Stats: 3,175,970 members, 7,896,118 topics. Date: Sunday, 21 July 2024 at 06:20 AM

Phenom Vs Vector - Music/Radio (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Phenom Vs Vector (36505 Views)

Phenom Vs Yung6ix, Which Of Them Kills The Beat Most? / Reminisce Vs Vector Diss.. Who Did It Better? / Mi/phenom Vs Terry Tha Rapman, Who's Version Of 6'foot'7foot Was Much Better? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Phenom Vs Vector by jerryjere(m): 7:41am On Oct 18, 2014
lilprinze:
Please who is Phenom and Vector never had of them before?
oloshi u no dey watch or listen to naija music
Re: Phenom Vs Vector by Revolva(m): 7:55am On Oct 18, 2014
Who dey compare phenom with vector....Vector murder am any day and VEC...is by far more creative than him na....
Re: Phenom Vs Vector by yek: 8:12am On Oct 18, 2014
phenom ni phoenix ko
Re: Phenom Vs Vector by Nobody: 8:21am On Oct 18, 2014
I can't arugue with u guys....it not worth it. only have 3 lines to drop from where is vector. A7.#listen
"me I no get issues wit ur fada, I'm just chilling drinking getting high wit little or no wahala."
" Like I give a damn IF U DONT LIKE ME...even me some oda times don't like me enof 2 fight me".
"saying I'm the best is like saying Jesus is Lord"
Vector....wat more can u say? listen to the A7 mixtape. or even barracks mixtape. #TeamVec. #A7. #Oshaamo.
Re: Phenom Vs Vector by deebrain(m): 8:43am On Oct 18, 2014
Very close one.

But im #Team vector
Re: Phenom Vs Vector by robinicule(m): 9:17am On Oct 18, 2014
vector? very witty bastard....he is rap himself
dis wan from him
*showing d peace sign? what u doing, trying to give d air orgasm? #teamVEC
* d battleline is drawn and..aint talking about a sketch
Re: Phenom Vs Vector by akinsadeez(m): 9:19am On Oct 18, 2014
harkindele:
I can't arugue with u guys....it not worth it. only have 3 lines to drop from where is vector. A7.#listen
"me I no get issues wit ur fada, I'm just chilling drinking getting high wit little or no wahala."
" Like I give a damn IF U DONT LIKE ME...even me some oda times don't like me enof 2 fight me".
"saying I'm the best is like saying Jesus is Lord"
Vector....wat more can u say? listen to the A7 mixtape. or even barracks mixtape. #TeamVec. #A7. #Oshaamo.

Gbam. I haven't listened to the A7 mixtape, but with the way you described it, maybe I should go find it. That barracks mixtape is drugs. So many of the songs are just plain crazy. Phenom is a very good rapper but he is still a step below vector.
Re: Phenom Vs Vector by charlesopp(m): 9:25am On Oct 18, 2014
Vector the onli rapper that freestyle for an hour without writin

...nd he did it on diff beats

From fuji beats to akpala, makossa..

Even mode neva try dt kain tin..

The only rapper that went head to head with mode and sark, temme any rapper dat dared feat mode 9..even iceprince wey feat sark got murderd on his own track..

Odun..oshamo

Re: Phenom Vs Vector by MayorGM1(m): 9:26am On Oct 18, 2014
Customized ur home/house in Marble&Granite produce to ur taste,Include floor well install.Contact:08188945570,08021314976,mmayorreal@gmail.com,Bb pin:2A42A2CC...kindly Re-broadcast it on ur list..Pls God bless you IJN

Re: Phenom Vs Vector by Baddestguyp(m): 9:37am On Oct 18, 2014
kashkamp:
Future M.I? Dude is far better M.I.He mudered m.i on his own track(6foot 7foot).yung6ix also mudered him on his track(export).M.i has been overated since 1846.Conclusion: phenom is better,doper than vec #bra #teamyung6ix #teamphenom
18 features on IM2, M.I just left the mixtape for other rappers including phenom and yung6ix. M.I is way better than them
Re: Phenom Vs Vector by cliper230(m): 9:49am On Oct 18, 2014
Comparing phyno and vector is like comparing china economy wt nigeria economy..my small boy better pass vector self...the guy dey mimik jay z as such he is nt orginal...
Re: Phenom Vs Vector by Nobody: 9:56am On Oct 18, 2014
akinsadeez:

