
Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by snave007(m): 11:21pm On Jul 24, 2013
(*yawns*) Sleepy eyes....till 2mao.God bless ya'all
Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Mickey7(m): 11:43pm On Jul 24, 2013
Trafford: Hello.. Good evening, my name is Riley....Riley Freeman (not really my name, just the name I use in disguising my identity..lol) smiley

I've been following this thread since last year.. Yea yea. I mean since 2012/2013 academic session & never saw the need to post until yesterday. Kinda created a Nairaland account but they Won't let me post anything on this session, I dont understand why, but I'm asked to try again next week.. Hence, I'm using my elder bro's account.

Well, my story goes like this.. I applied for Law last year.. Scored 58 but Uniben didn't see me as 'good enough' to be given any course at all.. I don't blame them tho'. It was all God's plan.. I believe.

This year, I applied for a related course ; International Studies& Diplomacy (ISD) and By God's grace, I got an 'impossible score' lol.

Abeg, no need for plenty talk.. I'm here to join you guys in the wait for the Merit list..and would be updating you guys on the latest info (I dont really have anybody in Uniben.. I base my infos on calculations..I mean logic...yea! Something like that)

I think I might have an idea on when the Merit list would be out.. N if you want me to spill, sure I will.

Those who know me would confirm to you I don't give false infos.. I was somewhat a prominent figure in Uniben facebook fanpage last year. But for a vow I made, I'm yet to post a thing there.

Anyways, I hope my point is made. Thanks y'all for reading.. And I hope n pray TOGETHER WE SHALL BE IN UNIBEN. Once again, thanks

Mr. Obago(Godstime) I see you.. You are doing a great job. You might not remember me or even know who I am.. Wont be suprised tho'. How is Nospell n the others?
hmm so long a letter.welcome sir
Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Nobody: 11:47pm On Jul 24, 2013
Abeg agg 62 lamb 74.wanna in sleep *yawn closing eyes slepp zzzz* see wow guys tomooss ok unc too much.LAW TINYZZZ oseee
Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Trafford(m): 11:50pm On Jul 24, 2013
snave007: (*yawns*) Sleepy eyes....till 2mao.God bless ya'all
Hey bro! I think I can recall your username from last year too. Bro, I admire your doggedness from the start, saw your score wink N I believe all is well. Go ready your affidavits o! Congrats! smiley
Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Trafford(m): 11:54pm On Jul 24, 2013
Mickey7: hmm so long a letter.welcome sir
lol, that's just me.. Always fond of posting epistles.. smiley Thanks Mickey 'Mouse'...? Just Kidding.. I joke alot wink
Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Emylexray(m): 11:55pm On Jul 24, 2013
ojingbe: Merit cutoff out.
Medicine-65
pharmacy-60
med lab-61
law-68
isd-64
accounting-55
mech engine-51
and soon saw dis in auditorium. U czn confirm frm anybody in skul
what about microbiology bro? What was the cut-off. Or is it only the "alpha" courses they posted?

Please guys. . .anyone with what the cut-off can be for microbiology?
Putme score: 65
aggr: 58
Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Adex097: 12:43am On Jul 25, 2013
Michael Sokoto: Under section 5.01 cap 14 of the Nairaland constitution states dat, wherein a C.S.O of a designated thread is deemed not able to perform upto maximum capacity or been conspicously absent in duty, he/she is therefore deemed to be decapacitated or overwhelmed by present circumstance best knwn 2 mua, he/she therefore be replaced wit immediate alacrity & inuendo.
I hereby move d motion 4 d immediate impeachment or releave of duty as d case maybe of our C.S.O. His cumpolsery retirement plus full payment of pension & gratuity should be processed, ASAP! I so move! grin
*drinks 10th bottle of small stout*

Who's gonna interpret what this guy wrote.
I no understand.
Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Nuel01(m): 12:46am On Jul 25, 2013
Emylexray:
what about microbiology bro? What was the cut-off. Or is it only the "alpha" courses they posted?

