Stats: 3,198,811 members, 7,969,426 topics. Date: Tuesday, 08 October 2024 at 07:42 AM

An Evening With Eva (2013 Triple Award Winner in Crime. Thriller. Action.) - Literature (64) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Literature / An Evening With Eva (2013 Triple Award Winner in Crime. Thriller. Action.) (324775 Views)

Tarasha - (An Action Thriller) - Story Of The Month - January 2016 / The Adjacent. A Crime Thriller / All In A Circle.....(A crime story) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (61) (62) (63) (64) (65) (66) (67) ... (78) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: An Evening With Eva (2013 Triple Award Winner in Crime. Thriller. Action.) by Youngpo413: 2:28pm On Nov 08, 2013
may01: I don't know you physically although I hope to someday...I'm just an ardent follower of yours and i'm also from AKS.[s][/s] grin

Eyen Eka,abadie?
Mbok song idem o!
Re: An Evening With Eva (2013 Triple Award Winner in Crime. Thriller. Action.) by VivyGift(f): 2:39pm On Nov 08, 2013
Wow! Tot this story must have ended... Tnk God I resume to reading this a bit too early... Can't wait for d final two updates cool

@Kay, ur head is thr
Re: An Evening With Eva (2013 Triple Award Winner in Crime. Thriller. Action.) by Youngpo413: 2:44pm On Nov 08, 2013
duwell: hehehe. every body is begging Kay to update. eyen eka, Mme diongo ke idoho etok mkpo o. my friends from here that I directed to come read your story just can't believe ke AFO ado eyen Ibibio. Ibibio isong o!

iyah
Re: An Evening With Eva (2013 Triple Award Winner in Crime. Thriller. Action.) by Youngpo413: 2:59pm On Nov 08, 2013
stefikal:

crying 4 dose who are going 2 b 'Kpaied'... Especially ...#LipsSealed

especially the colonel right?
Re: An Evening With Eva (2013 Triple Award Winner in Crime. Thriller. Action.) by chade(f): 3:39pm On Nov 08, 2013
D suspence is just too much.

Re: An Evening With Eva (2013 Triple Award Winner in Crime. Thriller. Action.) by SexySapphire(f): 4:10pm On Nov 08, 2013
KMJ, I knw pple ar gonna die buh wen u said unxpected pple I hope Sean is nt one of them. If anytin happens to Sean, I don't knw wat will happen to me cos he's ma hero. Thank u
Re: An Evening With Eva (2013 Triple Award Winner in Crime. Thriller. Action.) by DaSEEKER(m): 5:44pm On Nov 08, 2013
I think the cast of 'Tinsel' will do justice to this beautiful piece.
The likes of 'Fred' 4 colonel, 'Brenda'...Phillip for Agent Ahmed
Re: An Evening With Eva (2013 Triple Award Winner in Crime. Thriller. Action.) by Nobody: 7:44pm On Nov 08, 2013
Oya o. Time don dey reach o

*in my primary sch voice* arise o compatriots
An evening with eva calls
To read with heart and might...........I don't rememba d rest jare
Re: An Evening With Eva (2013 Triple Award Winner in Crime. Thriller. Action.) by Atk01(f): 8:04pm On Nov 08, 2013
Happy Under 17 world cup win to all AEWE followers!

Re: An Evening With Eva (2013 Triple Award Winner in Crime. Thriller. Action.) by stefikal(f): 9:17pm On Nov 08, 2013
Young po413:

especially the colonel right?

Yes oooo...u caught me
Re: An Evening With Eva (2013 Triple Award Winner in Crime. Thriller. Action.) by aao: 9:20pm On Nov 08, 2013
AEWE waiting patiently
Re: An Evening With Eva (2013 Triple Award Winner in Crime. Thriller. Action.) by Kslib(m): 9:32pm On Nov 08, 2013
Oh boy! Its getting down!

Kay you are just too much. Your work is fantastic and it just goes to show how talented you are and how powerful your brain and thinking is !!

You are amongst my top 3 writers on NL !! ##keep it up man##
Re: An Evening With Eva (2013 Triple Award Winner in Crime. Thriller. Action.) by Nobody: 12:41am On Nov 09, 2013
see me see wahala o. Haa . So no update yet? even by this time?
@Kay, @beesquessy @whomsoever it may concern,

