Stats: 3,174,079 members, 7,890,571 topics. Date: Monday, 15 July 2024 at 04:09 PM

Women Looking For Discreet Relationship With A Young Guy Should Contact Me - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Women Looking For Discreet Relationship With A Young Guy Should Contact Me (2770 Views)

I Don't Have A Close Relationship With My Younger Sister. / 10 Signs Your Child Is An Old Soul In A Young Body / A Young Girl, 5, Wanders From Mushin To INEC Office Yaba Says Her Father Is Dead (2) (3) (4)

Women Looking For Discreet Relationship With A Young Guy Should Contact Me by bosslife850: 6:59am On Nov 22, 2013
Any interested woman seeking a 100% discreet relationship with a young , educated and matured guy should contact me for meet up.
You can call text or add me on bbm... 08065099377, 08167950172, 21CAD793.. Any location in Nigeria.
Re: Women Looking For Discreet Relationship With A Young Guy Should Contact Me by ifyalways(f): 7:17am On Nov 22, 2013
Pictures or you don't have a preek.
@OP,Post your full lenght picture here.How much per hour?
ASL please. Can you cook and clean real goood?

What do you do to a congo meat at first sight? wash then eat,shine and eat,break and eat

Hurrrry and answer plis cos your answers to me can determine and change your destiny for gooder.or goodest.
Tenk angry

Re: Women Looking For Discreet Relationship With A Young Guy Should Contact Me by bosslife850: 7:49am On Nov 22, 2013
@Ifyalways please give me your email address or bb pin so i can send you some pics of me i cant put my picture up here okay.
Re: Women Looking For Discreet Relationship With A Young Guy Should Contact Me by ifyalways(f): 8:12am On Nov 22, 2013
ASL nko?
Answer the congo query here so I can decide if you're worth my time. How "good" are you?

Where's your location,how much per hour?

^ those are vital questions you must answer here before we go private.

Hope you are light skinned? I've had enough amala dudu to last me till eternity,gaddemit!

Tenk.
Re: Women Looking For Discreet Relationship With A Young Guy Should Contact Me by bosslife850: 8:33am On Nov 22, 2013
@Ifyalways... Hey i'm not begging for your time okay.
27 Male, i live in warri, benin, auchi, ph.
Congo.... wash then eat
Re: Women Looking For Discreet Relationship With A Young Guy Should Contact Me by Daresh(f): 8:33am On Nov 22, 2013
cheesy grin grin

ifyalways: ASL nko?
Answer the congo query here so I can decide if you're worth my time. How "good" are you?

Where's your location,how much per hour?

^ those are vital questions you must answer here before we go private.

Hope you are light skinned? I've had enough amala dudu to last me till eternity,gaddemit!

Tenk.
Re: Women Looking For Discreet Relationship With A Young Guy Should Contact Me by Nobody: 8:40am On Nov 22, 2013
I'm interested too!
Waoh!
I will go by ify standard but I need ebony black stud.
Gat cash to burn baby.
U provide d needed, I will do d needful.
Patiently waiting.
Re: Women Looking For Discreet Relationship With A Young Guy Should Contact Me by ifyalways(f): 8:42am On Nov 22, 2013
bosslife850: @Ifyalways... Hey i'm not begging for your time okay.
27 Male, i live in warri, benin, auchi, ph.
Congo.... wash then eat

Na so una dey miss luck. Do you know who I am? Google "senator Ify . . ." , ogbomosho east senatorial zone.

Anyways, I prefer "the congo" shined,shone then eaten. I can't compromise on that one lai- lai. At this point, it won't work between us.

I think Daresh is interested but too shy to ask. Try her. Good luck sugar boy.

PS: if you change your mind on "congo procedure" then we might likely meet @ Lagos. You know banana eyelands?
Re: Women Looking For Discreet Relationship With A Young Guy Should Contact Me by ifyalways(f): 8:45am On Nov 22, 2013
Yellow paw paw I found him first. Join the queue.

