Stats: 3,171,411 members, 7,881,510 topics. Date: Friday, 05 July 2024 at 09:47 PM

Heritage Bank Aptitude Test On April 13, 2013 - Jobs/Vacancies (37) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Heritage Bank Aptitude Test On April 13, 2013 (254798 Views)

Heritage Bank CV Submission October 2014 / First Bank Aptitude Test. / Heritage Bank Is Recruiting (Former Societe General Bank) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (34) (35) (36) (37) (38) (39) (40) ... (154) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Heritage Bank Aptitude Test On April 13, 2013 by Nobody: 7:52am On May 08, 2013
We need directions o
Re: Heritage Bank Aptitude Test On April 13, 2013 by Jesarie(f): 8:00am On May 08, 2013
Abj peeps calm dwn..... grin I met a Heritage bank ED yesterday at a friend's book launch and he said Abj doesn't have an official office yet so that's y phillips is delaying. He also confirmed that they are also recruiting operations staff and not marketers alone. I hope I have been helpful? Cheers. cheesy

Re: Heritage Bank Aptitude Test On April 13, 2013 by Nobody: 8:11am On May 08, 2013
Jesarie: Abj peeps calm dwn..... grin I met a Heritage bank ED yesterday at a friend's book launch and he said Abj doesn't have an official office yet so that's y phillips is delaying. He also confirmed that they are also recruiting operations staff and not marketers alone. I hope I have been helpful? Cheers. cheesy

*blows her a kiss*
Thanks.
Re: Heritage Bank Aptitude Test On April 13, 2013 by maestrob(m): 8:46am On May 08, 2013
Jesarie: Abj peeps calm dwn..... grin I met a Heritage bank ED yesterday at a friend's book launch and he said Abj doesn't have an official office yet so that's y phillips is delaying. He also confirmed that they are also recruiting operations staff and not marketers alone. I hope I have been helpful? Cheers. cheesy

Re: Heritage Bank Aptitude Test On April 13, 2013 by Ridiy: 10:01am On May 08, 2013

Muuuuuuuuuuaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
I guess u can feel d kiss now...thanks for d info..
Re: Heritage Bank Aptitude Test On April 13, 2013 by wenks(m): 11:27am On May 08, 2013
Saw a guy undergoin interview at heritage branch PH not long ago, plz for those that hv done theirs can u b so kind as to hint us on key information as regards d whole interview process that we should knw? I'm scheduled for an interview tmrw by 12pm..thanks
Re: Heritage Bank Aptitude Test On April 13, 2013 by wenks(m): 12:45pm On May 08, 2013
http://www.vanguardngr.com/2013/04/we-intend-to-support-and-nurture-smes-to-growth-heritage-banks-boss/...iI hope this is helpfull for the interview ...it states the history and goal of heritage bank as spoken by the MD/CEO of the bank..cheers nairalanders and goodluck
Re: Heritage Bank Aptitude Test On April 13, 2013 by deturla: 1:03pm On May 08, 2013
wenks: http://www.vanguardngr.com/2013/04/we-intend-to-support-and-nurture-smes-to-growth-heritage-banks-boss/...iI hope this is helpfull for the interview ...it states the history and goal of heritage bank as spoken by the MD/CEO of the bank..cheers nairalanders and goodluck

Pls wenks dis has no relationship whatsoever with Heritage Bank,pls check again And re-address,God bless you...

Re: Heritage Bank Aptitude Test On April 13, 2013 by deturla: 1:05pm On May 08, 2013
www.hbng.com...............you'll Fall in Love with Heritage bank, am already dreaming like I'm in already....lol..........Guyzzz, you re reaaly gonna L♥√ dis
Re: Heritage Bank Aptitude Test On April 13, 2013 by hglmkope(f): 2:41pm On May 08, 2013
I just checked their website. God am so much in love with the bank.
Re: Heritage Bank Aptitude Test On April 13, 2013 by cutegold(f): 2:55pm On May 08, 2013
Emp
Re: Heritage Bank Aptitude Test On April 13, 2013 by Dfazz: 3:06pm On May 08, 2013
cutegold: Guys I jes got dis mail nd txt msg..

Dear NAME,

Heritage Bank invites you for an interview on Thursday, May 9, 2013 by 1pm at our office on 182, Moshood Olugbani Street, Off Ligali Ayorinde, Victoria Island, Lagos.