Gbam. I haven't listened to the A7 mixtape, but with the way you described it, maybe I should go find it. That barracks mixtape is drugs. So many of the songs are just plain crazy. Phenom is a very good rapper but he is still a step below vector.
pls go download A7. dat barracks mixtape I can't describe it with a word.
Phenom is good, vector is better
Re: Phenom Vs Vector by Nobody: 9:59am On Oct 18, 2014
Phenom is good, Vector is better, Sarkodie is the best. No debate pls....I'm a rap freak and i know what I'm saying.
Re: Phenom Vs Vector by cooljoe(m): 10:05am On Oct 18, 2014
marieolae:
thankyou. Your welcome smiley keep on reading it sha
sure thang
Re: Phenom Vs Vector by cooljoe(m): 10:06am On Oct 18, 2014
harkindele:
Phenom is good, Vector is better, Sarkodie is the best. No debate pls....I'm a rap freak and i know what I'm saying.
I agree wit u every step of d way
Re: Phenom Vs Vector by Baddestguyp(m): 10:08am On Oct 18, 2014
cliper230:
Comparing phyno and vector is like comparing china economy wt nigeria economy..my small boy better pass vector self...the guy dey mimik jay z as such he is nt orginal...
its phenom not phyno, ur comment should be ignored cos u obviously know nothing about rap. this thread is not for you
Re: Phenom Vs Vector by Baddestguyp(m): 10:09am On Oct 18, 2014
harkindele:
how is sarkodie the best. VEC bests sarkodie
Re: Phenom Vs Vector by Nobody: 10:10am On Oct 18, 2014
oh yeah m next in line so tell me y shud i kill chances of takin me awt z lower dan ya IQ
Re: Phenom Vs Vector by meccuno: 10:11am On Oct 18, 2014
iceberylin:
vęçţoŗ įş ŋoţ ęvęŋ ђālƒ āş good āş pђyŋom ....

çђęçķ oųţ ƒęw oƒ pђęmoŋş lįŋęş
"I gat a chick CV for a Bl0w j0b"
"Am a Star follow me like the three wise men "
"Spitting on Bars like pregnant chicks in detention "
"Your so broke,hehe,i hear Echos in your Bank account " grin

Sometimes i think Phenom is better than even M.I but nobody better than the #chairman cool
. Phenom better than Mi?? Thank God u said its just a tot

Re: Phenom Vs Vector by Nobody: 10:21am On Oct 18, 2014
phenom z gat dah punch line dah ll spank da chairman MI. C dis 1. GET OF YA CHAIR MAN M D MAN U SHUD CHEeeer mehn u nat a chairman u jst a man on d chair mehn

Re: Phenom Vs Vector by Nobody: 10:23am On Oct 18, 2014
hear dis 1. diz niggas aint actn ryt nolly wood . dem tawkn drama buf dem singin bolly hood n i neva tawk much cas i knw ma money wud.

Re: Phenom Vs Vector by Nobody: 10:26am On Oct 18, 2014
makin cheese no smile on ma photograph. bitch i stand tall sumtin lyk a street pole wissh z bigga dan d size of ma dick
Re: Phenom Vs Vector by akinsadeez(m): 10:27am On Oct 18, 2014
Baddestguyp:
18 features on IM2, M.I just left the mixtape for other rappers including phenom and yung6ix. M.I is way better than them

Infact you have said it all. M.I basically used Illegal Music 2 as a way of showcasing a lot of the rappers in Nigeria. On the Song 'The XO bit ft XO', M.I actually said in the intro that he was just gonna spit one verse and leave the rest of the song for XO to display and he did. Also on the intro of 'Ridiculous', MI was actually producing the song and telling the rappers the no of takes they have. Even Hench on that song had a line like 'Nigga M.I, thanks for showing us the way''
Many underground rappers in Nigeria were able to boost their carreers via I.M2. yungsix with export and phenom with 6ft7ft being examples. There were some rappers that I wasn't really following until I heard them on I.M2 and was blown away. an example is loose kaynon and his verse on 'lost' which I felt was great.
In short, I don't think one can use the features on I.M2 to judge M.I's standing in regards to other rappers. He is better than them.
Re: Phenom Vs Vector by charlesopp(m): 11:44am On Oct 18, 2014
akinsadeez:

Infact you have said it all. M.I basically used Illegal Music 2 as a way of showcasing a lot of the rappers in Nigeria. On the Song 'The XO bit ft XO', M.I actually said in the intro that he was just gonna spit one verse and leave the rest of the song for XO to display and he did. Also on the intro of 'Ridiculous', MI was actually producing the song and telling the rappers the no of takes they have. Even Hench on that song had a line like 'Nigga M.I, thanks for showing us the way''
Many underground rappers in Nigeria were able to boost their carreers via I.M2. yungsix with export and phenom with 6ft7ft being examples. There were some rappers that I wasn't really following until I heard them on I.M2 and was blown away. an example is loose kaynon and his verse on 'lost' which I felt was great.
In short, I don't think one can use the features on I.M2 to judge M.I's standing in regards to other rappers. He is better than them.

Damn that looose kaynon verse is d bomb
But dude failed 2 ff it up, so disheartnin
Re: Phenom Vs Vector by yommyphresh(m): 11:59am On Oct 18, 2014
VEC any fucking day! Dt guy is sick!!!!! He's so versatile! D day he released "Shiga", I listened to dt shii lik a million times dt day!!!
Re: Phenom Vs Vector by DNA9(m): 12:13pm On Oct 18, 2014
Some niggas shaa,,
Uptill today, still confused btw phenome n phyno.. Na wa o..

PHENOME, is d ILLEST, All'day anytime,

Re: Phenom Vs Vector by thegame(m): 12:25pm On Oct 18, 2014
this thread is so long im tired already but personally, i think comparing phenom and vector is an insult to vector. Phenom is good though, but his game needs some upgrade.

chairman remains the best but i think he's even overrated these days. the hunger during safe and crowd mentality isnt there anymore but still on topic, abeg VECTOR BETTER THAN THIS PHENOM yáll talking about.
Re: Phenom Vs Vector by simmieyoung(m): 12:45pm On Oct 18, 2014
Vector is our nigerian jayz..phenom bawoo
Re: Phenom Vs Vector by hakeem4(m): 1:09pm On Oct 18, 2014
But m.i is the greatest of all time
Re: Phenom Vs Vector by loomy(m): 1:17pm On Oct 18, 2014
As for the comparison, it's vector all the way o, except no be tha same Hip pop.
As for those who think this is a useless post, I smell jealousy. U don't call sometin useless because u don't like it or know it!
As for those who post comments dat are off-topic, when will u get it right?
As for y'all, no offence
Re: Phenom Vs Vector by Alexsmith20(m): 1:42pm On Oct 18, 2014
vikkytan:
vector go shut down Phyno
phenom and phyno are different.
Re: Phenom Vs Vector by StarboyP(m): 2:33pm On Oct 18, 2014
After reading 7 pages of comments its time I comment my self. Vec is a beast. Listened to every song on the bar racks miztape nd i was like wow. Wasted,mercy johnson,etc but then Phenom is just too d*pe. From the few rap tracks he has dropped he hasnt failed to deliver and he m*rders on songs he features on and he sings beautifully well too. Nd for y'all hu dont know Phenom..hit up waptrick or ani oda site you know nd look for his songs. 1.TKG(freestyle). 2.Omo Naija and the remiz of omo naija. He murdered all the rappers on that track. 3. Unilag cypher. F.his verse on 6foot 7foot. 5. Fagbo. 6.ashewo ft reminisce. Too many tracks wif bars jawe

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

List Of Banned Videos By NBC Including Psquare Alingo Dance! / Winners List At The MTV Africa Music Awards 2016. / Wizkid Performs Davido‘s Dami Duro Played By DJ Tunes At His Madison Square Show

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41