Tenk. angry
Re: Women Looking For Discreet Relationship With A Young Guy Should Contact Me by greatgod2012(f): 8:45am On Nov 22, 2013
Ify, please, it's too early.
Don't kill me with laughter joor nitori Olorun.

Lol @ preek

YPP, you too abi!

@op, goodluck!
Re: Women Looking For Discreet Relationship With A Young Guy Should Contact Me by greatgod2012(f): 8:46am On Nov 22, 2013
ifyalways:

Na so una dey miss luck. Do you know who I am? Google "senator Ify . . ." , ogbomosho east senatorial zone.

Anyways, I prefer my congo shined,shone then eaten. I can't compromise on that one lai- lai. At this point, it won't work between us.

I think Daresh is interested but too shy to ask. Try her. Good luck sugar boy.

PS: if you change your mind on "congo procedure" then we might likely meet @ Lagos. You know banana eyelands?

laugh don tear my belle o!
Re: Women Looking For Discreet Relationship With A Young Guy Should Contact Me by bellong: 8:47am On Nov 22, 2013
Guy,

you posted this same stuff in the fun room....

I wish you Godspeed and goodspeed in your adventures
Re: Women Looking For Discreet Relationship With A Young Guy Should Contact Me by bosslife850: 8:50am On Nov 22, 2013
@Ify you must have a really hot temper..
So what's up now its not good to be wasting time.
Re: Women Looking For Discreet Relationship With A Young Guy Should Contact Me by Nobody: 8:53am On Nov 22, 2013
Bellong carry ur sermon to religion section jor!
They send u?

Ify, this is biz and in biz money counts. Do u hv enuf to burn like moi?
U r even a senator so enuf scandal for ur dormot.
Me,I be international biz woman.u know what that means for @op side.
Poster do ur maths well.
I'm still waiting patiently.
Re: Women Looking For Discreet Relationship With A Young Guy Should Contact Me by EfemenaXY: 8:54am On Nov 22, 2013
Oh my goodness!

You ladies are crazy, I swear! grin grin grin

Okay, back to viewing mode lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: Women Looking For Discreet Relationship With A Young Guy Should Contact Me by bosslife850: 8:55am On Nov 22, 2013
I did not put this up here for jokes, serious ladies should contact me through my number by either call or text.... 08065099377, 08167950172
Re: Women Looking For Discreet Relationship With A Young Guy Should Contact Me by ifyalways(f): 8:58am On Nov 22, 2013
bosslife850: @Ify you must have a really hot temper..
So what's up now its not good to be wasting time.

Boy, na "the congo procedure" hold the arrangement. My own set up na - Arise and shine.

LMAO @ not good to be wasting time. Na so konji worry you reach? This early blessed morning. I don see who I better pass cheesy

YPP,you can have him. I dash you.
Re: Women Looking For Discreet Relationship With A Young Guy Should Contact Me by bosslife850: 8:59am On Nov 22, 2013
@yellow pawpwa the ball is in your court i am avaailable
Re: Women Looking For Discreet Relationship With A Young Guy Should Contact Me by EfemenaXY: 8:59am On Nov 22, 2013
bosslife850: I did not put this up here for jokes, serious ladies should contact me through my number by either call or text.... 08065099377, 08167950172

What makes you think they aren't serious?

Do you know how much £££ and $$$ these women have between them?

Guy, no dey dull for hia! Listen, lemme even say what many viewing are too shy to utter: The general motto here is look before you buy. So, better post a full up pishur of yourself in your birthday suit before our mods see this thread.

Then and only then will serious biz tins commence.

