Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,173,871 members, 7,889,912 topics. Date: Monday, 15 July 2024 at 01:23 AM

Help A Rape Victim - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Help A Rape Victim (617 Views)

Help A Rape Victim / I'm SS (Victim Of Sickle-Cell Disease): Who Will Marry Me? / Can You Marry A Rape Victim? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Help A Rape Victim by Wateron: 3:30pm On Oct 22, 2013
I know of a girl who was raped by two boys yesterday in Abeokuta. The girl is seriously in bad shape now and I want to help her get justice but I am a novice on how to go abt it. How can the girl report tthe case to d appropriate authority without any harm to her identity.

She is presently in d hospital getting treatment.

Pls dis is serious dont trivialize it.
Re: Help A Rape Victim by Illuminatus(m): 3:37pm On Oct 22, 2013
Does she know the two guys? Can she recognise them? Does she have brothers or male friends? If the answer is yes to those questions, you know what you must do. You know what I'm talking about.
Make them pay.
Re: Help A Rape Victim by Nobody: 4:14pm On Oct 22, 2013
Illuminatus: Does she know the two guys? Can she recognise them? Does she have brothers or male friends? If the answer is yes to those questions, you know what you must do. You know what I'm talking about.
Make them pay.
GBAM!
Re: Help A Rape Victim by 25omega(m): 4:31pm On Oct 22, 2013
Wateron: I know of a girl who was raped by two boys yesterday in Abeokuta. The girl is seriously in bad shape now and I want to help her get justice but I am a novice on how to go abt it. How can the girl report tthe case to d appropriate authority without any harm to her identity.
She is presently in d hospital getting treatment.

Pls dis is serious dont trivialize it.