Stats: 3,198,270 members, 7,967,657 topics. Date: Sunday, 06 October 2024 at 02:47 AM

2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee - Jobs/Vacancies (35) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee (1242914 Views)

Nigeria Liquefied Nigerian Gas (NLNG) Ongoing Recruitment / Vacancy At Nigeria Liquefied Nigerian Gas (NLNG) / Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (32) (33) (34) (35) (36) (37) (38) ... (349) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by okzcorp: 8:46am On Jul 11, 2014
Tolu my guy ur sight sharp pass Eagle own. How you take see Rawdeal and I now now

Rawdeal:

smiley smiley wink wink
Re: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by tolutweety(m): 8:49am On Jul 11, 2014
okzcorp: Tolu my guy ur sight sharp pass Eagle own. How you take see Rawdeal and I now now

Na 5unit course wey I do for school na. I got A+ in the course sef.*winks..*
Re: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by Nobody: 8:57am On Jul 11, 2014
Is dplacement married ? Peeps who want to hear from him can find him a suitable suitor if he isnt , *wink* info go just dey drop like rain.
Re: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by Nobody: 9:01am On Jul 11, 2014
tolutweety:

U knw au we do it.. wink wink smiley
Good morning.

Good morning, how are you doing? This week in Lagos has been stressful. Happy friday
Re: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by auroraborealis: 9:07am On Jul 11, 2014
ikenna58:

^^^^ This is how one tends to reason when one watches so much cartoons!

Aha! This is definitely one of them guyz.
By their posts they shall be revealed.
Hehehehehe

Re: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by tolutweety(m): 9:16am On Jul 11, 2014
Rawdeal:

Good morning, how are you doing? This week in Lagos has been stressful. Happy friday

I'm betterdangood n the morning is superbeautiful cool cheesy. Whr in lag cos my part of lag hasn't bn stressful.
Re: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by Nobody: 9:17am On Jul 11, 2014
tolutweety:

I'm betterdangood n the morning is superbeautiful cool cheesy. Whr in lag cos my part of lag hasn't bn stressful.

Lucky you. i work on the island...well kinda (Ikoyi) and live on the mainland
Re: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by tolutweety(m): 9:32am On Jul 11, 2014
Rawdeal:

Lucky you. i work on the island...well kinda (Ikoyi) and live on the mainland

live on the mainland(ogudu) n works at ikeja. Lucky me wink
Still awaiting my reply frm d mail sent some days back??
Re: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by Nobody: 9:52am On Jul 11, 2014
tolutweety:

now switching to mail. there was no mail that needed a reply
Re: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by Nobody: 9:55am On Jul 11, 2014
Hian!!! An idle mind is truly the devil's workshop grin grin tongue

Re: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by pabostt: 9:55am On Jul 11, 2014
tolutweety:

Gbam!!! End of discusion!!! Some of us has been sideline.....let me try this method by throwing my fishing net like tolutweety has done maybe i will catch a beautiful fish.......spotlessderby where are you?

Announcement: those that are hibernating pls endeavor to post even if it's to type fullstop or a comma, nobody will abuse you. For those that do come as a guest pls longin and be part of the group. The higher your posts the higher your chances of getting this 'holy grail' job.lol

Thank you as you comply.

Re: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by tolutweety(m): 9:58am On Jul 11, 2014
Rawdeal:

now switching to mail. there was no mail that needed a reply
Miss,kindly check your mail.

Thanks.
Re: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by tolutweety(m): 10:01am On Jul 11, 2014
bestestgirl: Hian!!! An idle mind is truly the devil's workshop grin grin tongue
...n who says we r idle.ain't we doing enuf yet to keep ourselves busy

Re: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by Nobody: 10:07am On Jul 11, 2014
tolutweety:
...n who says we r idle.ain't we doing enuf yet to keep ourselves busy

I didn't call names o!! cheesy cheesy I was just being philosophical tongue
Re: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by dypo(m): 11:26am On Jul 11, 2014
Hello...

pabostt:

Gbam!!! End of discusion!!! Some of us has been sideline.....let me try this method by throwing my fishing net like tolutweety has done maybe i will catch a beautiful fish.......spotlessderby where are you?

