Stats: 3,173,350 members, 7,888,119 topics. Date: Friday, 12 July 2024 at 07:53 PM

A Thread For Catholics - Religion (37) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / A Thread For Catholics (523578 Views)

Mary's Command For Catholics / Message Of God For Catholics And Jehovah Witnesses- Sister Linda Testimony / For Catholics: Who Is Your Favorite Saint? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (34) (35) (36) (37) (38) (39) (40) ... (505) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: A Thread For Catholics by SalC: 9:44am On Nov 26, 2013
damerry: Good morning Brethren. Have a productive day ahead.
You too brother.
Re: A Thread For Catholics by SalC: 9:51am On Nov 26, 2013
Nonso23: Sal C and all Thanks!
Goodmorning and God bless.
I've searched and couldn't find the question you guys are talking about.. Pls someone should repost it. smiley
Good morning bro.
Re: A Thread For Catholics by woky: 9:54am On Nov 26, 2013
viewing Babestell
Re: A Thread For Catholics by SalC: 10:17am On Nov 26, 2013
Ubenedictus: @sal c e don tayed well well wey i last in dedication, but me think say the stuff wey them anoint last na the pillars of the church building, usually 12 in number. Signifying d 12 apostles. E correct?
Yeah almost.
Just that he is not blessing just the pillar but there is a cross (not crucifix) on each of the pillars representing each of the twelve apostles. So total of twelve crosses on twelve pillars are blessed.
Re: A Thread For Catholics by Mzflexydeeva(f): 10:36am On Nov 26, 2013
na wa o, d rate @ which u guys chat on dis thread dey fear me. Its even difficult to flow bcus b4 I say make I read up join una don dust me again. Anyway gud work every1. I'll just be an auxiliary member
Re: A Thread For Catholics by POPEII: 10:38am On Nov 26, 2013
Adesua veronica: na wa o, d rate @ which u guys chat on dis thread dey fear me. Its even difficult to flow bcus b4 I say make I read up join una don dust me again. Anyway gud work every1. I'll just be an auxiliary member
NOOOO come on , don't be an auxiliary member, we need active member, and we need more females na , I bet Sal C is kinda feeling alone tho . Abeg make you participate everyday, even if it is with a prayer. Your inputs will always b welcome
Re: A Thread For Catholics by POPEII: 10:39am On Nov 26, 2013
Sal C is making people happy, ride on sister. cool
Re: A Thread For Catholics by Richieboyn: 10:42am On Nov 26, 2013
Adesua veronica: na wa o, d rate @ which u guys chat on dis thread dey fear me. Its even difficult to flow bcus b4 I say make I read up join una don dust me again. Anyway gud work every1. I'll just be an auxiliary member

You have the same problem with me (catching up). Don't worry dear, SAL. C cheesy grin will soon teach us how to catch up. ALL HAIL SAL C!!! cheesy wink
Re: A Thread For Catholics by SalC: 10:45am On Nov 26, 2013
italo:

I dey o broda.

Good morning all.
Woky said you were the one carrying fada's umbrella on sunday.
Re: A Thread For Catholics by SalC: 11:03am On Nov 26, 2013
Ubenedictus: woky woky, na me grit pass, besides weything you dey chop wey dey make you funny every day. @ italo, of self marwin u back @madam try, i sees you and you are welcome, where sal c go abi e pikin dem don throway in laptop for inside water?
Una no go kill me for here oo.

My children don't throw laptop inside water, but as dutiful children, they wash and rinse it with alot of water.
Re: A Thread For Catholics by SalC: 11:08am On Nov 26, 2013
Syncan: Good morning to you all. "How excellent is thy loving kindness, O God! therefore the children of men put their trust under the shadow of thy wings". Ps 36:7. Watch over us o lord, watch over us, we pray.

@ Sal C, I had thought it was the floors, but when you asked for numbers...

