Stats: 3,173,147 members, 7,887,337 topics. Date: Friday, 12 July 2024 at 07:00 AM

Nairaland Interschool Debate. :::Planning Thread - Education (94) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Nairaland Interschool Debate. :::Planning Thread (78704 Views)

Nairaland Interschool Debate Semi Finals Winner: OAU / NISD Second Edition (Planning Thread) / Nairaland Annual Educational Debate Competition(planning thread) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (91) (92) (93) (94) (95) (96) (97) ... (105) (Go Down)

Re: Nairaland Interschool Debate. :::Planning Thread by Mhyke: 1:33pm On Dec 27, 2013
[quote author=Fynestboi]lasu and funab is today.... 5pm[/quot
Re: Nairaland Interschool Debate. :::Planning Thread by Fynestboi: 1:57pm On Dec 27, 2013
The thread is open so you can go ahead to declare your presence.
Re: Nairaland Interschool Debate. :::Planning Thread by larride(m): 2:21pm On Dec 27, 2013
Fynestboi: The thread is open so you can go ahead to declare your presence.

Did you get my own argument. Lemme know if you do.
Re: Nairaland Interschool Debate. :::Planning Thread by Fynestboi: 2:46pm On Dec 27, 2013
Sapientia, larride, damex, and myhke debate received.
Re: Nairaland Interschool Debate. :::Planning Thread by larride(m): 2:55pm On Dec 27, 2013
Fynestboi: Sapientia, larride, damex, and myhke debate received.

Re: Nairaland Interschool Debate. :::Planning Thread by Nobody: 3:36pm On Dec 27, 2013
As the debate is fast approaching, I wish you guys the best of luck. The better side would win..
BEST OF LUCK to Epaul, Mhyke, Larride, Damex, Smithsammy, Niyi20, King94, Dr. Amanda, Maxwell Owkuma, Pseudonomer, Iamdejman et al.....
and to my boss, KING94, I wish you quick recovery from all form of sickness, get well soon. And I hope your team would carry the day despite your sickness. It is well bro.
Re: Nairaland Interschool Debate. :::Planning Thread by Fynestboi: 4:26pm On Dec 27, 2013
Where are the debaters?
Re: Nairaland Interschool Debate. :::Planning Thread by Mhyke: 4:27pm On Dec 27, 2013
aysuccess99: As the debate is fast approaching, I wish you guys the best of luck. The better side would win..
BEST OF LUCK to Epaul, Mhyke, Larride, Damex, Smithsammy, Niyi20, King94, Dr. Amanda, Maxwell Owkuma, Pseudonomer, Iamdejman et al.....
and to my boss, KING94, I wish you quick recovery from all form of sickness, get well soon. And I hope your team would carry the day despite your sickness. It is well bro.
thanks frnd
Re: Nairaland Interschool Debate. :::Planning Thread by Mhyke: 4:27pm On Dec 27, 2013
Fynestboi: Where are the debaters?
im here
Re: Nairaland Interschool Debate. :::Planning Thread by Miscellaneous(m): 4:36pm On Dec 27, 2013
Debaters should please declare their presence. . . . .we are starting soon
Re: Nairaland Interschool Debate. :::Planning Thread by taiwoliu(m): 4:41pm On Dec 27, 2013
*stands at attention**in military voice* taiwoliu reporting for debate in lautech uniform sir
Re: Nairaland Interschool Debate. :::Planning Thread by IamDejman(m): 4:54pm On Dec 27, 2013
Am ready...seems our funaab guys are nt ready for 2day....fynestboi, are we set?....so happy aliciakeys is our co-ordinator
Re: Nairaland Interschool Debate. :::Planning Thread by Fynestboi: 4:55pm On Dec 27, 2013
IamDejman: Am ready...seems our funaab guys are nt ready for 2day....fynestboi, are we set?....so happy aliciakeys is our co-ordinator
yes we are.
Re: Nairaland Interschool Debate. :::Planning Thread by Fynestboi: 4:59pm On Dec 27, 2013
Where are the debaters?
Re: Nairaland Interschool Debate. :::Planning Thread by Mhyke: 5:01pm On Dec 27, 2013
is ABU vs Delsu debate stil holding 2da?
Re: Nairaland Interschool Debate. :::Planning Thread by Miscellaneous(m): 5:03pm On Dec 27, 2013
Mhyke: is ABU vs Delsu debate stil holding 2da?

sure.
Re: Nairaland Interschool Debate. :::Planning Thread by larride(m): 5:04pm On Dec 27, 2013
I stand gidigba for here.

