Stats: 3,205,557 members, 7,992,931 topics. Date: Sunday, 03 November 2024 at 08:27 PM

Moderator Wanted In Politics Section - Nairaland / General (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Moderator Wanted In Politics Section (7873 Views)

Barcanista The Politics Section Boss / What Manner Of Man Is Ikenna, Politics Section New Mod? / DAPOBEAR EMERGES POLITICS SECTION POSTER OF THE YEAR - 2010 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (Go Down)

Re: Moderator Wanted In Politics Section by QuotaSyste(m): 2:49am On Oct 02, 2008
bawomolo:

chai chai, you are still are mad from that smackdown i gave u on that thread about the biafran war. you need dr phil in your life.
See this offspring of a mugu oo. Which smackdown are you reffering to? So, my teaching you a history that you were supposed to know will now bring me disrespect from you? Is this how you respect your elders in your community?
Re: Moderator Wanted In Politics Section by Nobody: 2:52am On Oct 02, 2008
Ifyalways is a she.

[s]And me moderator, I'd delete 95% of the threads on this forum[/s]
Re: Moderator Wanted In Politics Section by JJYOU: 2:54am On Oct 02, 2008
@ deepzone
plusqeesha would've been appropriate if not for islam.

i felt like calling you shallowzone now auntie funmi. how does being truthfull harm your chances of being a moderator? why didnt it harm the mulah chances here my dear.

i always you were cleverer than this
Re: Moderator Wanted In Politics Section by Nobody: 2:55am On Oct 02, 2008
I'd vote bawomolo, but I dnt think he likes Yoruba ppl, even though he's one. tongue
Re: Moderator Wanted In Politics Section by tpia: 3:00am On Oct 02, 2008
nuzo:

Thank God you are beginning to find out the truth about most nigerians.

I'm well aware of the character and nature of most Nigerians. I call a spade a spade and I dont need anyone's approval for anything I say here.

What I refuse to do is live in a fool's paradise under the illusion that any one tribe is better than all others. Six and half a dozen are both the same thing.
Re: Moderator Wanted In Politics Section by tpia: 3:01am On Oct 02, 2008
@ topic: fairness seems to be a white or western concept which is foreign to most Nigerians.

Fair is not in the Nigerian vocabulary. Tribe is, instead.

We think fair only means light skinned and nothing else
Re: Moderator Wanted In Politics Section by QuotaSyste(m): 3:05am On Oct 02, 2008
Ruby_Pearl:

I'D vote bawomolo, but I dnt think he likes Yoruba people, even though he's one. tongue
Do you mean the same bawomolo who still think in 2008 that it was Biafra and not his nigeria that renegade on the Aburi accord? Someone who will reel on distorting facts to suit him and his o'yes nigerians? Think again sister.
Re: Moderator Wanted In Politics Section by nguage(m): 3:05am On Oct 02, 2008
tpia:

@ topic: fairness seems to be a white or western concept which is foreign to most Nigerians.

Fair is not in the Nigerian vocabulary. Tribe is, instead.

We think fair only means light skinned and nothing else

Why don't you speak for yourself and stop generalizing?
Re: Moderator Wanted In Politics Section by plusQueen: 3:11am On Oct 02, 2008
bawomolo and Quota take tribe out of this thread haba!
Re: Moderator Wanted In Politics Section by QuotaSyste(m): 3:14am On Oct 02, 2008
tpia:

I'm well aware of the character and nature of most Nigerians. I call a spade a spade and I don't need anyone's approval for anything I say here.

