Stats: 3,196,710 members, 7,962,293 topics. Date: Monday, 30 September 2024 at 08:18 AM

"Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! - Dating And Meet-up Zone (813) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! (3064068 Views)

Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise / Derailer's thread: the last person to comment wins / Hfinest1 Chat Paradise (bar/lounge) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (810) (811) (812) (813) (814) (815) (816) ... (2568) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by KingTom(m): 7:26pm On Jun 18, 2015
stephenqueen:

Guy wetin na, i go change am for you o
These kids no get respect again see as dem dey fall hands, abeg just teach them small lesson na, the way you used to wink
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 7:26pm On Jun 18, 2015
Eseohe23:

Heh na!
Ebale we justi ro le bheni. grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by redgem(f): 7:27pm On Jun 18, 2015
KingTom:

I mean the one worn by you grin

I don't want him there...besides, what will he be doing there?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 7:27pm On Jun 18, 2015
dharay99:

neco questn,
aniway, i have leftovas ⁴yhu.
right now im in california, are u sure u will get to c America b4 u die? "no offence
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by mirexxx(f): 7:28pm On Jun 18, 2015
Ipledge2:
I see mirexxx
my love grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 7:29pm On Jun 18, 2015
redgem:

i asked u a question n u had d right to ignore me ba? dnt worry dick go touch u n u go know afar.
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by KingTom(m): 7:30pm On Jun 18, 2015
redgem:

He'll be Corking in every sense of the word grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by slytubadth(m): 7:31pm On Jun 18, 2015
AgapeCharis:
Wow! Good news khoni o! Ole ekp we ya nia.
Supervisor ke? We len ebelu bhi eni?? grin

Jesus!!! Ishan first pikin? So u are an Edoite?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by KingTom(m): 7:31pm On Jun 18, 2015
mirexxx:
my love grin
You're scarce like fuel grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 7:31pm On Jun 18, 2015
AgapeCharis:
Like a boss. cool
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 7:32pm On Jun 18, 2015
pbs4real:
madam ow u dey?

I dey kampe
U ?hmmm still no sign of roki sad
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 7:32pm On Jun 18, 2015
MrsChima:
Ladies...we are having our annual Feminism Now rally in Paris, France Friday! Let me know if you are coming! grin

cc.
Ronald4lif
Francis
kinglekan
ladyboss1
Vickybee
Ipledge2
We are not coming. undecided
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 7:33pm On Jun 18, 2015
MrsChima:
Ladies...we are having our annual Feminism Now rally in Paris, France Friday! Let me know if you are coming! grin

cc.
Ronald4lif
Francis
kinglekan
ladyboss1
Vickybee
Lol u too like trouble
Whats the rally about ..
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by dharay99: 7:34pm On Jun 18, 2015
sweetorgasm:
right now im in california, are u sure u will get to c America b4 u die? "no offence
I know u are over der in Maiduguri..(ur own California)

Buh keep following ur daft dad's footsteps...(its allowed) cool
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 7:34pm On Jun 18, 2015
slytubadth:

Jesus!!! Ishan first pikin? So u are an Edoite?
Konfam! cool
You are too?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 7:35pm On Jun 18, 2015
sweetorgasm:

Lol u typing like mrcork
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by redgem(f): 7:36pm On Jun 18, 2015
KingTom:
He'll be Corking in every sense of the word grin
Hmmmm...will pass
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Transformium: 7:37pm On Jun 18, 2015
Zenayia:
Oh well i didnt know u revered them that much undecided

Either way, swerve past.....i dont have time for little boys who pines for attention.

Now shuu!
kinglekan:

Such a Dunderhead!! undecided

Attention?? From a schizophrenic _dummy who can't tell the difference between a line and a paragraph?

*Chuckles Sarcastically* cheesy

Go back to Pre-school _silly and stop wasting your insignificant low life on NL trying to stay relevant. cheesy

Now that I have gotten your 'ATTENTION', stay dafuq off ma mentions and swerve real fast into oblivion.

Dysphasic _Biatch undecided

Joblessness undecided
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by redgem(f): 7:38pm On Jun 18, 2015
sweetorgasm:
i asked u a question n u had d right to ignore me ba? dnt worry dick go touch u n u go know afar.

Mtchewwwww....story for the gods
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by slytubadth(m): 7:38pm On Jun 18, 2015
AgapeCharis:
Konfam! cool
You are too?

See ma brother frm another mother...ah be confirm Esan guy frm Ekpoma
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by TheSonOfMark(m): 7:39pm On Jun 18, 2015
dharay99:

You keep replying that degenerate troll.

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 7:39pm On Jun 18, 2015
dharay99:

wat is maidugururururu? is dat a juju name? nigga ama lover not a fighter, b nice n ama send u 1,000 dollar. "no offence

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by ronald4lif(m): 7:39pm On Jun 18, 2015
MrsChima:

cc.
Ronald4 lif
Fra ncis
king lekan
lady boss1
Vicky bee
Ipled ge2

I'm no lady. I'm a gent.

I'd rather take anesthetiser and doze off than gracing such event. wink

By the way, where in the state of Ohio are you? Cincinnati, Columbus or Cleveland?. Please let the feminism parade or whatever don't leave your locality. Keep it within borders.
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by redgem(f): 7:39pm On Jun 18, 2015
Good evening and how was your day?

Jacksparrow0712 LadyBoss1
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by slytubadth(m): 7:40pm On Jun 18, 2015
redgem:

Pls for ur sack, ansa d guy or dick go touch you now now
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 7:41pm On Jun 18, 2015
redgem:
Good evening and how was your day?

Jacksparrow0712
LadyBoss1

Mine was great .. Lol cant wait for friday joor make i rest
How was urs ?
Just cooking ..
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 7:41pm On Jun 18, 2015
redgem:

babe ama lover n nt a fighter, ur face look like dat of a IndecentStar, its a compliment. no offence
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by ronald4lif(m): 7:41pm On Jun 18, 2015
AgapeCharis:
We are not coming. undecided

Are we mad?. grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Phikom(m): 7:41pm On Jun 18, 2015
*yawns*....
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by pbs4real(m): 7:42pm On Jun 18, 2015
LadyBoss1:

I dey kampe
U ?hmmm still no sign of roki sad
seriously i dnt really knw wats wrngundecided anyways am gud. . . . So ow ur husbands?tongue
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 7:43pm On Jun 18, 2015
pbs4real:
seriously i dnt really knw wats wrngundecided anyways am gud. . . . So ow ur husbands?tongue
I no get hubby nau
Still dey wait ...
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by mirexxx(f): 7:43pm On Jun 18, 2015
KingTom:
You're scarce like fuel grin
gringrin

(1) (2) (3) ... (810) (811) (812) (813) (814) (815) (816) ... (2568) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 4 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25