*TeamUniosun.

Leggo.
Re: Nairaland Interschool Debate. :::Planning Thread by Fynestboi: 5:10pm On Dec 27, 2013
The debate is on please debaters go in and post your argument and to those that sent in theirs just reserve a space for me to modify.
Re: Nairaland Interschool Debate. :::Planning Thread by Miscellaneous(m): 5:13pm On Dec 27, 2013
2nd speaker for Abuzaria we need you to post your argument right away
Re: Nairaland Interschool Debate. :::Planning Thread by smithsammy(m): 5:20pm On Dec 27, 2013
I have just posted my essay sir @finest. Don't post the one I sent to u again.
Re: Nairaland Interschool Debate. :::Planning Thread by Fynestboi: 5:21pm On Dec 27, 2013
Waiting for other debaters.
Re: Nairaland Interschool Debate. :::Planning Thread by sapientia1(m): 5:33pm On Dec 27, 2013
[color=#006600][/color]i cant find my link on my essay, plus it has no color oo
Re: Nairaland Interschool Debate. :::Planning Thread by Fynestboi: 5:36pm On Dec 27, 2013
sapientia1: [color=#006600][/color]i cant find my link on my essay, plus it has no color oo
am gonna fix that.
Re: Nairaland Interschool Debate. :::Planning Thread by Nobody: 6:02pm On Dec 27, 2013
fynest abeg change my font color and join my essay together abeg bosss.....my fone is givin me headache
Re: Nairaland Interschool Debate. :::Planning Thread by Fynestboi: 6:03pm On Dec 27, 2013
MAXWELLOKUMA: fynest abeg change my font color and join my essay together abeg bosss.....my fone is givin me headache
done
Re: Nairaland Interschool Debate. :::Planning Thread by Nobody: 6:08pm On Dec 27, 2013
tnks and how do i change the color of my font again?
Re: Nairaland Interschool Debate. :::Planning Thread by Nobody: 6:36pm On Dec 27, 2013
Finest pls did you see the reference i sent to you.am xowie it came late
Re: Nairaland Interschool Debate. :::Planning Thread by Fynestboi: 6:37pm On Dec 27, 2013
Damex333: Finest pls did you see the reference i sent to you.am xowie it came late
seen.
Re: Nairaland Interschool Debate. :::Planning Thread by Nobody: 6:57pm On Dec 27, 2013
Fynestboi: seen.
thanks
Re: Nairaland Interschool Debate. :::Planning Thread by jamaica76: 7:02pm On Dec 27, 2013
As the new approaches I am sure some of you are tired of incessant ASUU strikes, Well that doesn't have to be any more. I am working with a number of UK universities and we are bring Degree programmes to Lagos and Abuja 2014. There are courses on offer in Business as WELL AS COMPUTING. Email me for details first courses start April 2014 so secure your place now
Re: Nairaland Interschool Debate. :::Planning Thread by Nobody: 8:09pm On Dec 27, 2013
Fynestboi my partner is sick cry
Re: Nairaland Interschool Debate. :::Planning Thread by IamDejman(m): 8:24pm On Dec 27, 2013
Fynestboi, the audience in our debate thread are not friendly to the supporting team, help me beg them o!....Mak una no vex, Na just debate.

(1) (2) (3) ... (91) (92) (93) (94) (95) (96) (97) ... (105)

Miracle Anele, Rivers University SUG President & His Bodyguard (Photos) / Accommodating An Insolent Girl / UK Pervert Teacher Who Forces Pupils' Hands Down Her Trousers Jailed

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19