Get my drift?
Re: Women Looking For Discreet Relationship With A Young Guy Should Contact Me by Nobody: 9:01am On Nov 22, 2013
U think I rnt serious?
I'm presently logded at Nicon Luxury Hotel Abj.
I won't ask again.
Plenty boys to floricate with.
I just felt u r still a virgin and I wanna know how it will be to deflower a virgin guy.
The image is just killing moi.
Re: Women Looking For Discreet Relationship With A Young Guy Should Contact Me by EfemenaXY: 9:03am On Nov 22, 2013
yellowpawpaw: U think I rnt serious?
I'm presently logded at Nicon Luxury Hotel Abj.
I won't ask again.
Plenty boys to floricate with.
I just felt u r still a virgin and I wanna know how it will be to deflower a virgin guy.
The image is just killing moi.

You're the very baddest! cheesy cheesy
Re: Women Looking For Discreet Relationship With A Young Guy Should Contact Me by bosslife850: 9:05am On Nov 22, 2013
@yellow pawpaw give me your email address and i will send you some pics of me....
Re: Women Looking For Discreet Relationship With A Young Guy Should Contact Me by pickabeau1: 9:08am On Nov 22, 2013
bosslife850: @yellow pawpaw give me your email address and i will send you some pics of me....

dude,, u are a froker

This is the Family section not a backwater seedy zone

Go to sexuality or romance
Re: Women Looking For Discreet Relationship With A Young Guy Should Contact Me by bosslife850: 9:10am On Nov 22, 2013
@efemena i understand you perfectly well but i can not put my pic up here i believe we all have email addresses i can send some pics to private email address
Re: Women Looking For Discreet Relationship With A Young Guy Should Contact Me by EfemenaXY: 9:15am On Nov 22, 2013
We're all family and we all share the goodies here. Na communal life with no secrets.

Full up picture here or no show.

Gerrit? angry angry
Re: Women Looking For Discreet Relationship With A Young Guy Should Contact Me by bosslife850: 9:23am On Nov 22, 2013
@efemena no be only family.. go through the conversations and see what some people are posting..
This is internet you know, i need hook up does not mean i need to put my pic here so even those that are not interested can see it... nah not me any woman that is really interested wont find it hard to give my their email address.
Re: Women Looking For Discreet Relationship With A Young Guy Should Contact Me by egbaguy: 9:26am On Nov 22, 2013
this guy is a disgrace to MANHOOD.
Re: Women Looking For Discreet Relationship With A Young Guy Should Contact Me by EfemenaXY: 9:43am On Nov 22, 2013
bosslife850: @efemena no be only family.. go through the conversations and see what some people are posting..
This is internet you know, i need hook up does not mean i need to put my pic here so even those that are not interested can see it... nah not me any woman that is really interested wont find it hard to give my their email address.

I know a couple of guys (3) looking for a (presumably) young, fresh dude like you - for the weekend.

They're willing to pay thrice your asking price and it's in hard currency £££

Are you able to avail your services to them for the weekend? They're into all sorts not just normal sex. B.D-S-M and role-play are their thing. Plus they don't do one-on-one. Threes0mes.

Think about it - the 'little' pain in your backside will be little compensation for the hefty bank balance you'll gain. All for a weekend's work.
Re: Women Looking For Discreet Relationship With A Young Guy Should Contact Me by bosslife850: 9:45am On Nov 22, 2013
@efemena thanks for your time
Re: Women Looking For Discreet Relationship With A Young Guy Should Contact Me by EfemenaXY: 9:47am On Nov 22, 2013
^^ What kinda response is that?

Guy, smart up jare - money na money - e nor dey smell.
Re: Women Looking For Discreet Relationship With A Young Guy Should Contact Me by bosslife850: 9:48am On Nov 22, 2013
when u get line for females make you halla me
Re: Women Looking For Discreet Relationship With A Young Guy Should Contact Me by EfemenaXY: 9:51am On Nov 22, 2013
^^ What difference does it make?

Sex is sex. Money na money - and you're a winner both ways. cheesy

She Was Raped By Her Gynecologist, Pls Advice! / Final Bustop For That Diehard Acne On Your Face. Behold TRETINOIN. / Could This Be True? I Need Help Pls!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 68