Stats: 3,179,155 members, 7,907,140 topics. Date: Thursday, 01 August 2024 at 02:15 AM

Qualities You Want In A Woman? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Qualities You Want In A Woman? (1165 Views)

Need An Independent Woman? Here Are 5 Qualities You Must Have To Attract One. / Ladies:: Drop The Qualities You Want From A Man!! / What Women Really Want In A Man (2) (3) (4)

Qualities You Want In A Woman? by Nobody: 11:59pm On Dec 29, 2013
Well., I like my girlz slim and portable, crazy but intelligent, have a very bad tongue (witty comments, remarks), faithful but humble, understanding but mature, independent but will let me pay d bills, above all, she should be bold enough to kiss me anywhere but and refuse me sex....... Ladies am I asking for 2much?
In btw......., she shuld be moderately beautiful but behave like a tomboy.... I like gurlz lyk dat.... m yet 2 see 1 dat fits my description so i'm settling for d available. Any gurl wit diz traits on Naira land?
Re: Qualities You Want In A Woman? by Serendipity: 2:56am On Dec 30, 2013
For sometine now I have observed that I get attracted to girls mostly because of stellar deportment, behaviour and good heart. This is an epithet I sense and accurately too within few minutes of meeting. When she proves to be a quintessence of a kind hearted woman, then she will have a place in my heart, whether for a relationship or not.
Additionally, if she is slightly fat, chubby, dark, comely, theen its a plus.
But basically she should meet the first stated criteria, they are indispensable.
Re: Qualities You Want In A Woman? by Serendipity: 8:57am On Dec 30, 2013
mr ryon: Well., I like my girlz slim and portable, crazy but intelligent, have a very bad tongue (witty comments, remarks), faithful but humble, understanding but mature, independent but will let me pay d bills, above all, she should be bold enough to kiss me anywhere but and refuse me sex....... Ladies am I asking for 2much?
In btw......., she shuld be moderately beautiful but behave like a tomboy.... I like gurlz lyk dat.... m yet 2 see 1 dat fits my description so i'm settling for d available. Any gurl wit diz traits on Naira land?
Re: Qualities You Want In A Woman? by hustleranthem(m): 11:26am On Jan 02, 2014
i like girls that r simple,caring and fun loving..these days i am more attracted to chubby or average sized girls..so dats it
Re: Qualities You Want In A Woman? by Nobody: 8:18pm On Jan 02, 2014
I love industrious,intelligent,mean ladies that dont pay so any attention to material things or compare,contrast or juxtaposed,i will like to marry a generous lady because am not that too carefree in giving but i want to have a lady that will push me in doing so.

At 6ft 3inc i love tall ladies(paramount) with broad shoulders,nice set of teeth,good oral hygiene,big breasts(paramount),neither colour nor tribe is a factor but religion could be.

I have good sense of humour so i love ladies that laugh alot privately when we are together than when we are in social gatherings....i love mean girls that are hard to be amused
Re: Qualities You Want In A Woman? by hustleranthem(m): 9:59pm On Jan 02, 2014
Buddah Monk: I love industrious,intelligent,mean ladies that dont pay so any attention to material things or compare,contrast or juxtaposed,i will like to marry a generous lady because am not that too carefree in giving but i want to have a lady that will push me in doing so.

At 6ft 3inc i love tall ladies(paramount) with broad shoulders,nice set of teeth,good oral hygiene,big breasts(paramount),neither colour nor tribe is a factor but religion could be.

I have good sense of humour so i love ladies that laugh alot privately when we are together than when we are in social gatherings....i love mean girls that are hard to be amused
omo,u just speak ur mind finish o..
Re: Qualities You Want In A Woman? by ShirelleBaby: 10:11pm On Jan 02, 2014
undecided cool lipsrsealed
Re: Qualities You Want In A Woman? by hustleranthem(m): 10:21pm On Jan 02, 2014
Shir£ll£ baby:
undecided cool lipsrsealed
why r u peeping? wink
Re: Qualities You Want In A Woman? by vivaciousvivi(f): 10:27pm On Jan 02, 2014
C them, they have come again..the dreamers. The OP even used style to solicit for a girlfriend on Nairaland no less! tongue

Re: Qualities You Want In A Woman? by hustleranthem(m): 10:41pm On Jan 02, 2014
vivacious vivi: C them, they have come again..the dreamers. The OP even used style to solicit for a girlfriend on Nairaland no less! tongue
wat of u..abi u dey stroll pass?
Re: Qualities You Want In A Woman? by vivaciousvivi(f): 10:52pm On Jan 02, 2014
hustler anthem: wat of u..abi u dey stroll pass?

How are what I typed and "strolling" into a thread related
Kids kids everywhere!

Re: Qualities You Want In A Woman? by hustleranthem(m): 10:59pm On Jan 02, 2014
vivacious vivi:

How are what I typed and "strolling" into a thread related
Kids kids everywhere!
old woman i greet u..abi u no dey see ur face?
Re: Qualities You Want In A Woman? by vivaciousvivi(f): 11:08pm On Jan 02, 2014
hustler anthem: old woman i greet u..abi u no dey see ur face?

Little boy, I greet u back. Sleep tight!
Re: Qualities You Want In A Woman? by hustleranthem(m): 11:51pm On Jan 02, 2014
vivacious vivi:

Little boy, I greet u back. Sleep tight!
sleep tight mummy..greet ur children for me
Re: Qualities You Want In A Woman? by lilmax(m): 7:19am On Jan 03, 2014
hustler anthem: old woman i greet u..abi u no dey see ur face?
gringringringrin
Re: Qualities You Want In A Woman? by Nobody: 7:30am On Jan 03, 2014
angrycool
Re: Qualities You Want In A Woman? by dechandel(f): 8:14am On Jan 03, 2014
Just passing. Will be back
Re: Qualities You Want In A Woman? by hustleranthem(m): 1:13pm On Jan 03, 2014
dechandel: Just passing. Will be back
ok..i'll b expecting u wink
Re: Qualities You Want In A Woman? by vivaciousvivi(f): 2:17pm On Jan 03, 2014
hustler anthem: sleep tight mummy..greet ur children for me

Grandchildren you mean. tongue
Re: Qualities You Want In A Woman? by hustleranthem(m): 4:57pm On Jan 03, 2014
vivacious vivi:

Grandchildren you mean. tongue
yes..granny hw u dey

Help! Will My Lifestyle Affect Me In The Future? / NL: Please Help About This Fine Chic / Pls I Need Sincere Advise

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20