Kindly come with originals and photocopies of your credentials (SSCE, Degree Cert., NYSC Cert, and Birth Cert) and a valid means of identification.
Human Capital Management

The tin is I did nt go for d workforce interview wen I was mailed...
did u write the workforce test.
Re: Heritage Bank Aptitude Test On April 13, 2013 by geoyinka: 3:25pm On May 08, 2013
[color=#006600][/color]
hglmkope: I just checked their website. God am so much in love with the bank.
A good assessment of d bank website is enuf proof dt heritage bank is a bank like no oda. We shall get dere. Ijn
Re: Heritage Bank Aptitude Test On April 13, 2013 by geoyinka: 3:30pm On May 08, 2013
Dfazz: did u write the workforce test.
Just wondering ow dt cud av happened, cos according to yu, yu didn't show up for d workforce intervieew! It is well
Re: Heritage Bank Aptitude Test On April 13, 2013 by deturla: 3:34pm On May 08, 2013

Dear ADEFAKA WURAOLA ADETUTU,

Heritage Bank invites you for an interview on Thursday, May 9, 2013 by 1pm at our office on 182, Moshood Olugbani Street, Off Ligali Ayorinde, Victoria Island, Lagos.

Kindly come with originals and photocopies of your credentials (SSCE, Degree Cert., NYSC Cert, and Birth Cert) and a valid means of identification.
Human Capital Management

Then let's keep our fingers crossed,And hope for the best!!!!
Re: Heritage Bank Aptitude Test On April 13, 2013 by dagzy(f): 3:48pm On May 08, 2013

Dear ADEFAKA WURAOLA ADETUTU,

Human Capital Management

Well...seems I'm not the only one. I also got this same email and text msg for 10am tomorrow and I couldn't make it for the workforce screening stage(2nd stage). Is it people that couldn't go that they are now inviting or what?
Re: Heritage Bank Aptitude Test On April 13, 2013 by Dfazz: 4:06pm On May 08, 2013
geoyinka: Just wondering ow dt cud av happened, cos according to yu, yu didn't show up for d workforce intervieew! It is well
infact i'm so surprise and speechless
Re: Heritage Bank Aptitude Test On April 13, 2013 by loppy87: 4:06pm On May 08, 2013
please my people, what is the web address for heritage bank, want to check it out. abuja peeps, lets just be patient,ph folks will give us an insight on how the interview went. wish everyone here good luck as we forge ahead
Re: Heritage Bank Aptitude Test On April 13, 2013 by Nobody: 4:19pm On May 08, 2013
PH peeps dat have been interviewed should share their experiences nah! Plz!!
Re: Heritage Bank Aptitude Test On April 13, 2013 by afrolegend: 6:40pm On May 08, 2013
Plz som1 should advice me on this message I got to com 4 interview.I dnt want to waste my fare 2 surulere cos I am comin from ayobo:

Congrats you are shortlisted for the Position "Sales Ambassador /
PRO /Sales Partner /Sales Analyst / Manager  / Consultant / Content Writer / Graphics Editor / Video Professional " in  VConnect Global Services Ltd .
Your interview is scheduled on May10th , 2013 , 9.30 a.m. 
Venue :
VConnect Global Services Ltd , 44, Eric Moore Road, Surulure , (Second Floor)

Wat are ur views 2 dis plz and its on friday I was told to come?tankz
Re: Heritage Bank Aptitude Test On April 13, 2013 by pholake(f): 7:49pm On May 08, 2013
Pls who knows What is happening about us that did the pre -interview at workforce?the pple didn't come av been called for interview with heritage bank. sad
Re: Heritage Bank Aptitude Test On April 13, 2013 by platos56(m): 9:11pm On May 08, 2013
pholake: Pls who knows What is happening about us that did the pre -interview at workforce?the pple didn't come av been called for interview with heritage bank. sad
Let's just relax and wait
Re: Heritage Bank Aptitude Test On April 13, 2013 by blaze007(m): 10:17pm On May 08, 2013
afrolegend: Plz som1 should advice me on this message I got to com 4 interview.I dnt want to waste my fare 2 surulere cos I am comin from ayobo:

Congrats you are shortlisted for the Position "Sales Ambassador /
PRO /Sales Partner /Sales Analyst / Manager  / Consultant / Content Writer / Graphics Editor / Video Professional " in  VConnect Global Services Ltd .
Your interview is scheduled on May10th , 2013 , 9.30 a.m. 
Venue :
VConnect Global Services Ltd , 44, Eric Moore Road, Surulure , (Second Floor)

