Stats: 3,183,166 members, 7,919,764 topics. Date: Tuesday, 13 August 2024 at 01:16 PM

Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction - Business (22) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction (936209 Views)

Work At Home (football Analysis) / J / Both Teams To Score Strategy And Picks (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) ... (630) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by emmanuelsone: 6:15pm On Dec 13, 2014
Aouch
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by sagebiz: 7:03pm On Dec 13, 2014
Hello Ladies & Gentlemen, I can see the thread is not lively, I suppose bookies see the better of us today..Well,i am just coming in,lets see ..
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by emmanuelsone: 7:12pm On Dec 13, 2014
Nna ehn
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by emmanuelsone: 7:14pm On Dec 13, 2014
FC Linfield - Ballinamallard United FC......Agents of Alabi today
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by sagebiz: 7:20pm On Dec 13, 2014
it pains i know, too bad we lost, lets give thanks to God, we did not get it right, i will explain why i did it goal both half instead of direct over 2.5- -sorry we lost, i lost too. Life goes on, i am sure we will get it right tomorrow. We will be very stingy to loose.
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by elmisti(m): 8:48pm On Dec 13, 2014
Its nt d best of days, we comin strnger sha
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by Nobody: 9:03pm On Dec 13, 2014
sagebiz:
it pains i know, too bad we lost, lets give thanks to God, we did not get it right, i will explain why i did it goal both half instead of direct over 2.5- -sorry we lost, i lost too. Life goes on, i am sure we will get it right tomorrow. We will be very stingy to loose.

That is the spirit bro
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by redbottles(m): 9:29pm On Dec 13, 2014
Oga sagebiz, I greet you. Js coming in now, had a very busy day....seems lik today wasn't so green, no shakes.... It happens, but We go bounce back...GREEN is our color
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by sagebiz: 9:32pm On Dec 13, 2014
redbottles:
Oga sagebiz, I greet you. Js coming in now, had a very busy day....seems lik today wasn't so green, no shakes.... It happens, but We go bounce back...GREEN is our color

you are welcome, i was out also, please check your mail. cheers

Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by clodd007(m): 9:35pm On Dec 13, 2014
red day but we coming stronger....av a green nyt
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by emmanuelsone: 10:43pm On Dec 13, 2014
Yea, we are gallant! Bookies *beware*
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by doshe39(m): 5:51am On Dec 14, 2014
Since some of us. Have problems receiving. Mails from. Sage,I think its only logical if any one here can volunteer. To forward ot to us once he gets it..........here's my mail incase. Any one agrees. With me timothyseun27@gmail.com
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by Coldplayz2(m): 6:34am On Dec 14, 2014
By any chance you missed any weekend football match... you can still watch highlights. We have taken time to upload all matches on our platform. Just like our page on facebook..... http://www.facebook.com/allsoccerplanet

Spread the word to all football lovers.
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by Following(m): 7:37am On Dec 14, 2014
Yesterday wasn't funny at all! I bet today is d best for greens
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by johnpaulbuddy(m): 8:21am On Dec 14, 2014
Good morning family
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by madridguy(m): 11:11am On Dec 14, 2014
@sagebiz: please what is your e-mail address. I want to join the green team.
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by sagebiz: 11:28am On Dec 14, 2014
madridguy:
@sagebiz: please what is your e-mail address. I want to join the green team.

naijabuy/yahoo/com
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by sagebiz: 11:31am On Dec 14, 2014
GOOD DAY TO US ALL, YESTERDAY WAS'NT FUNNY AT ALL- EVEN BARCELONA PLAYED 0-0--I WANT US TO RECOVER THE LOSS,I WILL SEND TEN STINGY AND WINNABLE PICKS FOR TODAY - IT SHALL BE GREEN AND WE WILL ALL LAUGH,EXPECT ME ON THE THREAD SOON- GOD BLESS.

Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by Emmaculate20(m): 11:52am On Dec 14, 2014
sagebiz:
GOOD DAY TO US ALL, YESTERDAY WAS'NT FUNNY AT ALL- EVEN BARCELONA PLAYED 0-0--I WANT US TO RECOVER THE LOSS,I WILL SEND TEN STINGY AND WINNABLE PICKS FOR TODAY - IT SHALL BE GREEN AND WE WILL ALL LAUGH,EXPECT ME ON THE THREAD SOON- GOD BLESS.
Amen & thnx, BOSS!
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by kevoh(m): 11:56am On Dec 14, 2014
Take the pre-bet and free inplay offer of Man Utd/liverpool on Bet365.
Bet Man U pre-bet and use the free inplay to bet double-chance liverpool. Either way u win.
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by madridguy(m): 12:16pm On Dec 14, 2014
sagebiz:

naijabuy/yahoo/com

Just sent you a blank e-mail from iphonehomestore@gmail.com
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by sagebiz: 12:54pm On Dec 14, 2014
GAMES ARE READY, RUSH TO PLAY IT - SENT TO YOU ALL GOOD LUCK
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by hrykanu231(m): 1:01pm On Dec 14, 2014
sagebiz:
Oga, I sent my mail ysday. But I haven't received any. Okosihenry@gmail...tankx
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by johnpaulbuddy(m): 1:03pm On Dec 14, 2014
sagebiz:
I didn't receive it ooo,hav sent A̶̲̥̅ blank mail sha
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by sagebiz: 2:02pm On Dec 14, 2014
johnpaulbuddy:
I didn't receive it ooo,hav sent A̶̲̥̅ blank mail sha

sent long time . .
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by sagebiz: 2:05pm On Dec 14, 2014
Jackpot wolfsburg women is over 4.5 hit now
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by sagebiz: 2:10pm On Dec 14, 2014
take note LIVERPOOL WIN / LOOSE /DRAW- I DON'T KNOW-- LIVERPOOL TO SCORE AGAINST MAN U-- YES I AM SURE..
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by sagebiz: 2:13pm On Dec 14, 2014
free money- -play celtic over 3.5 GL you may be lucky u get it in first half. .
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by kelvinkalu(m): 2:15pm On Dec 14, 2014
sagebiz:
take note LIVERPOOL WIN / LOOSE /DRAW- I DON'T KNOW-- LIVERPOOL TO SCORE AGAINST MAN U-- YES I AM SURE..
I wanna be a part of dis goodie goodie, I just sent u a blank mail
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by emmanuelsone: 2:17pm On Dec 14, 2014
Green
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by sagebiz: 2:24pm On Dec 14, 2014
emmanuelsone:
Brothers....the last time I checked for over 8.5 corners; Manu-Liverpool....it was 1.5odd, it da bomb brothers, I see it happening SINGLE

Nice one-- I expect & appreciate more comments like this, keep it up cause it is a must. .average of 10.8 + 9.8=20/2=10 -marginal error =9/8.5---but i dont play corners..
Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by Nobody: 2:25pm On Dec 14, 2014
sagebiz:
free money- -play celtic over 3.5 GL you may be lucky u get it in first half. .

green

(1) (2) (3) ... (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) ... (630) (Reply)

Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 / How Much Did You Exchange The Dollar For Today? / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)