Stats: 3,196,695 members, 7,962,239 topics. Date: Monday, 30 September 2024 at 07:11 AM

*lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* - Dating And Meet-up Zone (862) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* (1111501 Views)

Proudly Esan Thread! Come In Lets Meet And Hookup. / Happy Birthday Lanicky!!!! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (859) (860) (861) (862) (863) (864) (865) ... (1533) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by JayKayMaybachz(m): 8:46am On Sep 22, 2014
dre11:

Chairman.....
I hail u ooo
Hands up.... Shey make I put am down
Bros, put am down... yhu too much jare... How hustle for ya end?
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by harlos: 8:47am On Sep 22, 2014
JayKayMaybachz: Hmmmm... Lemme sey am fine.... What's up for today?
nothing much, I think undecided

Don't even know what to do next.
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by KelvinGraphics(m): 8:48am On Sep 22, 2014
Cheriepet:

Morning JayKay.... how was ur nyt?

KG n dre morning to u too n how was ur nyt?

Good Morning Cheriepet... How U dey na?

Have a nice day dear.
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by harlos: 8:49am On Sep 22, 2014
dre11:

Better wake up from the bed and hit the road because time wait for nobody.....
I hope the fairytale did deliver mah wishes to ur loved ones
I'm up already tongue

I don't have anywhere to now....maybe if I think well undecided

Yeah it doessmiley
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by JayKayMaybachz(m): 8:50am On Sep 22, 2014
harlos: nothing much, I think undecided

Don't even know what to do next.
Bros, no be only yhu... me hate Mondays and Saturday's die
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by harlos: 8:51am On Sep 22, 2014
JayKayMaybachz: Bros, no be only yhu... me hate Mondays and Saturday's die
I'm with you on mondays hate, wetin do saturdays again
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by JayKayMaybachz(m): 8:54am On Sep 22, 2014
harlos:
I'm with you on mondays hate, wetin do saturdays again
Mehn Saturday's na die for me... Work too dhey plenty.... Ah get cook, clean etc... Visit ma boys and all that.... me no dhey geh time untill night
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by KelvinGraphics(m): 8:54am On Sep 22, 2014
teeo:

Good Morning Cdamsel, Softsparkyy, Dre11, Mztola (i have missed you oo), Shoefreak, Frankysnow, Jbluv, Ochon, Lertee, Kelvingraphics, and you.....

Good Morning BabaT.

How is U?? Xup with our deal? Shey U know say U dey fall my hand ba??

Have a lovely new week bro.
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by harlos: 8:59am On Sep 22, 2014
JayKayMaybachz: Mehn Saturday's na die for me... Work too dhey plenty.... Ah get cook, clean etc... Visit ma boys and all that.... me no dhey geh time untill night
Saturdays is mostly my favourite. Free like a bird smiley

What do you do?
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by dre11(m): 9:08am On Sep 22, 2014
JayKayMaybachz: Bros, put am down... yhu too much jare... How hustle for ya end?

The tin dey bring small change joor....
But I wan make hin dey bring more like those politicians ooo

harlos:
I'm up already tongue
I don't have anywhere to now....maybe if I think well undecided
Yeah it doessmiley

Ehen
No worry ur old man go soon call utongue
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by JayKayMaybachz(m): 9:11am On Sep 22, 2014
dre11:

But I wan make hin dey bring more like those politicians oo
Lwkmd!! bros take am easy, naso e co take rise ko reach... No go illegal cos those politieficains dhey du illegal
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by JayKayMaybachz(m): 9:14am On Sep 22, 2014
harlos:

What do you do?
I am a business man bro...
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by JayKayMaybachz(m): 9:14am On Sep 22, 2014
harlos:

What do you do?
I am a business man bro... What bout yhu?
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by harlos: 9:14am On Sep 22, 2014
dre11:

But I wan make hin dey bring more like those politicians ooo

Ehen
No worry ur old man go soon call utongue
tonguetongue
u wish
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by cdamsel(f): 9:15am On Sep 22, 2014
dre11:

Thanks and u too
I guess the height did smile at u
it smiled on me o,so did someone else wink
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by cdamsel(f): 9:15am On Sep 22, 2014
JayKayMaybachz: cDamsel dear, how far naaa....yhu fit kon help here? Ah wan meh yhu do something for me shaaaa
Just mention,if it ll make u smile grin
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by harlos: 9:17am On Sep 22, 2014
JayKayMaybachz: I am a business man bro... What bout yhu?
I wanna be a businessman too smiley
Anytime I lay my hands on the money smileysmiley

I'm a student now
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by JayKayMaybachz(m): 9:19am On Sep 22, 2014
harlos:
I wanna be a businessman too smiley
Anytime I lay my hands on the money smileysmiley

I'm a student now
Awww!! Am done with school already... I luh business so much... Buh I'll go back to my call "Profession" I don't need no chicken change ... I've got 2 boys to take care of
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by cdamsel(f): 9:20am On Sep 22, 2014
teeo:

Good Morning Cdamsel, Softsparkyy, Dre11, Mztola (i have missed you oo), Shoefreak, Frankysnow, Jbluv, Ochon, Lertee, Kelvingraphics, and you.....
My husband that year,how are u doing? Hope your..... has been serviced grin grin grin
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by JayKayMaybachz(m): 9:21am On Sep 22, 2014
cdamsel: Just mention,if it ll make u smile grin
Wooow!! *Draws her close* I want yhu to make me breakfast, Nice one... Thanks grin
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by harlos: 9:33am On Sep 22, 2014
JayKayMaybachz: Awww!! Am done with school already... I luh business so much... Buh I'll go back to my call "Profession" I don't need no chicken change ... I've got 2 boys to take care of
me love business too but its one at a time. Guy still dey hustle ni o

Education firstwink
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Nobody: 9:33am On Sep 22, 2014
KelvinGraphics:

Good Morning BabaT.

How is U?? Xup with our deal? Shey U know say U dey fall my hand ba??

Have a lovely new week bro.

Which deal bro, i done forget ooo
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Nobody: 9:35am On Sep 22, 2014
cdamsel: My husband that year, how are u doing? Hope your..... has been serviced grin grin grin

Do you miss me
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by ochon: 9:51am On Sep 22, 2014
teeo:

my oga, paddy of life, morning to you. How body na? And how's our in-law, Cdamsel? wink
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by JayKayMaybachz(m): 9:53am On Sep 22, 2014
harlos: me love business too but its one at a time. Guy still dey hustle ni o

Education firstwink
Yeah.... You'll be there soon

Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Nobody: 9:58am On Sep 22, 2014
ochon: my oga, paddy of life, morning to you. How body na? And how's our in-law, Cdamsel? wink

My brother how far, Cdamsel is no longer the in-law ooo. We have moved base, am single and not searching. Maybe Irishkez sha, i still dey look her wink
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by KelvinGraphics(m): 10:03am On Sep 22, 2014
teeo:

Which deal bro, i done forget ooo
No wahala. I go remind U l8r.
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by KelvinGraphics(m): 10:04am On Sep 22, 2014
JayKayMaybachz: Cheriepet, dre11, Kelvingraphics, etc how una dhey?
Padi of life i dey o. How ur side?
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by cdamsel(f): 10:07am On Sep 22, 2014
JayKayMaybachz: Wooow!! *Draws her close* I want yhu to make me breakfast, Nice one... Thanks grin
tell me what u want to eat na
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Nobody: 10:10am On Sep 22, 2014
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by cdamsel(f): 10:10am On Sep 22, 2014
teeo:

Do you miss me
Not in this life grin
Shey u don shift base undecided
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by cdamsel(f): 10:12am On Sep 22, 2014
ochon: my oga, paddy of life, morning to you. How body na? And how's our in-law, Cdamsel? wink
teeo:
My brother how far, Cdamsel is no longer the in-law ooo. We have moved base, am single and not searching. Maybe Irishkez sha, i still dey look her wink
U don hear am na,me don port,i am now kelvingraphics's queen kiss

(1) (2) (3) ... (859) (860) (861) (862) (863) (864) (865) ... (1533) (Reply)

"Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28