make una gv me food abi na update make i chop nah... which kind punishment b Dis kwanu ?
#042tinx#
Re: An Evening With Eva (2013 Triple Award Winner in Crime. Thriller. Action.) by adisa204(m): 9:18am On Nov 09, 2013
Oga Kay I don miss plenty ohh.maami bee ekushe;monarchy I greet u 2 .and to all of ya well don.can't wait for the final 2 updates.
Yours trully
ADISA.,ñ6
Re: An Evening With Eva (2013 Triple Award Winner in Crime. Thriller. Action.) by Nobody: 9:22am On Nov 09, 2013
@adisa204 i c u. mrwnin everybody... Grand finale tinx
#042-tinx #
Re: An Evening With Eva (2013 Triple Award Winner in Crime. Thriller. Action.) by kingobozy: 10:32am On Nov 09, 2013
Dis 1 way Man Utd vs Arsenal wan play so na God hand we dey ooo... Cos if Man Utd win Oga Kay go dey celebrate kon 4get 2 update.. Nd if dem lose him go dey 2 depress emotionaly 2 update .. Xo 4 d sake of us d neutral fans nd ardent followas of A.E.W.E i dey predict draw so our last 2 ogbonge updates go show.. Abeg make person second d motion. I rest my kase
Re: An Evening With Eva (2013 Triple Award Winner in Crime. Thriller. Action.) by ruthobaz(f): 10:39am On Nov 09, 2013
kingobozy: Dis 1 way Man Utd vs Arsenal wan play so na God hand we dey ooo... Cos if Man Utd win Oga Kay go dey celebrate kon 4get 2 update.. Nd if dem lose him go dey 2 depress emotionaly 2 update .. Xo 4 d sake of us d neutral fans nd ardent followas of A.E.W.E i dey predict draw so our last 2 ogbonge updates go show.. Abeg make person second d motion. I rest my kase
I hereby second the motion.we've been waiting for an update.it hasn't come nd u his favourite team has a match.ah! We go wait tire.man-u,pls let it be a draw.I rest my case.
Re: An Evening With Eva (2013 Triple Award Winner in Crime. Thriller. Action.) by sconp: 10:46am On Nov 09, 2013
Kayemjay in his earlier post said and i quote"If I do not update at the said times, please rest assured that I am still typing and will definitely update as soon as I am done"
so people be calm he's gonna update soonest. Remember the updates are going to be loooooooong so let him finish typing
Re: An Evening With Eva (2013 Triple Award Winner in Crime. Thriller. Action.) by donkross1(m): 1:51pm On Nov 09, 2013
Make una no vex abeg but we go beat man u tomao. I love aewe buh I love arsenal more. Kmj no go take am personal
Re: An Evening With Eva (2013 Triple Award Winner in Crime. Thriller. Action.) by Jeezyjoe(m): 3:33pm On Nov 09, 2013
don kross: Make una no vex abeg but we go beat man u tomao. I love aewe buh I love arsenal more. Kmj no go take am personal
if i hear!!! Oga kay, Man u go win joorh, anoda 8-2 in d makin. Buh kay cum update naa, we don w8 tire
Re: An Evening With Eva (2013 Triple Award Winner in Crime. Thriller. Action.) by honorbule(m): 6:52pm On Nov 09, 2013
De-activating Silent mood till d end...Oga Kay...u av tired gan...Wagbayi...nd I fink dis ur tory suppose get cover page o
Re: An Evening With Eva (2013 Triple Award Winner in Crime. Thriller. Action.) by ninja4life(m): 9:43pm On Nov 09, 2013
Waiting for d update o.
Re: An Evening With Eva (2013 Triple Award Winner in Crime. Thriller. Action.) by luciangelymail(f): 10:20pm On Nov 09, 2013
I lost count of hw many times av refreshed dis page.........

Kay............

o gini kwanu? ?
Re: An Evening With Eva (2013 Triple Award Winner in Crime. Thriller. Action.) by gosifechris: 10:33pm On Nov 09, 2013
luciangel@ymail:
I lost count of hw many times av refreshed dis page.........

Kay............

o gini kwanu? ?

Re: An Evening With Eva (2013 Triple Award Winner in Crime. Thriller. Action.) by Therock5555(m): 10:49pm On Nov 09, 2013
Vivy Gift: Wow! Tot this story must have ended... Tnk God I resume to reading this a bit too early... Can't wait for d final two updates cool

@Kay, ur head is thr

So this babe is still alive. You better report to my thread or i would deal with you personallysad
Re: An Evening With Eva (2013 Triple Award Winner in Crime. Thriller. Action.) by Therock5555(m): 10:49pm On Nov 09, 2013
Vivy Gift: Wow! Tot this story must have ended... Tnk God I resume to reading this a bit too early... Can't wait for d final two updates cool

@Kay, ur head is thr
Re: An Evening With Eva (2013 Triple Award Winner in Crime. Thriller. Action.) by IdeyVex1(m): 6:01am On Nov 10, 2013
KMJ no be so oh! Na until my fone spoil ni unto hourly refresh? Anyhow, u r still d master of d game but abeg put update for guys na. Thanks
Re: An Evening With Eva (2013 Triple Award Winner in Crime. Thriller. Action.) by gosifechris: 8:15am On Nov 10, 2013
i dey fexxxx!!make una leaf me
Re: An Evening With Eva (2013 Triple Award Winner in Crime. Thriller. Action.) by debola23(f): 9:58am On Nov 10, 2013
He said he's still typing. grin.
Re: An Evening With Eva (2013 Triple Award Winner in Crime. Thriller. Action.) by kayemjay(m): 11:03am On Nov 10, 2013
Hello guys.

How una dey? Make una no vex o. I no go lie, na half a page I don type since. Dis is d grand finale, so I'm putting my best to it. Pls bear with me. I don't wanna drop sumthing half baked cos I gave in to pressure. The update WILL come. Jst bear with me.

Ehen... Wey dose gunners? Today, I will show you dat it is not beans to win 20 titles.

GGMU!!!
Re: An Evening With Eva (2013 Triple Award Winner in Crime. Thriller. Action.) by teetee92(m): 11:09am On Nov 10, 2013
kayemjay:

Ehen... Wey dose gunners? Today, I will show you dat it is not beans to win 20 titles.

GGMU!!!
The way we go take beat u no go be hia!!!

Re: An Evening With Eva (2013 Triple Award Winner in Crime. Thriller. Action.) by donkross1(m): 1:35pm On Nov 10, 2013
kayemjay: Hello guys.

How una dey? Make una no vex o. I no go lie, na half a page I don type since. Dis is d grand finale, so I'm putting my best to it. Pls bear with me. I don't wanna drop sumthing half baked cos I gave in to pressure. The update WILL come. Jst bear with me.

GGMU!!!
. Eww bros no becos say we go beat u make u no kan kan give us complete update. I promise e no go pass 3-1 (one for colonel, one for sean and one for my fantasy lover EVA)

(1) (2) (3) ... (61) (62) (63) (64) (65) (66) (67) ... (78) (Reply)

[story] My Life As A Yahoo Boy / Twine (A Drama Series) / To Hate And Love(story That Touches The Heart) By Adaobi Marianne