Announcement: those that are hibernating pls endeavor to post even if it's to type fullstop or a comma, nobody will abuse you. For those that do come as a guest pls longin and be part of the group. The higher your posts the higher your chances of getting this 'holy grail' job.lol

Thank you as you comply.
Re: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by coolio2014(m): 12:06pm On Jul 11, 2014
Hello peeps... Anyone got a call from a 0803...75 asking to confirm age?

Wonderng if its NLNG 'cos I don't throw applications anyhow...
Re: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by mcpat(m): 12:12pm On Jul 11, 2014
coolio2014: Hello peeps... Anyone got a call from a 0803...75 asking to confirm age?

Wonderng if its NLNG 'cos I don't throw applications anyhow...
You for ask d person na
Re: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by luvola(m): 12:48pm On Jul 11, 2014
Tean accounting in the building. waiting for the Quarter final result. ... These are champions .. champions league indeed. I will like to hook up to Lagos applicants... anybody from Lagos here ?

Re: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by powerfix(m): 1:00pm On Jul 11, 2014
Passing by#drinking bobo juice# waiting for d SHL test result#gathering my stuff#preparing to travel for masters under NLNG PG scholarship#

Re: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by sleekch1c(f): 3:18pm On Jul 11, 2014
pabostt:

Thank you as you comply.
Re: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by doncassey(m): 3:31pm On Jul 11, 2014
luvola: Tean accounting in the building. waiting for the Quarter final result. ... These are champions .. champions league indeed. I will like to hook up to Lagos applicants... anybody from Lagos here ?

yop
Re: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by luvola(m): 3:34pm On Jul 11, 2014
doncassey:

yop
add me up team Lagos 746f8f4c
Re: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by Nobody: 4:42pm On Jul 11, 2014
I just got a missed call and they asked me for my age. Please does anyone know who called me? undecided grin
Re: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by wonda26(m): 4:48pm On Jul 11, 2014
Where I dey so? Romance sextion? undecided undecided

Damn!
Re: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by digitalsimboja: 4:52pm On Jul 11, 2014
Mastersplinter: I just got a missed call and they asked me for my age. Please does anyone know who called me? undecided grin
How does one 'get a missed call' and at same time be asked of age. Hmmmmm

Re: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by chudidonas(m): 5:06pm On Jul 11, 2014
Mastersplinter: I just got a missed call and they asked me for my age. Please does anyone know who called me? undecided grin
digitalsimboja:
How does one 'get a missed call' and at same time be asked of age. Hmmmmm

This one is strong grin

Re: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by auroraborealis: 5:19pm On Jul 11, 2014
If you are desirous of niching a career in the Nigerian Oil and Gas Industry, then this is for you.

Nigerian Oil and Gas Industry Content
Joint Qualification System
http://portal.nogicjqs.com/web/guest/individuals

Kindly launch the above link on your browser and follow the step-by-step instructions in creating an account (if you haven't done this already).
Fill all required fields appropriately, upload all relevant document and obtain your JQS ID.
You will be notified whenever there is a training/employment opportunity for persons in your field.

NB: It's absolutely free. Those of us who are conversant with the Nigerian Content Act might already know about this.
#ThankMeLater
Re: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by pabostt: 5:49pm On Jul 11, 2014
dypo: Hello...

Welcome!!!
Re: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by pabostt: 5:55pm On Jul 11, 2014
powerfix: Passing by#drinking bobo juice# waiting for d SHL test result#gathering my stuff#preparing to travel for masters under NLNG PG scholarship#

Congrat bro........
Re: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by Nobody: 6:07pm On Jul 11, 2014
tolu!!!! so u be confirm cassanova like this!!!...hello ya all
Re: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by pabostt: 6:10pm On Jul 11, 2014
[quote author=sleekch1c][/quote]

Thumb up sis....since yesterday i have been searching,lol and behold sleekch1c has broken the silence............i dnt need to see your face, i know you are beautiful, pretty, elegant, tantalizing......make i keep the rest till will get to NLNG.....

Re: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by Cinderluv: 6:26pm On Jul 11, 2014
pabostt:

Thumb up sis....since yesterday i have been searching,lol and behold sleekch1c has broken the silence............i dnt need to see your face, i know you are beautiful, pretty, elegant, tantalizing......make i keep the rest till will get to NLNG.....

Hebariba! Una well done.

(1) (2) (3) ... (32) (33) (34) (35) (36) (37) (38) ... (349) (Reply)

Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum / Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited / Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37