Stats: 3,174,157 members, 7,890,920 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 July 2024 at 01:03 AM

What Your Say : Are Muslim Females Truly More Beautiful Than The Christian Ones? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What Your Say : Are Muslim Females Truly More Beautiful Than The Christian Ones? (1534 Views)

Among D Three Ethnic Group (yoruba,hausa, Ibo) Which One Can U Say Are Beautiful Most ? Free To Cast / Are SS & Igbo Women More Beautiful Than Yoruba Women? / What Would You Say Are Reasonable Grounds For Divorce? (2) (3) (4)

What Your Say : Are Muslim Females Truly More Beautiful Than The Christian Ones? by hulkhiharitoz(m): 3:38pm On Sep 17, 2014
Me and my friend were arguing this morning ... For me I think truly the muslim babes are more preetier ..... What's your say?
Re: What Your Say : Are Muslim Females Truly More Beautiful Than The Christian Ones? by yungchop: 6:01pm On Sep 17, 2014
Muslim girls are usually dayum!! So beautiful. Especially the hausa and fulanis
Re: What Your Say : Are Muslim Females Truly More Beautiful Than The Christian Ones? by Nobody: 6:41pm On Sep 17, 2014
I tink d xtians luk more beautiful
Re: What Your Say : Are Muslim Females Truly More Beautiful Than The Christian Ones? by tpia1: 6:47pm On Sep 17, 2014
the muslims are more beautiful.
Re: What Your Say : Are Muslim Females Truly More Beautiful Than The Christian Ones? by marieolae(f): 7:01pm On Sep 17, 2014
Muslims are very pretty
Re: What Your Say : Are Muslim Females Truly More Beautiful Than The Christian Ones? by radiant3(f): 8:58pm On Sep 17, 2014
To be candid,christian females are truly more beautiful!
Re: What Your Say : Are Muslim Females Truly More Beautiful Than The Christian Ones? by Charles4075(m): 9:45pm On Sep 17, 2014
Op, this thread will lead to something else ohh when the likes of ''you know who'' invade this thread.
Re: What Your Say : Are Muslim Females Truly More Beautiful Than The Christian Ones? by sainty2k3(m): 10:06pm On Sep 17, 2014
I hope the perpetual breaker orf rule 1,2,&17 will not make this thread to be remove soon
Re: What Your Say : Are Muslim Females Truly More Beautiful Than The Christian Ones? by Sard(m): 10:49pm On Sep 17, 2014
Religion has no effect on how beautiful a woman is., only tribe does because of genes of ancestors involved.
Like someone said earlier, Fulani women are usually beautiful, most of which are muslims. But they aint beautiful because they are muslim, they would still have been beautiful, even if they were traditionists or buddhists.

Re: What Your Say : Are Muslim Females Truly More Beautiful Than The Christian Ones? by izaray(f): 11:04am On Sep 18, 2014
We are not after beauty anymore, is d characters dat now tells how beautiful a ladies are!
Re: What Your Say : Are Muslim Females Truly More Beautiful Than The Christian Ones? by Spactacle(m): 11:21am On Sep 18, 2014
Both are beautiful

end of discussion
Re: What Your Say : Are Muslim Females Truly More Beautiful Than The Christian Ones? by kolubo(m): 1:16pm On Sep 18, 2014
Sard: Religion has no effect on how beautiful a woman is., only tribe does because of genes of ancestors involved.
Like someone said earlier, Fulani women are usually beautiful, most of which are muslims. But they aint beautiful because they are muslim, they would still have been beautiful, even if they were traditionists or buddhists.
I seriously agree with you coz most christians and muslims have met here in Ijebu they are just ugly.
Re: What Your Say : Are Muslim Females Truly More Beautiful Than The Christian Ones? by Lovexme(m): 1:17pm On Sep 18, 2014
What a topic
Re: What Your Say : Are Muslim Females Truly More Beautiful Than The Christian Ones? by Felvet(f): 1:17pm On Sep 18, 2014
Sard: Religion has no effect on how beautiful a woman is., only tribe does because of genes of ancestors involved.
You just nailed it. Some topics though
Re: What Your Say : Are Muslim Females Truly More Beautiful Than The Christian Ones? by Tymax(m): 1:20pm On Sep 18, 2014
Topic don finish?

Please, thread closed abeg
Re: What Your Say : Are Muslim Females Truly More Beautiful Than The Christian Ones? by lequatee(m): 1:20pm On Sep 18, 2014
any topic that draws a line of divide across race, ethnicity, religion et al should please be discouraged. #my 50kobo

although the op might not have any hidden motive but when the more shallow minded ones come.... your guess is as good as mine.

#justsaying
Re: What Your Say : Are Muslim Females Truly More Beautiful Than The Christian Ones? by tpia1: 3:18pm On Sep 18, 2014

The op did not specify by tribe.

Muslim ladies in general are more beautiful overall, ie they have higher numbers of beautiful women.

You can attribute this to genes or whatever other reason.
Re: What Your Say : Are Muslim Females Truly More Beautiful Than The Christian Ones? by Oahray: 5:09pm On Sep 18, 2014
Seriously? Beauty is now a function of religion? The weird things we read on NL.
Re: What Your Say : Are Muslim Females Truly More Beautiful Than The Christian Ones? by Vikky014(f): 6:13pm On Sep 18, 2014
tpia1:

The op did not specify by tribe.

Muslim ladies in general are more beautiful overall, ie they have higher numbers of beautiful women.

You can attribute this to genes or whatever other reason.
continue ur beauty jihad CHAI DERE IS GOD OOOO
Re: What Your Say : Are Muslim Females Truly More Beautiful Than The Christian Ones? by lawrenceunaa: 6:25pm On Sep 18, 2014
nigerians ehh undecided always siding the region and religion what has faith got to do with beauty tongue . You said muslim, how can u rate a person who is cover with hijab almost 24hrs a day undecided

you said christian , is it the likes that flocks christ embassy half naked ?

Beauty they said lies on the eyes of the beholder wink
Re: What Your Say : Are Muslim Females Truly More Beautiful Than The Christian Ones? by philantoxx(m): 7:57pm On Sep 18, 2014
Muslims abeg with emphasis on the Fulani's...
Re: What Your Say : Are Muslim Females Truly More Beautiful Than The Christian Ones? by lequatee(m): 9:08am On Sep 19, 2014
Oahray: Seriously? Beauty is now a function of religion? The weird things we read on NL.

oahray so you saw this crappy post? I'm just tired of the way people in my country reason. if not for a few reasonable ones, i would have been feeling like an alien.

Re: What Your Say : Are Muslim Females Truly More Beautiful Than The Christian Ones? by BreezyRita(f): 10:45am On Sep 19, 2014
Every woman is beautiful. Religion doesn't determine how beautiful a woman will be...........
Don't start what you can't finish!!

Woman Dumped By BF Spends 1 Week Eating Chicken Wings At Fastfood / My Galfrnd S Childish / This Thing Called Love

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25