Amen to the prayer.
To you answer, not the floor.
Re: A Thread For Catholics by SalC: 11:10am On Nov 26, 2013
Nay sis you are not an auxillary member.
Re: A Thread For Catholics by SalC: 11:13am On Nov 26, 2013
Richieboyn:

You have the same problem with me (catching up). Don't worry dear, SAL. C cheesy grin will soon teach us how to catch up. ALL HAIL SAL C!!! cheesy wink
Bros you scarce oo
Re: A Thread For Catholics by SalC: 11:15am On Nov 26, 2013
Rich4god too much peeping without a word?
Re: A Thread For Catholics by SalC: 11:17am On Nov 26, 2013
woky: viewing Babestell
From behind?
Re: A Thread For Catholics by SalC: 11:19am On Nov 26, 2013
POPE II: NOOOO come on , don't be an auxiliary member, we need active member, and we need more females na , I bet Sal C is kinda feeling alone tho . Abeg make you participate everyday, even if it is with a prayer. Your inputs will always b welcome
You just said my mind.
Re: A Thread For Catholics by SalC: 11:21am On Nov 26, 2013
POPE II: Sal C is making people happy, ride on sister. cool
Re: A Thread For Catholics by Rich4god(m): 11:30am On Nov 26, 2013
Sal C: Rich4god too much peeping without a word?
I wan follow Woky foot step... Peeping from behind.
Re: A Thread For Catholics by italo: 11:33am On Nov 26, 2013
Sal C: Woky said you were the one carrying fada's umbrella on sunday.

Nne, I no carry umbrella but I just dey change position from society to society.

It was fun proclaiming Christ in the streets of Lagos.

smiley
Re: A Thread For Catholics by Rich4god(m): 11:39am On Nov 26, 2013
Am so so happy with the way this thread is moving... I wish every1 a wonderful day. @mumsi, is like some1 is willing to help you on the welcoming thing... You knw, Maria-goretti. So its you call to share the mantle with her probably as assistant secretary. *Italo, na true say u follow carry umbrella on sunday*
Re: A Thread For Catholics by Rich4god(m): 11:43am On Nov 26, 2013
italo:

Nne, I no carry umbrella but I just dey change position from society to society.

It was fun proclaiming Christ in the streets of Lagos.

smiley
Your post reminds me of 1st Sam chapter 6... David and the convenant box.
Re: A Thread For Catholics by woky: 12:01pm On Nov 26, 2013
sneeze*

sneeze*

sneeze*

who and who dy us my name do amebor here??

Make una take time o
Re: A Thread For Catholics by woky: 12:02pm On Nov 26, 2013
Sal C: From behind?
somtin lyk dat grin
Re: A Thread For Catholics by woky: 12:08pm On Nov 26, 2013
i didnt see what u post

is lyk some text ar missing
Re: A Thread For Catholics by jnrbayano(m): 12:34pm On Nov 26, 2013
damerry: You're Most welcomed, sal C will attend to thou soonest grin
Thanks damerry, you are kind.
Re: A Thread For Catholics by jnrbayano(m): 12:35pm On Nov 26, 2013
woky: u ar welcm bro

pls be patience, sal.c should be on ha way nw
Alright bro.
Re: A Thread For Catholics by jnrbayano(m): 12:40pm On Nov 26, 2013
Sal C: We in this catholic home wholeheartedly welcome you dear jnrbayano. It is a great thing to wake up and discover God added to your family. Feel free to stop by and God who brought you to here will not just bless you but will make you an embodiment of blessing.

Once again you are welcome.
Dancing Alanta in fastforward mode. Thanks sal C, the blessings will go round surely.
Re: A Thread For Catholics by woky: 12:50pm On Nov 26, 2013
jnrbayano:
Dancing Alanta in fastforward mode. Thanks sal C, the blessings will go round surely.
hmmm i jst dy imagin hw dancin alanta in fastforward mode wil look lyk grin
Re: A Thread For Catholics by Rich4god(m): 1:21pm On Nov 26, 2013
Enugu... Will get more pix from Asaba.

Re: A Thread For Catholics by Mzflexydeeva(f): 2:21pm On Nov 26, 2013
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.................it is not a small something
Re: A Thread For Catholics by Mzflexydeeva(f): 2:34pm On Nov 26, 2013
[quote author=woky] i didnt see what u post

is lyk some text ar missing[/qujavascript:void(0);ote] just said i dont follw on u guys gist o
Re: A Thread For Catholics by Mzflexydeeva(f): 2:36pm On Nov 26, 2013
SAL C greetings o.................... ur name seem to be everywhere

(1) (2) (3) ... (34) (35) (36) (37) (38) (39) (40) ... (505) (Reply)

Dreams Interpretation! Dreams Interpretation!! Dreams Interpretation!!! / 'How T.B. Joshua Took My Wife' – Pastor Peter Kayode Tells It All / The Non-Christian Chatbox ( sticky )