What I refuse to do is live in a fool's paradise under the illusion that any one tribe is better than all others. Six and half a dozen are both the same thing.
This is why you and your hausa/fulani group will never grow. When you don't know who is better than you and try your best to work hard and be up to those people. All you want is bakwomi way of life and you want others to live such imbecilic way of life with you. For you, everyone is same, or everyone must be on the same level. That is why your hausa/fulani group keep on working hard but failing woefully to bring others down. Accept that your group are no where near to others in terms of human development and try to sort that out through western type of education. Keep yarning that no tribe is better than the other to your detriment. Even in that your muslim whatever, everyone is not equal.
Re: Moderator Wanted In Politics Section by QuotaSyste(m): 3:17am On Oct 02, 2008
plus_Queen:

bawomolo and Quota take tribe out of this thread haba!
Ada bekee, chill kwana. Ndia na akpasu mmadu iwe here and there.
Re: Moderator Wanted In Politics Section by bawomolo(m): 3:20am On Oct 02, 2008
Ruby_Pearl:

I'D vote bawomolo, but I dnt think he likes Yoruba people, even though he's one.  tongue

hey i like yoruba people oh, na them "shukuru" people wey i no like  grin. all the nairaland men better take cover with you being mod tongue
Re: Moderator Wanted In Politics Section by Bhola(f): 3:25am On Oct 02, 2008
Jakumo, cos he gets sarcasm and he never gets worked up.
Re: Moderator Wanted In Politics Section by tpia: 3:32am On Oct 02, 2008
QuotaSyste:

This is why you and your hausa/fulani group will never grow. When you don't know who is better than you and try your best to work hard and be up to those people. All you want is bakwomi way of life and you want others to live such imbecilic way of life with you. For you, everyone is same, or everyone must be on the same level. That is why your hausa/fulani group keep on working hard but failing woefully to bring others down. Accept that your group are no where near to others in terms of human development and try to sort that out through western type of education. Keep yarning that no tribe is better than the other to your detriment. Even in that your muslim whatever, everyone is not equal.

abeg don't take it out on me just because some hausa dude stole your girl. undecided

Maybe you should step up your game instead of ranting on the internet.
Re: Moderator Wanted In Politics Section by tpia: 3:33am On Oct 02, 2008
n-guage:

Why don't you speak for yourself and stop generalizing?

Truth is bitter.

what word is used for fairness in your language? Unrelated to skin color.
Re: Moderator Wanted In Politics Section by QuotaSyste(m): 3:41am On Oct 02, 2008
tpia:

abeg don't take it out on me just because some hausa dude stole your girl. undecided

Maybe you should step up your game instead of ranting on the internet.
Sorry, but my girl is Igbo and no awusa man can have complex to stand near any igbo girl, talk less of getting her as a girl friend. Tufiakwa, abomination in Igboland.
Re: Moderator Wanted In Politics Section by tpia: 3:45am On Oct 02, 2008
QuotaSyste:

Sorry, but my girl is Igbo and no awusa man can have complex to stand near any igbo girl, talk less of getting her as a girl friend. Tufiakwa, abomination in Igboland.

keep fooling yourself. Its a free world.
Re: Moderator Wanted In Politics Section by Nobody: 3:51am On Oct 02, 2008
bawomolo:

hey i like yoruba people oh, na them "shukuru" people wey i no like grin. all the nairaland men better take cover with you being mod tongue
Se o jelous mii ni? angry angry

NL men are safe if I become he modey wink
Re: Moderator Wanted In Politics Section by QuotaSyste(m): 3:53am On Oct 02, 2008
tpia:

keep fooling yourself. Its a free world.
It's you that is fooling yourself with your free world "bakwomi" way of life instead of working hard to come up the ladder and belong. Sorry, it doesn't work that way. Your type, the lazy ones are the reason why the white people don't respect black people thinking we are all the same brain wise. You have to work hard to earn your respect. Don't sit at home and think that you are still same with everyone, or that you are supposed to be same with every one. Sorry, even in your so called free world, all fingers are still not equal. Your backward religion still teaches same, so stop pretending and accept reality.
Re: Moderator Wanted In Politics Section by tpia: 4:04am On Oct 02, 2008
QuotaSyste:

It's you that is fooling yourself with your free world "bakwomi" way of life instead of working hard to come up the ladder and belong. Sorry, it doesn't work that way. Your type, the lazy ones are the reason why the white people don't respect black people thinking we are all the same brain wise. You have to work hard to earn your respect. Don't sit at home and think that you are still same with everyone, or that you are supposed to be same with every one. Sorry, even in your so called free world, all fingers are still not equal. Your backward religion still teaches same, so stop pretending and accept reality.

on the contrary, whites find it difficult to respect you because of the savagery in your nature which is allowed to roam free with no attempt at restraint.

abeg go chat with someone else.