Please guys. . .anyone with what the cut-off can be for microbiology?
Putme score: 65
aggr: 58
my guy liv dat tin concerning cut off 4 merit list wntin watin, uniben admsn na highest bider n who n who u knw, u tink say uniben na sec sch lecture wen u jst pay n u enta?. na d uniben i dey 200l mech engr i knw pipo wen score 58,62,67,60,55 etc uniben throwaway dem go physical sciences lik chemistry, physics, mathematics etc why dos wit more of 50,51,52,53 get their main course. so u guys shld not seat at home dat ur score 67 as aggr8 dat u wil get d merit list, u can b surprised ur name go com out 4 2nd batch or even notin slf dats uniben 4 u because dey dont care hw u feel.nobdy wants u there dats watsm lecturers wil tel u wen u com in. i'm nt trying to put fear in2 ur mind or smtin, its reality here folks.wen u com in2 d system u must read wella because sm lecturers wont hv dat time 2 start explaining 4 u. wish u guys all d best. add me strictly 4 engr candidate otas01 on 2go
Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Adex097: 12:57am On Jul 25, 2013
Didi 5: Lolz....I did.I got 84 in the post ume exam and my aggregate is 73 percent.
Osanobua!!!
This guy murdered the exam big time.
Thumbs up bro.
Congrats.
Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Adex097: 12:58am On Jul 25, 2013
ojingbe: Merit cutoff out.
Medicine-65
pharmacy-60
med lab-61
law-68
isd-64
accounting-55
mech engine-51
and soon saw dis in auditorium. U czn confirm frm anybody in skul
Lemme comment my reserve.
Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Mickey7(m): 1:04am On Jul 25, 2013
it's 01:07 in d morning.nt sleepy
Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Mickey7(m): 1:07am On Jul 25, 2013
Adex097:
Lemme comment my reserve.
cut-off law had beta nt b 68 *sobs*
Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Mickey7(m): 1:09am On Jul 25, 2013
Adex097:
Osanobua!!!
This guy murdered the exam big time.
Thumbs up bro.
Congrats.
Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Mickey7(m): 1:10am On Jul 25, 2013
01:13am Viewing this topic: Adex097, Pamaimae(f),
Forza p(m), Mickey7(m) and 6 guest(s)
Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Adex097: 1:11am On Jul 25, 2013
These guys talking about "score high score but you might not get your course" are making me sick . Which kind life be this? Low aggr8 score na problem, high aggr8 score= double problem.
Wetin us wey com get average score go do?
*smh*

cry sad
Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Adex097: 1:12am On Jul 25, 2013
Mickey7: cut-off law had beta nt b 68 *sobs*
just mere speculations.
*imo*
Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Adex097: 1:14am On Jul 25, 2013
@»»»»»»»

What was Eco-stats cut-off mark last year ?
Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Pamaimae(f): 1:14am On Jul 25, 2013
hardeyah1: 59...aw abt u?
Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Adex097: 1:18am On Jul 25, 2013
Mickey7: it's 01:07 in d morning.nt sleepy
Hehehe...fink I should recruit you.
*sips cuban coffee*
Care for some?
Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Pamaimae(f): 1:20am On Jul 25, 2013
lee11: pamaimae iv added you.
ok....
Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by badbull92(m): 1:22am On Jul 25, 2013
Adex097: @»»»»»»»

What was Eco-stats cut-off mark last year ?
60 but sum wit 56 were given oh
Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Mickey7(m): 1:26am On Jul 25, 2013
Adex097:
Hehehe...fink I should recruit you.
*sips cuban coffee*
Care for some?
no dnt want:..law beta b 60 or lower sad
Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Mickey7(m): 1:27am On Jul 25, 2013
Adex097: These guys talking about "score high score but you might not get your course" are making me sick . Which kind life be this? Low aggr8 score na problem, high aggr8 score= double problem.
Wetin us wey com get average score go do?
*smh*

cry sad
tnk u jor..it's really annoying
Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Adex097: 1:28am On Jul 25, 2013
badbull92: 60 but sum wit 56 were given oh
You sure eco was not above 60 ?
Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Adex097: 1:30am On Jul 25, 2013
Mickey7: no dnt want:..law beta b 60 or lower sad
Watever man thinketh, God shall DO-et...
Your wish will surely come to pass IJN.
Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Mickey7(m): 1:31am On Jul 25, 2013
WAKE UP everyone!!!!!!!!! ...Putme candidates can now check their admission status on our kofa page and also on Jamb website...all d best cc:uniben.edu .....hurray!!!!!

Now dt wasnt convincing,was it? sad[/quote]
Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Adex097: 1:32am On Jul 25, 2013
Mickey7: tnk u jor..it's really annoying
Annoying sounds too strong...maybe "demoralizing" would do.
Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Adex097: 1:34am On Jul 25, 2013
Mickey7: WAKE UP everyone!!!!!!!!! Putme candidates can now check their admission status on our kofa page and also on Jamb website...all d best .....hurray!!!!!

Now dt wasnt convincing,was it? sad
you can do better!!!
Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Mickey7(m): 1:34am On Jul 25, 2013
Adex097:
Annoying sounds too strong...maybe "demoralizing" would do.
all join:::
Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Adex097: 1:34am On Jul 25, 2013
*yawns*

(1) (2) (3) ... (130) (131) (132) (133) (134) (135) (136) ... (1885) (Reply)

How To Achieve High Scores On The GRE / The medical students and aspirants thread / Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36