Stats: 3,202,134 members, 7,981,011 topics. Date: Monday, 21 October 2024 at 09:56 AM

Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon - Technology Market (98) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon (551934 Views)

Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. / ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA / California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (95) (96) (97) (98) (99) (100) (101) ... (415) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by lagtech(m): 6:50pm On Aug 08, 2014
@Respect-

Another Blackberry came in today.

Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by elari(m): 6:56pm On Aug 08, 2014
Oga lagtech, is my good(lg fone) among those shipped?
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by lagtech(m): 7:00pm On Aug 08, 2014
elari: Oga lagtech, is my good(lg fone) among those shipped?

Your phone was shipped on Tuesday via USPS and will land in Lagos tomorrow Saturday. Pick up will be early next week.

Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by steviano(m): 7:03pm On Aug 08, 2014
Pls attend to my mail
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by pman06(m): 7:12pm On Aug 08, 2014
steviano: Pls attend to my mail
And mine too please.
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by Damolux01(m): 7:13pm On Aug 08, 2014
lagtech: Many items are being picked up today, tomorrow, Monday, Wednesday, Friday and Saturday next week.
As we get information on the cleared shipments-we will contact the owners 24 hours before-by text (if you sent your phone number by text as we requested during the week).
I've sent mine since...trust you got it. Can Mr Jimmy send my item tomorrow?
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by Damolux01(m): 7:14pm On Aug 08, 2014
lagtech: @ Damolux01- battery and charger from ebay.
what a swift delivery...Thanks bro. You didn't reply me as regards the mini...sad
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by lagtech(m): 7:26pm On Aug 08, 2014
Damolux01: what a swift delivery...Thanks bro. You didn't reply me as regards the mini...sad

Its you that I am waiting for sir.
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by azpekuliar: 7:42pm On Aug 08, 2014
lagtech:

Really?

Yes. That's one of the ways cheap bikes come in.
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by lagtech(m): 7:43pm On Aug 08, 2014
@Samuel-your dresses from Walmart-just came in.

Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by lagtech(m): 7:43pm On Aug 08, 2014
azpekuliar:

Yes. That's one of the ways cheap bikes come in.

Saving over a hundred thousand naira or more!
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by azpekuliar: 7:47pm On Aug 08, 2014
lagtech:

Saving over a hundred thousand naira or more!

Exactly!
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by EUGENE4GOO(m): 7:55pm On Aug 08, 2014
lagtech: Samsung N150 Netbook with sim card slot.
160GB HD. 1GB RAM. Windows 7. Webcam.

22k-Standard shipping-arrives 9 to 17 days on average.
27K -USPS Courier Arrives 6 business days on average.

Tomoro, I will contact you about this
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by respect076(m): 8:18pm On Aug 08, 2014
lagtech: @Respect-

Thnkz more great
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by elari(m): 8:23pm On Aug 08, 2014
lagtech:

Your phone was shipped on Tuesday via USPS and will land in Lagos tomorrow Saturday. Pick up will be early next week.

Wow! Tnx man u are d best
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by stanvesco(m): 8:50pm On Aug 08, 2014
lagtech:

When you click any ebay link -it will go straight to the ebay homepage. For example I purchased yhellows item IN HIS ACCOUNT -but when I clicked the link on Page 90-it went to my own ebay account because I am signed in to ebay on my computer.

Also note that there may thousands, even millions of an item available-possibly even by the same seller. A seller who sells a laptop/phone to you-could have dozens of the same laptop/phone also for sale.

If your purchased an item and its never sent to you, but to someone else-then that would be a problem.

hmmmmm!
Thank you sir,blood pressure back to normal.
Smiling mode activated.
Gbaam!
My unreserved apologies to yhellow
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by Damolux01(m): 8:55pm On Aug 08, 2014
lagtech:

Its you that I am waiting for sir.
I sent you message bro...there's Gubernatorial election in Osun state tomorrow hence the swift closure of Banks on Thursday. Public Hols today. I'm very sorry!
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by Vstuffs(m): 9:11pm On Aug 08, 2014
I just dey waka pass
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by fashrola(m): 9:56pm On Aug 08, 2014
lagtech:

Cash to GTB preferable.
please confirm 10k payment
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by Homguy(m): 10:02pm On Aug 08, 2014
lagtech: @Respect-

I made a transfer of 2800 through ATm,sir. Haver you seen it?
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by EUGENE4GOO(m): 10:30pm On Aug 08, 2014
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by lagtech(m): 11:17pm On Aug 08, 2014
EUGENE4GOO: Tell me the cost of landing this in lagos
1. http://minneapolis.craigslist.org/ram/sys/4608790872.html
2.http://minneapolis.craigslist.org/dak/ele/4607937489.html

HPDV6000- N21,250.
HP G60- N28,900.
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by lagtech(m): 11:18pm On Aug 08, 2014
Homguy: I made a transfer of 2800 through ATm,sir. Haver you seen it?

GTBank alert doesnt seem to be working today. But if you paid-no problem.
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by lagtech(m): 11:18pm On Aug 08, 2014
fashrola: please confirm 10k payment

GTBank alert doesnt seem to be working today. But if you paid-no problem.
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by aAK1(m): 11:21pm On Aug 08, 2014
hello lagtec.pls I'm ready to place my order. my only problem is that seller is giving me till tomorow. I'm asking him to hold on till Monday. can you make it happen?
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by Cvesta(m): 11:22pm On Aug 08, 2014
Saw this on nairavault...hp 8540p..is it stil available?
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by gbemiga1(m): 11:47pm On Aug 08, 2014
lagtech:

I just contacted the seller.
since that seller has refuse to answer you can you get this one for me? http://minneapolis.craigslist.org/dak/ele/4607937489.html thanks. I sent you a mail concerning this. I do not know if you hv responded as i could not check my mail now.
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by aAK1(m): 11:57pm On Aug 08, 2014
Slaak: if u are ready for this. http://minneapolis.craigslist.org/ram/syd/4551388829.html kindly indicate n lets make arrangement on hw to buy.

seller has agreed on $225 for two
guy, I already asked you and you said I should speak wit lagtech. I contacted the seller and he told me the same thin.he actualy has 4 left. if you are game,I can pay tomorow.some other people are actualy coming for them tomorow soo no time
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by caius(m): 12:18am On Aug 09, 2014
oga lagtech help me look at this offer http://minneapolis.craigslist.org/hnp/sys/4581108710.html
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by pman06(m): 12:25am On Aug 09, 2014
@lagtech

I just wanted to know if seller was able to reply you. Please get back to me on my mail if its done or not. Thanks
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by Emrich(m): 1:10am On Aug 09, 2014
I am following some auctions and few of them looks like they will end cheap so I plan to bid. The problem is I can't bid on those items because of my location. What do I do, Lagtech isn't replying his mails.
Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by Nobody: 2:01am On Aug 09, 2014
aAK1: guy, I already asked you and you said I should speak wit lagtech. I contacted the seller and he told me the same thin.he actualy has 4 left. if you are game,I can pay tomorow.some other people are actualy coming for them tomorow soo no time

aiit bro, lets pay in tomorrow.

@ lagtech, kindly tell what our bill is

(1) (2) (3) ... (95) (96) (97) (98) (99) (100) (101) ... (415) (Reply)

Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. / Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR / Professor On Any Type Of Generator.