Even before you talk I already know what you're going to say.

booorriinngg!!!!!!!!!

step up your game or else the girls will keep slipping from your grasp.

or you can keep yarning oompaloompa on the internet- its all one to me.
Re: Moderator Wanted In Politics Section by bawomolo(m): 4:28am On Oct 02, 2008
Ruby_Pearl:

Se o jelous mii ni? angry angry

NL men are safe if I become he modey wink

shh siddon for corner. this place would turn into fuji house of commotion if u were mod.

tpia - ignore the robot jare
Re: Moderator Wanted In Politics Section by Nobody: 4:42am On Oct 02, 2008
Bawolomo, go and siddon jor. If them crazy enough to choose you as modey, then they better expect more anti-Christ followers on NL
Re: Moderator Wanted In Politics Section by auwal87(m): 4:59am On Oct 02, 2008
@ Everyone
Seun is waiting for your decision, but you are turning his post to something different.

@ Poster
Pick active members, launch a Poll, the winner in the Poll should then be the Moderator.
Re: Moderator Wanted In Politics Section by bilymuse: 5:03am On Oct 02, 2008
Deepzone
BillyMuse is an ibo tribalist and will support every anti yoruba thread here

Hmmmmmmmmmm!

Ikpe mara eziokwu na aka azu diya
Re: Moderator Wanted In Politics Section by Nobody: 5:50am On Oct 02, 2008
End of discussion: Jakumo it is!!!!
Re: Moderator Wanted In Politics Section by xenophobic: 6:11am On Oct 02, 2008
Can i be the moderator? I will be fair and just to all

[size=28pt]Or Not[/size] grin

Still anticipating my debut!

I am working on something refreshingly delicious for my fellow Nairalanders:

Stay Tuned! wink
Re: Moderator Wanted In Politics Section by Mpele(m): 9:18am On Oct 02, 2008
Nominate me as I'm not Nigerian. I won't take sides. Unlike other Africans I believe in freedom of speach. Everbody can say whatever he/she feels about others
Re: Moderator Wanted In Politics Section by Planner(m): 9:29am On Oct 02, 2008
Nominate me as I'm not Nigerian. I won't take sides. Unlike other Africans I believe in freedom of speach. Everbody can say whatever he/she feels about others

NOOOOOOOOOOO. You have already damaged your credibility by insulting Nigerians. So go South African forum.
Re: Moderator Wanted In Politics Section by grafikdon: 9:29am On Oct 02, 2008
Mpele:

It will be easier for Osama Bin Laden to become the Mayor of New York. . . grin grin
Re: Moderator Wanted In Politics Section by Planner(m): 9:32am On Oct 02, 2008
It will be easier for Osama Bin Laden to become the Mayor of New York. . .

Or United states President.
Re: Moderator Wanted In Politics Section by MCUsman(m): 10:01am On Oct 02, 2008
Since the Yoruba’s & Ibos are the two major tribe in Nairaland, the Hausa’s on the other hand a far-flung minority, yet 60% of the banishing is directed at the Hausa/North. I am of the candid opinion that I should be nominated as the moderator & arbitrator to slice things down. You all know what I mean.
Re: Moderator Wanted In Politics Section by bluehorizo(m): 12:12pm On Oct 02, 2008
[size=16pt]RICHY[/size]

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7)

How To Detect A Fake One Thousand Naira Note / The world's first Barbie Themed Hotel Room (Photos) / Playzone Gaming Platform And 100% Jackpot Prizes Winning

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45