Wat are ur views 2 dis plz and its on friday I was told to come?tankz
sory bro, u in d wrong thread. Luk sumwher else
Re: Heritage Bank Aptitude Test On April 13, 2013 by chesterlee(m): 10:22pm On May 08, 2013
My own interview is on friday...abeg peeps dt did theirs today give us hints!!! No time...
Re: Heritage Bank Aptitude Test On April 13, 2013 by afrolegend: 10:23pm On May 08, 2013
blaze007: sory bro, u in d wrong thread. Luk sumwher else

I am nt,just want som1 2 tell me if I should attend it cos I dnt wnt 2 go dere and @ d end it shouldn't be marketing
Re: Heritage Bank Aptitude Test On April 13, 2013 by hglmkope(f): 10:48pm On May 08, 2013
@afrolegend:Why don't u go for it, u have little or nothing to loose by doing dat but u might as well gain from it. The company may not be so big but i guess it is genuine.
Re: Heritage Bank Aptitude Test On April 13, 2013 by afrolegend: 11:37pm On May 08, 2013
hglmkope: @afrolegend:Why don't u go for it, u have little or nothing to loose by doing dat but u might as well gain from it. The company may not be so big but i guess it is genuine.

Aiight bro.I wld do as u say.and wld give u feed bak wen I return
Re: Heritage Bank Aptitude Test On April 13, 2013 by deturla: 9:01am On May 09, 2013
guys, please dont let us panic as regards the WFM and heritage bank calling people......we should all keep our fingers crossed.aii?

Re: Heritage Bank Aptitude Test On April 13, 2013 by presiade(m): 10:03am On May 09, 2013
Well, methinks WFMC is done with its own part of the recruitment process and has handed over the performances of candidates to HBC. Now, the people with 'inconclusive evaluation' (those who passed the test but did not appear for the audition) are being invited to undergo their own 'audition' before the general interview kicks off. So no shaking...
#just my thought ooo.

Re: Heritage Bank Aptitude Test On April 13, 2013 by wenks(m): 10:44am On May 09, 2013
Seems the guys dt hv done the interview yesterday with the bank in PH r keeping the whole info to themselves..that's intresting..anywa, goodluck to ever1 being interviwed today..
Re: Heritage Bank Aptitude Test On April 13, 2013 by dagzy(f): 2:08pm On May 09, 2013
presiade: Well, methinks WFMC is done with its own part of the recruitment process and has handed over the performances of candidates to HBC. Now, the people with 'inconclusive evaluation' (those who passed the test but did not appear for the audition) are being invited to undergo their own 'audition' before the general interview kicks off. So no shaking...
#just my thought ooo.

Well...definitely,workforce people have concluded their own part of the recruitment process and have handed over to HBC. Now, it is time for the general interviews for everybody that passed the test I think (although the guy coordinating asked people generally how the test and auditions went). It isn't only for people that missed the workforce auditions and it is being done alphabetically cos d ppl dere today has surnames starting with AA to AD(not sure where exactly it ends today) but the guys dere said it is going to be done in batches. So peeps, relax and keep your fingers crossed as long as you passed the test, you will be called for an interview.

Start honing your sales skills and banking knowledge wink
presiade: Well, methinks WFMC is done with its own part of the recruitment process and has handed over the performances of candidates to HBC. Now, the people with 'inconclusive evaluation' (those who passed the test but did not appear for the audition) are being invited to undergo their own 'audition' before the general interview kicks off. So no shaking...
#just my thought ooo.

Well...definitely,workforce people have concluded their own part of the recruitment process and have handed over to HBC. Now, it is time for the general interviews for everybody that passed the test I think (although the guy coordinating asked people generally how the test and auditions went). It isn't only for people that missed the workforce auditions and it is being done alphabetically cos d ppl dere today has surnames starting with AA to AD(not sure where exactly it ends today) but the guys dere said it is going to be done in batches. So peeps, relax and keep your fingers crossed as long as you passed the test, you will be called for an interview.

Start honing your sales skills and update your banking knowledge. wink
#just my thought ooo.

Start honing your sales skills and banking knowledge wink
#just my thought ooo.

Start honing your sales skills and update your banking knowledge.
Re: Heritage Bank Aptitude Test On April 13, 2013 by drdams: 3:16pm On May 09, 2013

(1) (2) (3) ... (34) (35) (36) (37) (38) (39) (40) ... (154) (Reply)

Ikeja Electric - Electricity Sales Representatives: Invitation For Interview / Jobs/Vacancies Section Directory! / Nigerian Army Dssc & Ssc 2015 Aspirants

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 116